Patience Jonathan looks good in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

Patience Jonathan looks good in new photos

Our former First Lady looking good in new photos...more photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Oraye St. Franklyn

74 comments:

Love you Mami, x

Awwwww...lovely

This is my First Lady

I'm with you😃😃

Any other first lady is a counterfeit

@Mama peace....Humble woman to the core...not the "shigidi" we have in Aso rock now

Getting tired of losing in sports betting??? Worry No more..For your fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...
Note : for high stakers only

Mama,u look good,

Diarris God o

Na only she waka com?

Linda
Thy surname is SARCASM IKEJI.

Why won't she look good!! I Love you maam God bless you and your hubby may you live long Amen

She should be,now they are free from nigerians bad mouth.

baba said...

Queen mother

She can never look bad

*********************dem no ger Oda departments for Uni again??????? y all of dem dey graduate from law......??????????? inukwam Charge n Bail lawyers

*****************,,,,Issorai

She looks more than good.
SEE HOW FRESH SHE LOOKS.
MY MAMA MY SWEET HEAVENLY MAMA WE NEED U BACK IN ASO ROCK OOOOOOOO THE ONE WE HAVE THERE IS A CRIMINAL AND ARROGANT.
Nigerians miss alot that's why God will not forgive them.

tony said...

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

Beautiful Mama

Awww she looks so damn beautiful. GOD BLESS THE JONATHANS

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

Continue to Look Good Mama Peace...

Not Njgerias Disrespectful First Lady of now..

#I Can't Fit Talk

#LordSandra said...

Mama peace

The owner of this blog is damn stupid

Nwanyi ojoo! Linda take note!

Mama Peace! How I've missed all ur talks! It's well sha........

She try

How? Na bat woman? Wetin she wear

Mama p
Signed
LibBadBoy

Deris God oh

GOOD TO SEE

Yeah,she does

Mama peace yo!....I miss her

Kiki Africana said...

Now beans hey will rest.Jona is clueless now Buhari saddist.
Mama peace no go school , Aisha is the tout.

GOD WILL FIGHT FOR US...LOOK HER FACE LOCAL IDIOT THEY PUT US IN THE SHIT WE ARE TODAY...GOD BLESS BUARI.....SMALL ALAO SENIYAN

what is gud about her look

Is like u no get home training and respect for adults abi?????Ode!!

Julie Onoh said...

Choi!Linda u no good ooo.Describe d style for us na

Juliet Iwuoha or whatever ur called. Can u tel one reason y mama peace is bad? Dt u opened ur fucking Snelling mouth to cal her a bad woman. Butch is like u lack proper home training. Anyways I don't xpect anyfin bera from APC faggots supporters like y'all

Kamalsbase said...

My very own Mama Peace. Tuale?? Looks Good... Meanwhile Would You Eat This bug-like cake (http://www.kamalsbase.com/1339/omg-would-you-eat-this-cake-baked-in-shape-of-a-bug

See more interesting topics and discussion on Nigeria's No.1 Post & Earn Social Forum

Nwa ojoo

It's just in this part of the world we see some mumus celebrating thieves that should be paying dearly for their atrocity. This ladY and the husband should be behind the bar by now.

She looks like a house girl.

The question here is what is good about your own look.

You sound so stupid. How did they put us in the mess we are in right now?. The country was much better when they were in power with a GDP of more than 5% for all the years they were there. Now it is -3%. Common receive sense and stop blabbing rubbish.

A she- hippopotamus looks "so damn beautiful" you say? Why won't you say that? When your brain is filled with cotton wool.

A she- hippopotamus! Mtcheeeew! Ndi oshi.

Hembafan said...

Your use of the word ''damn'' sounds like a curse! Lol

They put us in the shit we're today, fine! What of ur Boko Haram president who promise heaven and earth to normalize the situation but instead worsen it. Bunch of fools.

Despite as young as u re, I swear dis old woman is still far far fwesher dan u...if only d truth been told...DODORIMA AFRICA

Mama P is still glowing so well

You and your hubby wanted the best for our nation but the yourubas wanted negative change. I hope they are enjoying it now.

Chop Chop said...

No stress.

Juliet why did u say mama peace is nwanyi Ojo? Meaning she be bad woman? Waiting make mama peace bad? Look at ur face u ugly bitch

One Top Media said...

May God bless you mummy.

Fight wat wen the oil dat is nigerias unity is in their state let them steal the money. Simple

Ofcux

You are a bloody fool... Good for nothing idiot.. U are a sick moron.. I hate you so much.,

Kleptomeniac mama, embezzler of all time, bush woman!

akpa-ose said...

Don't mind this Yoruba bastard that full lib here the are nothing but suffering dying of hunger and still betraying not smiling because buhari hardship no let there teeth show up again. Saboteurs!

Adenike she even look very Ok more than u upon her age.see how u don squeeze finish..shine on mama peace cheers

Diarris God o

Mama P. There is God oh

I done miss this woman

Nigerians praise the very looters and bless the criminals...and then you get the leaders that you deserve...but God cannot be mocked and he knows everything will judge everyone according to their works...and not according to the silly praises of men...the one who stole what belongs to the people would have the wrath of God on them in due time.

Good to see u. Mama Peace. The illiterate wife of a weak brainless and d most corrupt president Nigeria ever had. She did not even know d d if fence between shedding and sharing. Olodo rabata. Market woman

Come on, how is she looking remarkably better than she used to? Her dress is very elegant, very stylish, but... Are you being sarcastic, Linda?

You are a very stupid man! A fool @ 40 go and wake your dead father to come and become the president you want! Stupid Nigerians . Mama idi sharp leave dem bad belles

Lol. u don finish dis woman n her husband.

looking good indeed!, you pple will not say the truth. nothing is fresh about her , no more awuuf money. God will definately pay you and your husband back from generation to generation . the way you share our country national cake within yourself. and the foolish pple who have no access to the national cake again are seriously crying for your coming back , this is era of CHANGE , the earlier we berlieve it the better that we have to put the future of our country first and not CHOP MAKE I CHOP policies that you adopt in the past.A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR A WISE.

looking good indeed!, you pple will not say the truth. nothing is fresh about her , no more awuuf money. God will definately pay you and your husband back from generation to generation . the way you share our country national cake within yourself. and the foolish pple who have no access to the national cake again are seriously crying for your coming back , this is era of CHANGE , the earlier we believe it the better that we have to put the future of our country first and not CHOP MAKE I CHOP policies that you adopted in the past.A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR A WISE.

Yetty k said...

It s now I believe linda is a pdp peraon en she was given large amount of money to campaign for them on her blog.wen she talks about maryam abacha or fati abubakar,she doesnt use d wore"our".am too sure of dis

Retard

Juliet do something with your life.

kween Bee said...

Honestly! Some ppl, especially ladies should learn how to talk or air their views in public... Imagine a woman calling another woman "nwanyi ojo" (bad woman) Ewooo!! SMH for some ppl... I prefer you just say "seen" and then beg for the notice as usual than say trash, it's so demeaning...... God abeg ooo!!!

Mama P!! Looking relaxed. U do well.

hope her english is looking good too...