Mariah Carey has a wardrobe malfunction...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Mariah Carey has a wardrobe malfunction...(photos)

Mariah Carey, 47, had a wardrobe malfunction while out with boyfriend Bryan Tanaka, 33, yesterday. The singer wore an extremely tight blouse to a basketball game and when she tried to sit...one of her girls popped out. See the photo after the cut...

20 comments:

Lol mama the mama

She's always having wardrobe malfunction.
Not surprised.

Good for her

Mimi luscious! You have made your mark! Sit back and enjoy your hard work! Especially with the one your heart craves for! Go diva! Xxxx

No be small thing

She's always having that, we are use to it already. Yeye dey smell

why is my comment not showing?

Nothin to see here folks...😠

says who

hi

Sponsored said...

After Humiliating Barcelona, PSG Set To Sign Lionel Messi

Where is d picture of the wardrobe malfunction ? Liar

Oghenetega said...

The way she crave for attention like a Little boy crave for Chocolate is annoying...
Always exposing her mammary glands like cozy makimg her all Thotie nowadays... No class that she was known for anymore...Shame shame shame

Old mama tk it easy. Luv yah!

She's always having wardrobe malfunction...guess she has a motive or doin it intentionally!

does she cares? they were never inside before

This babe don old oh! but shakra no go gree am rest

Old mama youngie... fuckinh young strong penis. She cant stop dating young men. Cougar 4 life.... as long as she keeps paying... penis no dey finish.

uniquechic said...

I wonder how long ds will last with her dancer..she has lovely kids, fame yet she chooses to dress like a harlot and she doesnt know what she wants from men