Spokesperson of the muslim clerics, Malam Uma Bolori, told newsmen that President Buhari deserves their prayers for helping to stop the incessant attacks by Boko Haram members in their state:
“Our prayer is what President Buhari needs from Nigerians rather than rumors. President Buhari deserves prayers from the people of North-East, for not allowing Borno to go on extinction when almost all the territories in the state were taken over by Boko Haram. We are going to fast, supplicate and recite Holy Qur’an 50 times for improved health condition of our President. Nigerians must rally round their leaders and pray for them, to enable them succeed in steering the affairs of this country"he said
17 comments:
May Allah answer their prayers.
Story story storyyyyyyyy. NO WONDER THEY are READY TO KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE CAUSE OF A MAN WHO DON DIE SINCE. Please who are they praying for huh? IF THE LIKE MAKE THEM PEEP LIKE THE WAN POO FOR 20 YEARS IT WILL NO BRING THE IDIOT BACK.
see them freeborn hiss.
Brainwashed zombies...
********************lololol.....ndi aburo onu******ndi eriri eri*****cee una lives *****
Is he dat sick?
why are they praying he is hale and hearty they should pray for sick najia. Not a hale and hearty man, Biko nu
Bonario can you see me! Hey guy, am talking to you.when are you mobilizing the of your state to start your own fasting and prayer, or didn't your love your presido that much? "EWU ANAMBRA"
I think naija needs prayer more than buhari o, cause anybody living wit sickle cell disease needs prayer more than ordinary sick person o
These muslims ehh..fear them..instead of them to pray and fast for this country..they are praying for a man who already completed his circle in life..buhari is even tired of the country..he won rest..Oga PMB just take your time, relax for London my dear
LWKMD @ BONARIO SHOULD FAST AND PARY TOO
Whatever happened to PMB being hale & hearty according to Adesina and Osibanjo? Abi dey lie to Naijas? If he is not sick why bother God's ears with unnecessary prayers? Rather, pray for the wellbeing and progress of Naija bcos it's the only home we've got. QED@atm
hmm
freeborn no mind them. Their action is like beating a dead horse.
Wetin don lost don lost
i hv already lited a candle stick for d soul departd.
Channeling Elijah -Call your god. Call him very hard. Maybe he is sleeping. Maybe he traveled. Maybe he is caught in a time warp. Fast for 40 days. If nothing happens, chant for 24 hours nonstop and cut yourselves to bleed. Call him. He is not a God that answereth by fire.
Let d dead bury d dead .