#MyLifeSavings: Shakar EL writes as he shows off Mercedes Benz car gift to Tonto Dikeh's son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

#MyLifeSavings: Shakar EL writes as he shows off Mercedes Benz car gift to Tonto Dikeh's son

Tonto Dikeh's 'Friend' Shakar El just showed off a mini Mercedes Benz car gift fro his friend's son who turns One Today. Though Tonto Dikeh said yesterday that she has no friend and Shakar El may have crossed the line with his comment about her marriage that went viral last month (Read Here), he still got Tonto's son a gift.

He shared a photo of the gift on social media with the caption,  
'Happy Birthday Andre the King! This is your first of many Mercedes Benz as you Ride into Greatness in Life under God's Protection...No Harm will come to You. You shall only Inherit Goodness, Mercy, Love,Grace and Prosperity! Happy Birthday from Uncle Shakar Nwa Mama.. #mylifesavings'.

20 comments:

I hope u don't have the intention of visiting her farmhouse.. FYI, Tonto is still grieving over her lost kingkong so plz just drop the car and waka go front...😋😋😋

Kikiki.. Everyone using their "life savings " from @Roseline now @Shaka El

Toor

Happy Birthday @Kingkong junior

Linda Ikeji's Heir said...

Nice... my birthday in a bit, who gonna buy me Mercedez Benz too? Aunty Linda Ikeji off course haha! I believe!

www.rapportnaija.com

Me I will use my life savings to get to meet Linda ikeji and Daniella okeke..savings start now...

Oghenetega said...

Too Much Life savings since the Liar Hoelosho Lied abt life savings...
Hmmmmmmmm.. This is a big shade on the Husband snatcher from Shakar El

THIS GUY IS FUNNY

But isn't that what happens when you marry a guy solely for his money...love Tonto but these are the repercussions of marrying a womanising deep pocketed playboy..Gbam!

Shakar El is always funny sha,baba say na Life savings lol based on Rosaline Logistics. Happy birthday Andre,Tonto we want birthday rice

junia said...

Na u lost her kingkong? Always wishing bad on pple. May God deliver u & ur hate self.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

WHO SEND AM?MR NOTICE ME.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

WHO SEND AM?MR NOTICE ME.

bhaire said...

Ode opone oloriburuku idiot. Did she tell you dat she married him for his money. Stay dere and be a judgina in somebody's life dont go and make money at least let someone marry you for a reason amebo busy body

Guy Tonto go reject that car.after you don talk all those rubbish Finish come de form like say you like the girl.

Ungrateful fela.

Life Saving Season!!! Una Doh ooo...

mtchew

Say what you know.its not been confirmed that he did anything wrong. Mean while Tonto has not matured into the wife role as eyewithness shows that she still smokes igbo,is violent and distructive and keeps questionable friends. Speak facts my dear. Dont be a psycofan

Hmmmm she said no friend so carry ur benz n go

He's trying so hard to cover what he said about her...I hope Tonto rejects that ur life savings #PRAYINGFORHERMARRIAGE

He should be grateful for what ehh?come and help her reject the car,private birthday party is happening now mumu

Seriously who wants to be tonto's friend, a woman that is calling someone's child a witch...Got forbid bad thing