"The moment a child is born, the mother is also born. She never existed before. The woman existed, but the mother, never.
A mother is something absolutely new.” and so in you the child your mother lives on and through your family continues to live… so at this time look after yourself and your family as you would your mother for through you all she will truly never die.”
21 comments:
It is lovely that i wish he is my 1st born
maybe they are just kidding around since today is sunday
Wehhdone ma'am
Latest : Wizkid and Davido Sex Video Leaked By Prostitute.... (Photos+Videos)
Another copy copy bitch. MY DEAR IS IT A MUST HUH? SO ANY ONE WEY NO SHOW US HER BABY BUMP IS NOT REALLY PREGNANT HUH?madness!if u see how u are u no go snap this trash.
Wtf is this? ?
Beautiful, for your engagement and party fresh palm wine, call 08038186834.
U 4 kuku naked madam
U 4 kuku naked m
adam
GOT SOME DETAILED VIEWS FROM MY READERS ON AN IMPORTANT TOPIC "WHY MANY CASES OF DIVORCE" WHY NOT TAKE A LOOK
Nice... Safe delivery n try settle with hubby abeg
lovely
Nne Biko show less, copy less and shelve ur private life from winchi winchi ppl...walls fat hears oh
******************Amadim ife ona akor ????
Nice..
Beautiful
aww
She don stop the cream
I normally won't give a f'k.. but Nigerians are no doubt becoming terrible with the sort of public indecency. wtf!
She looks stupid.
PURE MADNESS!!!!