Facebook users, Ebere Orlando, made a post saying she is a virgin, she wrote: "i'm proud to
be a virgin". but it took a different turn as her followers began to troll
her, claiming she is lying. See some of the comments below..
This is what happens When your relatives start asking for your husband lol. Girls start doing unnecessary things for attention. So what if your a virgin. Whose business is it? Can also post when your on your period and so on. Smh.
We are worried that relationships crumble between two lovers and the rate of DIVORCE is on the increase. A COURTSHIP period is the time you need to ask a lot of questions. Every courtship doesn't have to end in marriage. If it didn't work out, you should be able to see yourselves in future, and still be able to say "Hello" Don't wait till courtship begins before your allow your parents meet your intending spouse. If you delay the meeting, it might be too late to amend some things. Courting is different from friendship. It will be an insensitive and selfish thing to do, if it is discovered that you are courting more than one person at a time. Trust me, it can be confusing. You cannot love without giving. If you and your spouse have not yet exchanged gifts a few times, then you guys might be deceiving yourselves in courtship. Text COURTSHIP to 38641 to get guided by relationship experts, around this part of your life, if you are an Etisalat customer in Nigeria. Service Costs N50 per week.
15 comments:
Lol. Can be true
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com
Huh? U virgin huh? After yesterday sex u had with Mr olabisi huh? I THINK AM A VIRGINIA i PASS VIRGIN.
bitches lies @ times confuse devil
lol
lol
so who did she help? she dont have to publicise it now
Kk
Wat do u intend to achieve wit dis ur post mS Linda?
Good for her
Lwkmd!! People Got no Chill! But Virgin akana ewu?? Ekenekwe m unu oo...
This is what happens When your relatives start asking for your husband lol. Girls start doing unnecessary things for attention. So what if your a virgin. Whose business is it? Can also post when your on your period and so on. Smh.
********************u cee dix sorta post often on facebook******d young lady was jux catching fun
We are worried that relationships crumble between two lovers and the rate of DIVORCE is on the increase. A COURTSHIP period is the time you need to ask a lot of questions. Every courtship doesn't have to end in marriage. If it didn't work out, you should be able to see yourselves in future, and still be able to say "Hello" Don't wait till courtship begins before your allow your parents meet your intending spouse. If you delay the meeting, it might be too late to amend some things. Courting is different from friendship. It will be an insensitive and selfish thing to do, if it is discovered that you are courting more than one person at a time. Trust me, it can be confusing. You cannot love without giving. If you and your spouse have not yet exchanged gifts a few times, then you guys might be deceiving yourselves in courtship.
Text COURTSHIP to 38641 to get guided by relationship experts, around this part of your life, if you are an Etisalat customer in Nigeria. Service Costs N50 per week.
yeye pikin
The dude who just called her name "Ebere...." said more than anyone else
This kind lie can wake up a dead man!!!