Wow! It's really a long way Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047 Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
AHHH!!! FIRE!!! Don’t let that be the case. CALL ME TODAY and Get highly effective fire alarm system installed ………09077677709,,09055555495
Are you an installer, contractor or a security conscious and saving individual? GET our rugged vandal proof outdoor IP and TURBO HD bullet cameras with day and night vision CALL ME TODAY…….. 09077677709,09055555495
Abeg! Abeg!Let's him stop acting as if he was a church rat! ๐ If he could dress like that back in d days then he was rich...back then there were people who couldn't afford clothes, jewelleries and shoes. bc i know back then those shoes were expensive tho it was made in Aba..@ Pound road Ariaria..
21 comments:
Huh?๐ฑ see as Kcee be like rat poison seller๐๐ glory be to God๐๐ผ Chio!
Wow! It's really a long way
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
******************choi*****e yaf do**** no more throwbacks******dix one almost killed me
Are u serious.
azn
AHHH!!! FIRE!!! Don’t let that be the case. CALL ME TODAY and
Get highly effective fire alarm system installed ………09077677709,,09055555495
Are you an installer, contractor or a security conscious and saving individual? GET our rugged vandal proof outdoor IP and TURBO HD bullet cameras with day and night vision CALL ME TODAY…….. 09077677709,09055555495
#GOD IS SO GOOD!!
Mehn! Those were the days.
That friend is zeeno foster.
Madam Linda Amebo Ikeji that's Zeeno Foster beside KCEE ,one of Nigeria's best sound Engineers if not the best!
LoGic
Thank God for his younger brother. Who knows how he's life wud have been now? Still thinking...
Abeg! Abeg!Let's him stop acting as if he was a church rat! ๐ If he could dress like that back in d days then he was rich...back then there were people who couldn't afford clothes, jewelleries and shoes. bc i know back then those shoes were expensive tho it was made in Aba..@ Pound road Ariaria..
Choi thank God for money o some people wowo sha
The hustle hahahhahhhaha
Hungry nearly kill d guy
before he started bleaching
Enter your comment...moNEY GUD
That's Foster Zeeno.
Abeg he wasn't suffering,for him to dress like this then,so people cannot even afford to dress like that now.
WOW!! before E Money made money
Hmmmm huge difference