Kobe Bryant attend Kids Choice awards with pregnant wife and daughters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

Kobe Bryant attend Kids Choice awards with pregnant wife and daughters

Retired NBA star Kobe Bryant, 37, and his pregnant wife Vanessa stepped out on the red carpet with their two daughters, Natalia,13 and Gianna, 10, at the Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Sports Awards in Westwood, Calif. Vanessa, 34, showed off her growing baby bump in a fitted maroon maternity dress.

25 comments:

Cute

Beautiful family, x #FamBang

Cute family.....Kobe is handsome for years!

Obviously she's not the mother of those children- no contact. A mother would hold the child rather than pose

She kinda look lyk Kim K in d last pix

Beautiful family! Linda take note!

Well...

Must she open everything? 😠

WHERE R HIS PARENTS???USELESS WOMAN WRAPPER,U ABANDON UR FAMILY FOR UR WIFES FAMILY,I FEEL SORRY FOR U,AND PRAY IT IS A BOY(WITH UR MONEY GO AND GET ONE)IF NOT U WOULD BE MORE USELESS THAN UR DAD AND MUM AND SISATERS(THAT RAISED U) AND U DISPISE SO MUCH,WHO AT LEAST HAD A USELESS MALE CHILD.
IN MY EYES U R WORTHLESS!!!!

Beautiful fam

peaceful said...

Awwwww!!! Beautiful

Cute

GOOD TO SEE

I love dEm

#D¬T3fL0n said...

Awwwww

Beautiful family

Great fam

The great Mamba

She is their mum, OK?

What an idiot you are anonymous 9:37 pm. Why don't you just Google about the family to find out if she's the mother of the kids or not before displaying you stupidity.
Abi your MEG (or what do they call it in Nigeria) don finish.
EWU.

13 and she's that tall? Wow!!!

Femi said...

The younger daughter is so stylish and so cool. Beautiful family.

He's worthless in your eyes anonymous 10:16pm??? Like he gives a F__K about you and will ever know you exist.
Nonsense, why not pray for unity in his family or shut your stinky mouth.
APROKO.

Pls learn how to spell forestry or at least let autocorrect help you before you come and start saying nonsense about someone else you are probably just a jobless old fool who is incompatible with any woman or man.when you realise he doesn't give a fuck about you maybe you will come and write something sensible on LIB