Hillary Clinton took to her
Twitter account to mock U.S President Donald Trump after his
administration's ban on Immigration from 7 Muslim controlled countries
was reversed by three different court judges.
Hillary, who has been low key since her presidential elections defeat to Donald Trump tweeted '3-0'. Lol...
31 comments:
She should first recover from the deadly blow from before mocking him. This is to avoid another embarrassing encounter with Trump.
This wailing satanist!HOPE THE SAME JUDGE WILL HELP U IN UR OWN EMAIL CASE HUH? Be ready to to call all immigrations bitches,muslims and latinos to protest for u very soon. KILLARY KILLINGTON THE EMAIL MUST BE PROBE INCASE U THINK WE DON FORGOT AM. Who don't know that the judges are walking for u bastards huh? All na politic. THE WHOLE JUDGE WILL SOON BE SEND TO A TERMINAL LEAVE. NO BASTARD WILL STOP THE BAN IS EITHER THEY ALLOW IT OR WE DISOBEY THE LAW AFTERALL TERRORIST BUHARI THE KING OF COURT ORDER DESTROYER IS STILL IN ASO ROCK so satanist bitch if u like mock ur husband we don't care no idiot will stop trump.
What is the meaning of this nonsense, she should get lost abeg.
Hillary na mumu woman
If trump had tweeted dis, Linda n ha ilks would have rushed like vampires to call him #petty# n all sorts of name there biased b prejudiced mind can concoct.
She should have remained low key just like Jonathan after the electoral defeat. She should have better watched from the sideline as Trump's 'make America great again' drama unfolds. Silence is golden!
Petty.
She's still bitter as Fuck.
Trump for mock her too. So no biggie. Choi.... Negative commenters, una go chop, the hunger is showing in the comments. Save money on data.go chop correct eba somewhere. Your comments will change slightly on a full satisfied stomach....lol
What are you smoking
Who ask for her opinion huh,she should let trump be pls.
U did freeborn guy u are just an empty person that's got nothing to do...
She's been at the white house for eight years before Donald Trump, so it's nothing new to her.
Trump the eccentric will come for her oo. This her one tweet will result to 30 tweets from comedian Trump.
I agree with you
If only Hillary understand what President Trump is doing. The judges shall soon realize their decisions was the worst in the interest of their countries except their not full blood Americans.
Madam, you don lick your wounds finish to see chance crawl out of the woodwork? Abeg go back inside because we still remember you were supposed to beat Trump by twenty million votes and not the measly two million that you and the idiot liberal media are shouting from the rooftops. FYI, a crazy Trump is better than all you 'sane' liberal loonies who want to steal our very soul.
I don't get it - did Bush not ban 32 countries? Did Obama not ban some countries? Are Israeli passport holders not banned from some countries? The satanic liberal media won't tell us this side of the story. By the time the western world realises what it has done, the ant infested firewood it packed into its backyard would have eaten the whole house.
See this petty liar. Madam you are not in a position to mock Trump. Anyone could have beat Trump but you still lost. You were winning all the battles, at least according to the liberal media, but Trump won the war. That's the only thing that matters. He will still win on this one, then where will you hide your head in shame? oh wait, you don't know what that word means.
No mind Linda Na hypocrite she be. 3-0 or not. She lost and Trump is still the POTUS
hmm
Exactly...LOL
Shame on you. You piece of shit. God is God. Remember that
Freeborn d empty barrrl
This woman has turned a crude African Politician full of self and yet empty: an analogue of Nigeria's APC member. Shameless!
Wetin concern this retard Freeborn concern America? Am sure he has never even stepped out of his village. Olodo..
What is wrong with these sick and jobless Nigerians always commenting on American politics like America knows that you exist! You will not face Buhari to better Naija for you. Na to dey put mouth join for wetin no concern una. Foolish bunch of retards.
Mehnnn, dis dude needs to visit the rehab.