Drake is that man! He's pictured on a date with Twin sisters on Val's Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Drake is that man! He's pictured on a date with Twin sisters on Val's Day

Rapper Drake was seen having dinner at London’s Novikov restaurant with twin sisters on Val's Day. The rapper is currently on tour in the UK. After dinner, he left for his hotel alone in a car, followed by his dinner companions in a separate car. See another photo after the cut..

21 comments:

And then what?

He's hot

Lol 6god.
Fall in love with Drake at your own peril.

Mr scatter i trust u..soon u will count dem join d list

TBC (the billion coin) is the most transacted cryptocurrency in Nigeria in terms of volume in 2016,and its even going to be bigger in 2017,dont be left of the wealth transfer, buy TBC NOW so you don't regret later. Contact me now. For your tbc at a very cheap rate of 1k per TBC
Contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call

CLICK TO REGISTER ON NNN NIGERIA AND ENJOY 35% (LOCAL CURRENCY) AND 55% (BITCOIN) IN 21 DAYS said...

Drake the bad guy

obiora said...

Drake is sick walahi!

Freaks.

hrm paul said...

Jobless groupie sister a d two old dem no get boy friends even to get a guy to go along would have made sense so wen he is done he is gonnna screww dem both abi

Its his world....Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To
Read
More

Drake the badt guy no dey carry last.

2 American female celebrities caught having sex inside their bedroom

Good for him..

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY

Badboy Drake

These aren't his dates. They're well known to be his friends, but why let facts get in the way of some revenue, right?

parrot said...

He is gay! He is doing too much to be sen

hmm

Maybe he's gt a 3-some.Original baddo!!!

This might not be what u all are thinking, chai black man can't people go on a simple date? or do u think those sisters are stupid

Those eyes like can we get this thing going on already...we just wana jump on it right now.