Photos: Delta lawmaker and friends spotted at airport awaiting the arrival of James Ibori
Hon. Evance Ochuko Ivwurie,
Member Representing Ethiope East State Constituency, in Delta State
House of Assembly, pictured yesterday at Osubi Airport awaiting the
arrival of former governor, James Ibori. More photos after the cut.
Good one! We are proud of James ibori HE REMAINS THE BEST GOVERNOR IN NIGERIA LIKE IT OR NOT WE ARE CELEBRATING HIM THE SAME WAY HAUSATHE CELEBRATE TERRORIST BUHARI AND ABACHA WHILE YORUBAS DEY CELEBRATE THIEFNUBU AND OBASANJO. I dey come back to Salute him.i if e pain u yoruba or hausa then die now.
These people from Niger Delta are the most shameless people in the world.A country where criminals are making laws.Thieves celebrating thief.They should change the state slogan to Delta state #thievescelebratingthief
The late brothers: wonderful Duncan and 'bishop' have invited you to join them and you must die and join them for accusing their innocent brother as ritualist. You have a short time to live and you have no time to prepare, not even time to write your own WILL, for troubling his two peaceful and lovely brothers who passed on after protracted illness. You must join them for playing your politics, jokes and games with their deaths. Their deaths have invited you and your family: so bye bye from this earth.
You will be killed by a real ritualist and use for money making for accusing an innocent man. You must DIE and go and join late Duncan and 'bishop' for calling their innocent and good brother names that don't belong to him and for trying to ridicule their family.
@Anonymous: The late brothers: wonderful Duncan and 'bishop' have invited you to join them and you must die and join them for accusing their innocent brother as ritualist. You have a short time to live and you have no time to prepare, not even time to write your own WILL, for troubling his two peaceful and lovely brothers who passed on after protracted illness. You must join them for playing your politics, jokes and games with their deaths. Their deaths have invited you and your family: so bye bye from this earth.
Charles Aimiemunefo Omonzane.......Duncan death has called you so there is no time for you to write your Will or pack your load...you are hell bound....
Fake Apostle Charles Aimienumefuo Omonzane you are the real 419 kingpin who was sent to jail in London for 419 and you must die for calling an innocent man a ritualist. Duncan has called you to die and you must go to hell for your sodomy, bigamy and fraudulent conversations. You can run no more!
26 comments:
Smh... what do you expect? Bunch of same feathers! Thieves supporting thieves.
This James ibor of a man is which tribe self ??
Please Linda - kindly post this to make it fun cos i wan know the kain tribe him be
He is amazing me since morning
Latest : Wizkid and Davido Sex Video Leaked By Prostitute.... (Photos+Videos)
Shamelessness at its peak! Tufia!
Long live LIB
How is this a news... Wetin houseboy wan dey do for house before when him ex-convict oga dey come from prison.. Arrant nonsense.
Pls celebrate him...buhari and Co celebrated Abacha and nobody die
Good one! We are proud of James ibori HE REMAINS THE BEST GOVERNOR IN NIGERIA LIKE IT OR NOT WE ARE CELEBRATING HIM THE SAME WAY HAUSATHE CELEBRATE TERRORIST BUHARI AND ABACHA WHILE YORUBAS DEY CELEBRATE THIEFNUBU AND OBASANJO. I dey come back to Salute him.i if e pain u yoruba or hausa then die now.
Okay...
SMH...
Committee of Thieves..
Na dem sabi
NZUZU
Why won't you be proud, when you are all in it together
Shame to the thieves
I mean ur father & ur mother sex video???,idiot,oloriburuku somebody.
DELTA STATE #THIEVESCELEBRATINGTHIEF
Crazy evance ivwurie the 419 kingpin and ritualist. Haven will judge you for killing your brothers Duncan and bishop for mo why ritual.
You must go and join late Duncan and 'bishop' for lying and blackmailing their innocent and good brother
The late brothers: wonderful Duncan and 'bishop' have invited you to join them and you must die and join them for accusing their innocent brother as ritualist. You have a short time to live and you have no time to prepare, not even time to write your own WILL, for troubling his two peaceful and lovely brothers who passed on after protracted illness. You must join them for playing your politics, jokes and games with their deaths. Their deaths have invited you and your family: so bye bye from this earth.
You will be killed by a real ritualist and use for money making for accusing an innocent man. You must DIE and go and join late Duncan and 'bishop' for calling their innocent and good brother names that don't belong to him and for trying to ridicule their family.
@Anonymous: The late brothers: wonderful Duncan and 'bishop' have invited you to join them and you must die and join them for accusing their innocent brother as ritualist. You have a short time to live and you have no time to prepare, not even time to write your own WILL, for troubling his two peaceful and lovely brothers who passed on after protracted illness. You must join them for playing your politics, jokes and games with their deaths. Their deaths have invited you and your family: so bye bye from this earth.
Charles Aimiemunefo Omonzane.......Duncan death has called you so there is no time for you to write your Will or pack your load...you are hell bound....
Fake Apostle Charles Aimienumefuo Omonzane you are the real 419 kingpin who was sent to jail in London for 419 and you must die for calling an innocent man a ritualist. Duncan has called you to die and you must go to hell for your sodomy, bigamy and fraudulent conversations. You can run no more!