Usman Shagari (yes! that one) graduates from UK University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

Usman Shagari (yes! that one) graduates from UK University

Usman Shagari, the grandnephew of former Nigerian President Shehu Shagari, who made headlines recently after he called out two ladies on Instagram for telling people that he is their boyfriend, graduated from Regent's University, London. Congrats to him...

40 comments:

#LordSandra said...

I thought this girl was chidinma at first

Hausa university....@@@BiaBia 😑😑😑😑😑

***********************I hope u graduated with plenty sense too........ hope u bought sense *******

Congratulations cutie...

Is @Shagari still alive?

Congrat

Lol linda,u kno day Forget something ooooo

This is to show the entire imbecilic people who hausas are and why UK are backing their evil government and one Nigeria.
WHAT U WILL ASK UR SELF WHY DID NORTHERN LEADERS SEND THEIR CHILDREN TO SCHOOL IN UK EVEN THE SCAM ONE CALMING TO FIGHT CORRUPTION?
SEE THEM AFTER LOOTING NIGERIA THEY WILL SEND THEIR CHILDREN TO UK WITH OUR NIGER DELTA OIL.
FOOLS ARE HERE PRAISING SCAM TERRORIST BUHARI FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION WHY HIS CHILDRENS ARE LIVING LARGE WITH PRIVATE JET SHAME TO U ALL.

Congregation

Tomisyn said...

Uhn uhn his family is cute!

Dis malam dat claim to b Mr hottie

Beautiful people. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Good one

Congrats to him,na aboki people they rein now.

Good for him.
Attention seeker!

<< LIB Addict >>

hmm. good for him

Congratulations cutie

These abokis are so tribalistic, no matter how much dey f**k u, dey will neva marry u. Dey will end up dumping u for an aboki lyk them.idiots.

Congratulations to him

GOOD TO SEE

Congrats to him

Kiki Africana said...

Elites in north are not telling their people the truth.Their kids going to school , the masses chanting ranka dede

lekusin said...

Congratulations

Somebody has been used and dumped, lmao. Dem put gun to your head for you to open your legs? Pained soul.

Regents?????? Not the university for brainy kids- no wonder all the northern elites seem to send their kids there!!!!!

javar10 said...

That's why they left nigeria universities useless for the poor, so u wunt be able to compete wiv their children.

George Orwell's 1984 Animal Farm is loading in Naija......KYEO

Good for him

God,you the father of the poor citizens, fight for us....I am seeing deep tho *soliloquizes*

Pls let me ask you if you have money to send your child to Harvard or Oxford will you come and now send them to unilag where they might not even get the course they desire

Good for him!

what?

This would have been funny if it was one anyhow school called. But hunnay no matter how much you don't like someone don't disgrace yourself like this ok? Regents ke . Google is everyone's friend . Signing out #letthehustlepay

Loool the funniest part about this post is that Hausas arent even close to the amount of Yoruba people even Igbo people living in the UK. Which day plenty Hausa people start dey go uk sef. I school in England , I'm not from the north, 80% of my friends weren't from the north . So tell me more . Signing out #letthehustlepay

Lol definately a female commenter. And from the aggression u are so pained that after following the so called aboki because of money (most likely) you are now vexed that he dumps ur damn ass for the trash it is ? And marries a fellow aboki? Please how did dis comment u posted epp anyone in anyway? Signing out #letthehustlepay

Has to be the only comment that makes sense. He is an attention seeker yet you cnt beef him fr graduating and graduating from regents . Signing out #letthehustlepay

aliyuiya said...

He is not In anyway related to former president shagari, shagari is a name of town in sokoto,so pple from dat place do attach 'shagari' to dya names