Isn't he trying to get his wife back? TI steps out on the red carpet with another chick | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 February 2017

Isn't he trying to get his wife back? TI steps out on the red carpet with another chick

His wife Tiny filed for divorce back in December 2016 and there were reports that TI was making efforts to get her back. But it doesn't look like that report is accurate because the rapper was spotted with another chick at an event for the Superbowl in Houston on Friday.

Same girl was pictured with him after his concert in Canada about two weeks ago...

11 comments:

Na him sabi

NO TIME

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

He moved on

Gud for him..

That guy has suffered in the hands of that harlot. He needa to move on.

and they always have to be ugly?

Mumu, u fine reach her? Y u no show ur face? Ugly bitch, hating on a good thing... I sure say u never marry self... Jealous bitch.

AT LEAST DIS ONE FINE PASS TINY

TINY is ms. PIGGY

Good for them... dee

This one fits him. As if tiny used juju. She ugly mehn.... I wish him the best