Dino Melaye shows off his luxury customized Vertu phones
Vertu phones are said to be the most expensive phones in the world. According to a tech analyst "All Vertus are hand built, and made out of exotic materials, but that is not the main point of owning a Vertu phone. A Vertu comes with a status symbol only a Vertu has, and only a select few can afford it. Its like a Rolls Royce. People buy it to flaunt their wealth and showcase their status".
Na dis one beta pass my Ibori? Or na him no kwaruption according by them ooo!na him na make I cum dey celebrate, wen rice don b 19k,refilling of gas 5k&keto na 500/lit,na so e b4?4them Ibori tym
idiot! This is one of the reasons Nigerians must protest! when senators are paid billions and civil servants are owed for months! We need a revolution in Nigeria! Enough is enough!
Im not surprised tho. He doesnt have any responsibilty. No wife to take care of, no children to cater for. I hope he'll be able to keep the phone at least if you cant be responsible to keep a family, you will sha be able to keep a phone. To some extent, its understandable when you are young and stupid, but to an elderly man? Its a serious disaster. Irresponsible thief congrats on your newly purshased expensive phone. 👏👏👏
I remember when Dino, shouting into a megaphone from a combo bus, was fighting the Govt and Senate leadership now all he does is flaunt designer phones, cars, attire. This is a slap on the faces of the masses who can't eat 3sq meals in this recession. Vanity upon vanities, all is vanity
This is rubbish Let the guy move around his constituency, he l see abject poverty. He l see people who dont have a meal a day. He can flaunt how many bags of rice and beans he can donate to them or how many of them he has on a scholarship instead of always flaunting his luxuries. Nonsense!
What do you expect when it's never his hard earned money? This is the sweat and blood of innocent Nigerians. If you suffer to make money, people will hardly see all these useless and worthless display of foolishness. Grandfather behaving like under 18. Who cares apart from his concubines. He's just seeking for notice
Do you blame him? Nigerian youths and masses don't ever learn,we keeep voting for them and their empty promises after they give #1000.00 and a bag of rice,what an investment cos they would recoup the money spent on campaigns once elected,how many people would those phones feed,the cheapest vertu phone is $1400 a piece and am sure he has the expensive ones now convert that to naira and see how many mouths that would feed or people that would help to start a small business. Let's stop voting for all those old,tired and recycled politicians,they have nothing to offer Nigerian masses,all we get are empty promises,after years upon years of chanting our famous logo,he go better,where the better wey he wan better,where???? Nigerian youths and masses,please wake up and let's stop being used as stepping stones by all these rouges to using us as stepping stones to amass wealth while we suffer!
Yes he is showing his expensive, cars, etc. Linda, what is his job, sit down in national assembly and yan; that all. No industry, no shop, no other business.
THAT IS THE CHANGE BEGINS WITH WE ARE TALKING ABOUT.
We supply and maintain Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791 or check us on www.startechsafetyandsecurity.blogspot.com for more info
27 comments:
Na dis one beta pass my Ibori? Or na him no kwaruption according by them ooo!na him na make I cum dey celebrate, wen rice don b 19k,refilling of gas 5k&keto na 500/lit,na so e b4?4them Ibori tym
idiot! This is one of the reasons Nigerians must protest! when senators are paid billions and civil servants are owed for months! We need a revolution in Nigeria! Enough is enough!
Story gpr the god's.... His problems
Cool.
silly man
Im not surprised tho. He doesnt have any responsibilty. No wife to take care of, no children to cater for. I hope he'll be able to keep the phone at least if you cant be responsible to keep a family, you will sha be able to keep a phone. To some extent, its understandable when you are young and stupid, but to an elderly man? Its a serious disaster. Irresponsible thief congrats on your newly purshased expensive phone. 👏👏👏
I remember when Dino, shouting into a megaphone from a combo bus, was fighting the Govt and Senate leadership now all he does is flaunt designer phones, cars, attire. This is a slap on the faces of the masses who can't eat 3sq meals in this recession. Vanity upon vanities, all is vanity
nwoke ni Ike!!!chop money
This is rubbish
Let the guy move around his constituency, he l see abject poverty.
He l see people who dont have a meal a day.
He can flaunt how many bags of rice and beans he can donate to them or how many of them he has on a scholarship instead of always flaunting his luxuries.
Nonsense!
What do you expect when it's never his hard earned money? This is the sweat and blood of innocent Nigerians. If you suffer to make money, people will hardly see all these useless and worthless display of foolishness. Grandfather behaving like under 18. Who cares apart from his concubines. He's just seeking for notice
Talkative. Na only talk e sabi. What has he done for his constituency?
Long live LIB
So iPhone7 is not even the top most expensive?
Gud for him.
Ole, Olodo. Nothing in their head than stealing. Good for nothing lawmakers. Where in the world are senators displaying foolishness like 9ja senators
PDP have kill us...
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Your comment be like your face
Does this situation concern pdp. Apc didn't kill u?
VANITY!!!
Do you blame him? Nigerian youths and masses don't ever learn,we keeep voting for them and their empty promises after they give #1000.00 and a bag of rice,what an investment cos they would recoup the money spent on campaigns once elected,how many people would those phones feed,the cheapest vertu phone is $1400 a piece and am sure he has the expensive ones now convert that to naira and see how many mouths that would feed or people that would help to start a small business. Let's stop voting for all those old,tired and recycled politicians,they have nothing to offer Nigerian masses,all we get are empty promises,after years upon years of chanting our famous logo,he go better,where the better wey he wan better,where???? Nigerian youths and masses,please wake up and let's stop being used as stepping stones by all these rouges to using us as stepping stones to amass wealth while we suffer!
Yes he is showing his expensive, cars, etc. Linda, what is his job, sit down in national assembly and yan; that all. No industry, no shop, no other business.
THAT IS THE CHANGE BEGINS WITH WE ARE TALKING ABOUT.
Choi see baller.
We supply and maintain Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791 or check us on www.startechsafetyandsecurity.blogspot.com for more info
What more do you expect from a childish adult?
Idiot
Idiot dino
Vanity. How many people is this man helping to realize their dreams?
he is one of the people squandering our commonwealth. I am sure he has not helped one man from his village.