Hummm TBoss is in trouble with the guys,they all want her I guess that was the reason Miyonse has the highest nomination,I wish he still in the game to pepper those guys. #TeamUriel she's my favorite housemate👍🏽
Anty Linda,my instinct don't fail me, people that I support are always winning, people like Bey n Jay ,Wizkid, Tonto Dikeh, 2face, Donald Trump , n now is Efe, my instinct told me this boy gonna save today, one love team Efe,thanks to everyone that voted.
Miyonse Na ogbono... No b money carry am go... Na woman... After all they did to abacha Adam Samson n d rest, d guy no still learn... I feel for Soma sha, but people have to be evicted for a winner to emerge. So life goes on
Bbnaija2017, sorry my journey with you has come to an end. This is the first time am watching and the only person who made me watch was evicted tonight... tbozz May you be the next to be evicted for nominating my miyonce! #wipestears
**********************eyhaaaaaaa........miyonse sorry ooo......but dax wor happens to a woman wrapper**********Man wey no get any game plan in life....*******u think say na to come chop ??????
I feel for Soma thou especially when he shed tears while they are showing his stay in the house... Would hv Love him 2 stay Longer even if he doesn't Win the game.. Shit happens thou.
Miyounce is a useless boy....walahi if iam his sister I ll slap him. He is just a woman wrapper and tboss ll not date him outside d house cause that girl no be e mate.mum duck boy.
Good that Miyonce left the house but I feel for Soma. And Gifty cried but see the way Tboss was doing like a psycho . I don't know why she's pulling all that stupid stunt. Pray she'll be next to leave. Awwww, thank God Efe was returned to the house.........The suspense in today's show is wow.....plenty gist at work tomorrow. Linda, thanks for this platform, to be able to share our thoughts on BBN.
52 comments:
I'll pass.... Won't waste my Nepa light watching this...
The fame ends here.
Eyahhh... Kpele na so for every game
This "BIG BROTHER" of all people are just fooling around internet claiming that they were just kidding which is negative of their acts
I hope they will stop it soon
Latest : Wizkid and Davido Sex Video Leaked By Prostitute.... (Photos+Videos)
Hummm TBoss is in trouble with the guys,they all want her I guess that was the reason Miyonse has the highest nomination,I wish he still in the game to pepper those guys. #TeamUriel she's my favorite housemate👍🏽
For your engagement and party fresh palm wine, call 08038186834.
i wonder hw dis tak concern me
I wonder why they evicted the good looking guys? Na that one with rubber lips they left
Anty Linda,my instinct don't fail me, people that I support are always winning, people like Bey n Jay ,Wizkid, Tonto Dikeh, 2face, Donald Trump , n now is Efe, my instinct told me this boy gonna save today, one love team Efe,thanks to everyone that voted.
Miyonse Na ogbono... No b money carry am go... Na woman... After all they did to abacha Adam Samson n d rest, d guy no still learn... I feel for Soma sha, but people have to be evicted for a winner to emerge. So life goes on
Bbnaija2017, sorry my journey with you has come to an end. This is the first time am watching and the only person who made me watch was evicted tonight... tbozz May you be the next to be evicted for nominating my miyonce! #wipestears
Long live LIB
We have two widows in the house now.....who will be their next victim?.
Good luck to them.
Pls guys let's campaign for Soma to get signed on Mavin record label. Plssss
Hmmmm!
I suggest since its not aired in Naija Nigerians should watch or write about it
**********************eyhaaaaaaa........miyonse sorry ooo......but dax wor happens to a woman wrapper**********Man wey no get any game plan in life....*******u think say na to come chop ??????
I feel for Soma thou especially when he shed tears while they are showing his stay in the house...
Would hv Love him 2 stay Longer even if he doesn't Win the game..
Shit happens thou.
very good for them.
Enter your comment...Will definitely miss u on screen dear Soma,don't feel discouraged, this is your starting point.
Am presently still in shock over soma being evicted,Am so so sad..wishing him best of luck in future starting today.....
The two women wrappers in the house
Good!!!
I sincerely feel for Soma as for Miyonse dats wat he deserves.
Team #Efe
Good that Miyonce left the house but I feel for Soma. And Gifty cried but see the way Tboss was doing like a psycho . I don't know why she's pulling all that stupid stunt. Pray she'll be next to leave. Awwww, thank God Efe was returned to the house.........The suspense in today's show is wow.....plenty gist at work tomorrow. Linda, thanks for this platform, to be able to share our thoughts on BBN.
Na woman these children fin go there.the 2 of them no serious at all.
ure weard
Ure weird
thats the game one must go down for another.
BBN just with time you shall be a winner dont go down nor stop fighting.
Good for them
surprised at their eviction two cute Guys, try out more you guys are great. bless soma!
pretty @faith Akpomedaye you are beautiful dear sweetheart
seen BBA
hmmmmm this is though Soma and co you will still make it one love ride on brothers.
Keep on suggesting
Black widows, chai tboss must go this week. And that fake girl wey dey act film for the house.
Biko sorry and wipe d tears wellu wellu, period
This would really destabilize tboss.I think gifty will flirt with anything that moves in that house even more now Soma is gone.