The Lagos state government has already approved this new decree as of Monday. It was revealed that the reason for the introduction of uniforms for bus conductors is to ensure the safety of bus conductors and also of members of the public.
With the badges, any bus conductor involved in a crime will be easily identified. Also, this new development will help to ensure decorum and also solve the problem of passengers falling into the hands of those popularly known as 'one chance' as only registered members will be given the uniforms.
Source: Vanguard.
28 comments:
funny
Good development 👏🏽
Iyen da!
welcomed development...but please they shouldnt charge much for the uniforms.
Nice one..
Wawuu! Lagos state is years ahead of others.
Every job has an association in Nigeria. Well, it's a good idea so far it will help in curbing crime.
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY
Enter your comment...hmmmmm. na wa ooooo
#Grin
Nice thot #grin, na real wah.
Only conductors,wat abt drivers ?
Na wa ooooooo. Will it work?
Hmmm that's very funny
Lagos govt should use dia head ..... They should include drivers too.... If you no catch one, u can trace other.... Mtchwwwww!
Ambode if you continue like this, you will do two 8years oo...making it 16years...I love this..
Nne! Linda u nid to curb dis ranting advertisements on ur blog biko! Ahn Ahn na, somborri cannot read comments again? Once u reach comment section na so so 'if u av scrap'n all dat shit. Comments kips d blog lively mbok
Alapomeji idea by BCAN no more one chance
Nice...
Better a very good development
Good development, but they should put measures in place to differentiate the real and the fake. So people don't end up entering "one chance" again. We have seen a situation were by armed robbers use fake police and army uniforms for robbery operations.
LWKM drivers nko
Issokey!
Hmmmmm
I hope the uniform will be so difficult to fake? And I hope its going to be free for members?
Otherwise it's another money making machine for some folks.