Nigeria's credibility before the international community has improved because of president Buhari- Minister of Foreign Affairs, Geoffrey Onyeama says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 February 2017

Nigeria's credibility before the international community has improved because of president Buhari- Minister of Foreign Affairs, Geoffrey Onyeama says

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Geoffrey Onyeama, has said that Nigeria's credibility before the committee of Nations has greatly improved since President Buhari took over office in May 2015.

Onyeama said this when he addressed newsmen in Enugu yesterday February 9th.
"The nation’s credibility before the International Community has improved but I think it is mainly because of the person of the president. The International Community is very impressed with the president’s records so far. He has a track record of real integrity and that is why they are responding so positively to our economic, security and anti-corruption initiatives. So, the strongest brand Nigeria has at the moment is President Muhammadu Buhari” he said

33 comments:

Foolish man... I don't know when my people will know that.... No matter how much you lick an aboki man's ass, he can never like you. Idiot!!!

Another sweet lie!Imbecilic idiot.can u tell us how terrorist buhari THE WEAK MAN IMPROVE am HUH?A MAN WHO NEVER IMPROVE HIS ECONOMY IS THE ONE THAT IMPROVE Nigeria in the face of international community is that not a joke huh? MY DEAR FOOL FOR UR INFORMATION BECAUSE OF UR SO CALL BUHARI INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY IS NO LONGER INTERESTED IN NIGERIA AGAIN they see any thing about Nigeria is a joke with a headless scam government SO GO AND HID UR UGLY FACE IN SHAME.

Taa gbafuo.. Hypocrites and men pleasers.

Sam X said...

Theory.

Abux said...

If Nigeria's credibility before the local community has not improved because of Buhari, what's the point?
The hardship, crime and hunger is increasing at an exponential rate.
The international community should tell themselves the truth!

AMIJEZ said...

This people should stop annoying us. what kind of rubbish talk is that?

Oh dear God, I'm tired of all these Lai's.

Hmmmmm

APC propaganda

********************isikatakwa asi ****okpoko ile gi daputakwa ******* wic kain packaged lie be dix abeg?????? Asin its has increased cos of a Fulani cow ?????? What errant nonsense******

story. Join Team Money! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 11th & 12th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Werey!!!

Una don start with this unalienable again?Thats a very big lie,people in diaspora can testify to it.smh

Story for the gods

Nze said...

Story for the gods, does that put food on the table of the suffering Nigerians, u guys have to be honest cos of ur kids future..let ur boss no that people are dying of starvation, stop the hypochrisy mr man.. Sycophants

Please, when did Buhari appoints ths guy, cos I've never seen,nor heard of him before. I know his comments must have being a typo error. Even a blind man can see it from afar that Naija is now a shadow of itself.

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

THE RIGHT STEPS TO TAKE(MUST READ FOR GUYS)

sheezee said...

Abegi,free us jor

its possible but who credibility EPP..how does that make me go back to the way I use to put on my gen for hours. now I cant put my gen for up to 2 hours again bcos of the cost of fuel. Oga pack well!

Is why biafra is dead on arrival?

I blame Ms. Linda Ikeji for posting this on her blog, see all the senseless drifts. Your followers are the Kim K, Toke, etc news grabbers they won't comprehend this :-(

Kate said...

ODEH! Man pleaser.

who credibility epp

sholetoga said...

Onyeoma can you hear yourself......empty skull.....

yomi said...

ok oo

yomi said...

ok

okkkk

okkkk

Rubbish and foolishness mixed together. Huh

Over here in the US, all they talk about is Nigeria recession in the news, is that an improvement to our image?

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Let me run and quickly deposit international credibility in my account.

HAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAA
NA SO. SEE AS EHM DE. I DON'T THINK HE KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE SAYING THERE SELF

FAT LIE!

Yes it has. This is because they now know that we will be sleeping at the wheel as long as you are president instead of growing. When GEJ was making Nigeria the giant of Africa, it shook whiteness to its core. They could not believe that a black nation was about to unshackle itself from slavery. You are their answer to their needs. They want an impoverished and aid-dependent Africa and replacing GEJ with an imbecile was the only way to achieve this.

Who is this one again talking?