Yall shld pls try and have mercy on her.
1) Not sure why she feels like I have "proudness", but I certainly wasn't paid to appear. I was in town for another gig and the producers asked if I could come on as a favour and give the contestants some advice that will be helpful to them down the line, which is all I tried to do. I think all the other contestants enjoyed our time together so it's all good.
2) The thoughts I shared weren't for the contestants alone; hopefully my words were beneficial to all the viewers at home.
3) It's okay if Gifty, or anyone else doesn't know who I am. I never assume that they do, or that they should. Pls if you don't know me, feel free to epp my career - Google me or look up my music catalogue on YouTube.. or watch the wedding party movie. Whenever Gifty does make it home, she will have the opportunity to do the same.
Lastly, big thank you to the #bbnaija
Producers for having me on. I truly enjoyed my time on the show, and I always gain a sense of fulfilment whenever I get the chance to share my story and life lessons with people.
God bless us all and may the best contestant win!
47 comments:
His reward is in heaven for this recession ba?
Banky you think is everyone that knows or listen to your music? They only person on cannot pretend to know is the Almighty! So pleading on behalf of Gifty is senseless to me,she doesn't know you and I guess she might get to know you after the show,stop sounding as if you are deeply pained by someone not knowing you haba!
~glo your world~ cos I do•
What is wrong with this banky w? Abeg leave gifty alone, u are be ranting on twitter since u left bbhouse about gifty maybe she does not know u, not everybody knows u. Are u Messi or c Ronald?
Are you psychotic? What's wrong with his response? I've been supporting gifty but even I think his response is so cool and mature. Not everyone lashes out like you.
Aboki the warri boy,you are a fool and a bloody illiterate. If you don't understand English or you can't read,say so instead of spewing trash about a humble guy like Banky. Boko haram oshi
Don't like Gifty that much but sincerely speaking, for anyone who has met Banky W, you must sense this aura of arrogance around him. I know him, but his songs? No , can't remember any at the moment. I agree that for the sake of the game Gifty should not ve bared it all out.
Why am I not surprised at your comment!!! Obviously no Aboki in Warri can reason properly... Smh
U're jst a foolish Aboki, go back n read again b4 u rush 2 be d first 2 post comment. Numb score.
Must everyone know him he's actually proudful, proudness, prouding all join abeggi.
I hear u
It not compulsory 4 her to no u Mr banky w,d fact I watch sound city nd ur name pops up dsnt mean I no u,so please shot ur trash u call a mouth who u help?
Banky the man of the moment
Aboki warri boy please have some sense for once. He didnt say anything bad or even sound pained as you claim so whats your problem? The guy is only giving his 2 cents on the issue and i don't think he has said anything to warrant you rant. If he keeps silence problem, he talk problem. ODE!!!
Banky think say na everybody know am lol
see Sexy boot display of American female celebrities in public
.... lolz
But Banky get arrogance I begg !
Some people can b so dumb. Wat is wrong wit his response? Ewu Gambia.
BANKY THE ATTENTION SEEKER
Sorry who's this Banky W everyone is talking about? Is he Kanye West's son or something?
Even my mama sabi Banky.Gift is a bloody liar her statement just cost her big time she is getting evicted. She claims to b a video vixen yet u no sabi Banky.
nice post also read at http://www.techzusng.com/2017/02/list-z-of-nigeria-mobile-banking.html
Gifty weds Banky😍😍😍😍🙈👄
That idiot called Aboki warri boy is @it again, zombie has eaten up your sense of reasoning..
he's enjoying the publicity. Gifty u re right jare even though I don't really like u
#abokidwarrigoat#
You this anonymous. ..you are a big Fool
Can really see banky is pained! Sorry dude! She doesn't know U ! So plz get over it!!!
Aboki your mumu na grade 1. Must u always showcase ur ignorance. Mtweeeeew. Wawa kowe
I saw "wedding party" with my sister, I had to tell my sister that d guy that played "groom" was banky. She listens to ur music and yet she doesn't know u. # I think u shld come and arrest her for not knowing u# SMH
I think Banky's response is so on point. How can I blame someone who calls himself aboki? Obvs, English must be hard for him
banky shld go and rest biko!
Abeg make una free Banky o. He hasnt done anything wrong. Giftty or whatever might not know him afterall nah hairdresser she be for Obosi b4, she fit no get dstv nah. Banky nah big boy so only educated people know him. Abeg Madam Gifty sebi you know Osadebe, Sir Warrior etc. Its all gud. We all know where we belong
yeye
it is well
It amazes me how people can hardly read anymore @ aboki the warri boy and the rest of y'all abusing banky. He did not say everybody must know him. Read d writeup well. Can't see any form of pride in his reply. He answered well. And for those saying he's arrogant u hv complexity issues im sure. Get to know him before you spew trash out of your mouth.
Banky pls have a several Seat!! Must everybody know u?? Who u Eppp...
Gifty is so dumb am beginning to pity her. How can someone who claim to be an actress not know people in the entertainment industry. And for her to tell Bigbrother that Banky W must have been paid to come and form for the housemates is annoying. Even biggie was dumbfounded.......
She's done herself in oh. Even those voting for her before must have been flabbergasted by her stupidity.
But sha, I want her to stay in the BBN house on Sunday cause I enjoy watching her drama.
Banky W should forget about the Queen of Fakeness
Everyone must not know you Banky, being a celebrity doesn't mean everyone must know you. Gifty was so plain to tell the truth that she doesn't know you, some people will fake knowing you but she didn't so let her be!
GIFTY na WA oooooo. Thanks Banky ur parence and advice in the BBhouse was a source of inspiration to me. As for GIFTY Sunday is not far she ll DEFINATELY be out.
it really funny and interesting to c ow pple are reacting to dis issue. the point is that gifty as contradicted her self 1. she called her self an actress which means one way or the other she will ave attended an event organised by celebs and i guess she doesn't even 2face or davido
linda,when will u have boxes to tick for likes and dislikes....plenty comments i for like to like ,abeg banky w should sit down somewhere....knowing him ...who e epp?
Aboki will always be aboki
Well said
I see nothing wrong with his comment and I see no reason y gifty who is a young woman of this generation who would possibly knw wizkid and says she doesn't knw banky w d babe is just fake!
She might be an actress but she does not know him period. No offense meant..she was being real.