Donald Trump continues with his 'Fake News' rants, calls leakers 'low lives' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Donald Trump continues with his 'Fake News' rants, calls leakers 'low lives'

Lol. But he was gloating when wikileaks was leaking documents about Hilary Clinton during the election campaigh and even said he loved wikileaks. Now that it's about him, leakers are low-lives...lol

16 comments:

CLICK TO REGISTER AND ENJOY 35% (LOCAL CURRENCY) AND 55% (BITCOIN) IN 21 DAYS said...

Pathetic.

LOL

Linda Ikeji, you must be a bloody low life yourself or half-baked educated to not know the difference between the two leaks- one was personal information and the other was a national classified information. Please get good education. Thank you.

Lol he can't win this media war.

Y don't ur motherfucking head start blogging too

chosengospel said...

The one calling Linda low life should know that he's daft also, because 'leaks' are the same, if you trigger off anything, sure there's bound to be a chain reaction. He celebrated wiki leaks against Hillary which helped him to win election, now there's a chain reaction and he's ranting all over twitter. Welcome to white house Trump!

Trump is like a woman who was caught cheating and she denied, but the surveillance camera shows her cheating, instead of admitting to her mistakes, she turns around to blame the surveillance camera for catching her. That's what Trump is doing blaming and cursing 'leaks' for something that his security adviser did and was caught, he denied, but was caught on tape that he was guilty of. So should we now blame the leak for exposing something that's true, or should we blame the conspirator(Flynn)?

He's wasting his time fighting media and the security department. He should know American media by now, I guess they've vowed to make that place unbearable for him, being someone who has a lot of baggages.

Hmmm.... this is serious nd funny.

Both are about America's security n place in the world n as an American I know Russia/Putin is a foe.

Oghenetega said...

The Biggest Low Life is Donald Trump...
He can give it & can't take it ..
Yeye Man crying & throwing Tantrum like a Toddler...
cry all U want Trump U will be impeach Last last. Some1 should get him his pacifier..Ouch

JAO said...

Imagine Trump without twitter #sipswateryjedi

Mr Anonymous, I guess u have to choose words carefully otherwise remain quiet.

And you call yourself a journalist?