News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Babe is trying too hard....I wish her whatever he wishes herselfLong live LIB
She get mouth ...merited happiness
Luv me some Palmer to gaga.
Ugly geh
Yeah.....i can see!.
It's a shame she turned out like this.
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY
23 and she's already looking this old😞.. she's overused i guess🤔
Even at 30 something i look very much younger..😍
Chai!...good girl gone badShe's trying too hard to b noticed
Chai!...good girl gone badShe's trying too hard to b noticedWith her ibotic yam legs
stupid flabby boobs!-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I thought she was in her late 30s .smh she look so old
She doesn't know her real age.that leg alone is Above 30
She's standing at the entrance of a subway. This girls career is dead.All she's struggling to do now is stay relevant.
Who we go ask?
I saw it coming!
I feel keke is going through some kinda of stress, she needs help.
She is representing where she came from.upbringing is nothing in her community.Meanwhile,pour out some liquor to all our fallen soldiers.
She's on drugs obviously.
21 comments:
Babe is trying too hard....I wish her whatever he wishes herself
Long live LIB
She get mouth
Luv me some Palmer to gaga.
Ugly geh
Yeah.....i can see!.
It's a shame she turned out like this.
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY
23 and she's already looking this old😞.. she's overused i guess🤔
Even at 30 something i look very much younger..😍
Chai!...good girl gone bad
She's trying too hard to b noticed
Chai!...good girl gone bad
She's trying too hard to b noticed
With her ibotic yam legs
stupid flabby boobs!
I thought she was in her late 30s .smh she look so old
She's standing at the entrance of a subway. This girls career is dead.All she's struggling to do now is stay relevant.
Who we go ask?
I saw it coming!
I feel keke is going through some kinda of stress, she needs help.
She is representing where she came from.upbringing is nothing in her community.Meanwhile,pour out some liquor to all our fallen soldiers.
She's on drugs obviously.