Ministry of Women Affairs in Edo state takes up the case of the Edo State Corper who bragged about oral sex with a minor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

Ministry of Women Affairs in Edo state takes up the case of the Edo State Corper who bragged about oral sex with a minor

National Coordinator at Walk Against Rape Nigeria, Esther Ijewere, reported on Facebook that the Minister of Women Affairs in Edo state have taken up the case of the Edo State NYSC member who bragged about getting oral sex from an underage student on his Instagram account. Read here. Read what she wrote after the cut...

38 comments:

Ms.Nicey said...

He should be dismissed from service. Foolish boy

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Very,very good.

Nice one. The guy no get shame at all

mumu ur name na sorry

Very foolish boy

Useless boy..

U people should go & sleep did guy force her

Me and mine said...

Berra

That serves him right

See Curvy endowment of Blac Chyna in See through lace outfit

hrm Paul said...

Good hand don meet d bastardized boy.for him mind its was all good posting dat shit on social media dis could cost him his nysc idiot him use him hand destroy himself mofo

Truthurts said...

Foolish is an understatement. Mayowa u re a dumb ass! A nunu!

He killed his career with his own hands. What a disgrace to the one who sent him to school.

Fathers In this rural areas, pls also train your daughters to respect their bodies because these men won't mind defiling her. I hear stories of all these village girls and students throwing themselves at male corpers, its disgusting and spreads STDs.

His life is finished. the people following him from his village have finally achieved their desires for him. I mean how can one human being be so stupid? just pray the parents of those children don't get you before the ministry does! you will be burnt !!!

Please do.

And ur group can't go to north the heart of paedophile in the country if u truly want to work Madam Esther. The boy is a stupid boy,pls dismiss him and tag him a paedophile.

She's a minor, even if he didn't force her. If she was ur sister, would u talk like this.

Chinanyeze said...

Pervert!...

And so shall it be to your underage sister or child, silly you.

His should be rusticated and certificate seized indefinitely. He is a curse to his family and generation. This is an example of drug addiction. Parents take note

baby said...

For 15secs of pleasure and 5secs of fame, he destroyed his entire future. He will be dismissed from service, his alma mater will recall his certificate. And he will start dis journey all over again, free from underage girls and instagram.

when the same thing is done to your daughter and streamed live online, I hope you will accept that she wasn't forced! idiotic fellow. Rapist!!! pathetic set of human beings!

Oghenetega said...

Eeyah he didn't force her but i pray that ur 2yo daughter will be ask to give oral sex to much older caregiver & raped too IJN .. what about that ,Fool..?

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for him.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for him.stupid corper!

Aanuola said...

It is saddening that one who is supposed to help build the future of young ones is the same who is destroying it, and he has the audacity to brag about it! I hope the ministry of women affairs follow up the case and not allow it to die down. He needs to be severely dealt with and let the world know what happens to pedophiles and perverts like him!
#thesocialworkerspeaks

toly said...

I love this that will teach people like him lesson wasted years in school serve him right

Just because of social media peeople do stupid things..

But ait oh! on the other hand. This guy fit be say na publicity stunt this guy pull off so oh: just to get recognition. Make una sef think am. Very sharp guy. him no touch anybody, na job guy man they find. And if government ventur touch am, him go sue them...........very sharp man

She an underage bt she wnt to enjoy d big tin,d guy did nt force her,so wat d fuss is all abt,let dat boy be jare

good

Damn! U just killed ur Self.

I am very happy to hear this development on this stupid boy act, I was going ask where is the ministry of woman affairs

Okowright Balaxy said...

Dude is a disgrace to NTSC. He should be imprisoned so fools like him will learn...

Is a goat

Nice one from the Edo State Ministry of Women Affairs, that mumu too will be calling himself a graduate. An educated illiterate. If it is proved that he actually had sex with that underage pupil, he should face the full force of the law.

This guy don job all of una. Dis is what is called public stunt. I wan do my own so