Buhari as usual treats Nigerians with disdain. Any Nigerian president who has respect for his people would have addressed the nation. As usual he believes he is superior to others. Typical Fulani!
PMB knows Nigerians well.He was accused of everything during the runup to the elections but he kept his cool and still trounced Jona. He knows he is healthy and like El- Rufai to the senate, silence is the best answer.......
Since buhari thinks as the president of Nigeria we Nigerians are irrelevant for him to talk to concerning his health,then good for him that a lot of Nigerians dont care about his existence. He can talk to Trump and Putin and all. Nobody gives a shit..Are you coughing? Yes Mama. Cough lemme see you!! Hoo!hoo!Hoo!
@ anonymous, it's established that you skipped nursery school but did you also skip a part of primary school? Is it 'waste generation' OR 'wasted generation'
@anonymous, I know Nigeria is tough right now but no be dis lady cause am o so no carry D matter for ur head mbok, am sure u attended Chibueze otakara sch where all u learn is boy"Obi is a boy and Ada is a girl" na u be D Anu kambia
BRING BACK OUR PRESIDENT (BBOP) HE CAN'T RUN AWAY FROM THE THINGS HE DESTROYED IN D COUNTRY ALREADY. HE BETTER COME AND FIX THEM. 1dollar must be 1 naira
I'm telling u, I remember the nursery rhyme wel very funny indeed! buhari claim he's alive in London and the biggest UK television BBC is asking where is nigeria president? This ppl keep thinking we are all dullard,I don't blame 'em at all
Nnenne George.. The woman who is rude, crude, crass and mannerless... You call a man over 70 deaf as an insult and you think it is funny. You better watch your stinking sewage mouth before the devil uses your tongue to pay you back in your own coin. Always spewing rubbish and so much hate for anyone who is not from you tribe... What is wrong with you? You have no shame... This is 2017... Snap out of your hate filled tribalistic comments filled with wrong tenses.... No one gives a hoot about you..... Nonsense
Nnenne hahahaha pot calling kettle black. Over bleached lonely tribalistic woman with black scorched knuckles clamring for a dead cause from her comfort zone in Canada. You have the nerve to call a man old enough to father you deaf. You nor dey fear?
Don't mind the useless anonymous insulting Nnenne as if she lied, is the Cow president not deaf before? Some people can't just stand common truth!! Abi The Monumental President no Deaf??? Chukwu kpokwa unu okuu...
The Cow president of the north Should Stop Running o!! Let him comeback and put this Country Back to order the way he met it, we know he's a saint but let him put things back the way they were before he arrived with his badluck...
Nene George, you refer to a man that old as deaf and you laugh over it? You re really heading for destruction now! You re daft, unruly, slanderous, filthy and I must say, ugly too! You re a disgrace to womanhood and to this country. I hope that your mouth is squeezed with a hot jagged metal so you understand why you shouldn't be so rude and cruel. Nitwit!!!!
Or the person is a complete DUMMY who went to night school and has no sense of humour.They should trace back their steps to a decent primary school foundation.
Anon22.48.., your rubbish talk of what will kill you is retuned to your head ..a million x a million. No weapon fashioned against me shall ever prosper in Jesus name.. Amen All you rude mannerless children who think insulting elderly people over 70 is cool... You don't know you are offending God who created these people... And Fela with due respect ended how??!Go figure
56 comments:
What is she saying ? I pity your parents , waste generation, Awu kambia.
Chick got me laughing hard. Lol
Not funny
Buhari as usual treats Nigerians with disdain. Any Nigerian president who has respect for his people would have addressed the nation. As usual he believes he is superior to others. Typical Fulani!
Lol....
You are not ok. For you not to get her joke u probably skipped kindergarten. You suck at your igbo too.
Anonymous the great animal that can't get a joke
PMB knows Nigerians well.He was accused of everything during the runup to the elections but he kept his cool and still trounced Jona.
He knows he is healthy and like El- Rufai to the senate, silence is the best answer.......
He or she was robbed of his/her childhood.@anonymous 06.45amm
@anonymous you obvuously skipped nursery school. Oya go back to nursery and learn your nursery rythmns.
Since buhari thinks as the president of Nigeria we Nigerians are irrelevant for him to talk to concerning his health,then good for him that a lot of Nigerians dont care about his existence. He can talk to Trump and Putin and all. Nobody gives a shit..Are you coughing? Yes Mama. Cough lemme see you!! Hoo!hoo!Hoo!
Very funny tweet
Diz girl really got me laffing. Those who dnt know diz rhyme go bck to ur childhood. Cuz u wr robbed of it.
Useless annoymous, when them no see money send u go nursery schl, oma seeee ooh, see painment ooh,pepper body kee u abunu oshi.
It's been. Long time on LIB ..😂😂😂😂
Diz girl really got me laffing. If you dnt know the rhyme go bck to ur childhood cuz u wr robbed of it.
Funny
just observing
Lols...close ur eyes n count to 3..hahahab
Hahahahahahahaha
Hahahahahahh,
How can this be tweet of d day linda??? Not funny!
Medication for ear infection.. deaf president 😅😅😅
@ anonymous, it's established that you skipped nursery school but did you also skip a part of primary school? Is it 'waste generation' OR 'wasted generation'
Deaf president 😅😅😅
@anonymous, I know Nigeria is tough right now but no be dis lady cause am o so no carry D matter for ur head mbok, am sure u attended Chibueze otakara sch where all u learn is boy"Obi is a boy and Ada is a girl" na u be D Anu kambia
So many pple missed dere childhood
We should pray 4 our leaders so dat d land shall b well
Apparently a lot of people had missed in childhood. It's a nursery rhyme. Very funny actually.
If u don't understand dis u be ode!
...are you coughing, yes i am! cough and lemme see you...tukakatukaka-oh-oh-oh! hehehe. Agbaya generation.
BRING BACK OUR PRESIDENT (BBOP) HE CAN'T RUN AWAY FROM THE THINGS HE DESTROYED IN D COUNTRY ALREADY. HE BETTER COME AND FIX THEM. 1dollar must be 1 naira
I'm telling u, I remember the nursery rhyme wel very funny indeed! buhari claim he's alive in London and the biggest UK television BBC is asking where is nigeria president? This ppl keep thinking we are all dullard,I don't blame 'em at all
lol.
Enter your reply...Lolz ,,, it wasn't her fault bro
Nnenne George.. The woman who is rude, crude, crass and mannerless... You call a man over 70 deaf as an insult and you think it is funny.
You better watch your stinking sewage mouth before the devil uses your tongue to pay you back in your own coin. Always spewing rubbish and so much hate for anyone who is not from you tribe... What is wrong with you?
You have no shame... This is 2017... Snap out of your hate filled tribalistic comments filled with wrong tenses.... No one gives a hoot about you..... Nonsense
Nnenne hahahaha pot calling kettle black. Over bleached lonely tribalistic woman with black scorched knuckles clamring for a dead cause from her comfort zone in Canada. You have the nerve to call a man old enough to father you deaf. You nor dey fear?
U skipped ur nursery school
hahahhahahhahahahahahahahha
Don't mind the useless anonymous insulting Nnenne as if she lied, is the Cow president not deaf before? Some people can't just stand common truth!! Abi The Monumental President no Deaf??? Chukwu kpokwa unu okuu...
Are you coughing? Yes I'm coughing. Kurupata kurupata, ho, ho, ho! 😂😂😂😂
The Cow president of the north Should Stop Running o!! Let him comeback and put this Country Back to order the way he met it, we know he's a saint but let him put things back the way they were before he arrived with his badluck...
Nigerian President is taken in return for Ibori's return back to Nigeria. Call it a fair deal if you like.
Is not her fault, it's when a president in a country took a few days leave and refuse to return
Ok we see all things
Nene George, you refer to a man that old as deaf and you laugh over it? You re really heading for destruction now! You re daft, unruly, slanderous, filthy and I must say, ugly too! You re a disgrace to womanhood and to this country. I hope that your mouth is squeezed with a hot jagged metal so you understand why you shouldn't be so rude and cruel. Nitwit!!!!
....try and let's see: timbakakoo bakakooo kooo. Rotfl.
For anyone that does not get her joke, it's either you were chained growing up or you school in a deaf and dumb primary school.
Or the person is a complete DUMMY who went to night school and has no sense of humour.They should trace back their steps to a decent primary school foundation.
...Medicine for what?Medicine for cough. Cough and let me see...coughing sounds...LOL
Also try 247helpers,u will testify dat d lord is good!!!
Jealous would be the thing that would kill you, zombie o, zombie eh. Your kinda of person is who Fela was talking about in that song.
Lmfbao
Silence is not the best answer in this case
Anon22.48.., your rubbish talk of what will kill you is retuned to your head ..a million x a million. No weapon fashioned against me shall ever prosper in Jesus name.. Amen
All you rude mannerless children who think insulting elderly people over 70 is cool... You don't know you are offending God who created these people... And Fela with due respect ended how??!Go figure