Photo: FFK's Wife, Precious celebrates his return back home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 July 2016

Photo: FFK's Wife, Precious celebrates his return back home

After over 2 Months in Detention, Femi Fani-Kayode was finally released yesterday. His wife took to Social Media to celebrate his return. She shared a photo of them together at home and captioned it,
"Guess who is home. God is faithful and gracious. A huge thank you to everyone that prayed for and with me during these trying times. Only God can pay back your every kindness... #grateful #happywoman"

83 comments:

Husband ke? R they married

Na her thing go sufferam, the thing go hear nwii lol. Good to be back though.

Tnk God for u.... Social media must hear

Madam your husband never free yet if he no return all the stolen money with him kuje prison will be his final destination #Olelearders

Good for her. Linda take note!

Ayeye tewon bo

Pls madam nobody prayed for this loud mouth of a man, don't full yourself. *mitschewwww!

Yes they are. He has paid her bride price and in Igbo land that is the most important to make you couples

Fucking all through lols konji is a bastard

Lol.....your mind sha.. I'm Happy they are together now...I gt that feeling

T2 said...

They are married

Stay der and be beefing

OBI LoVe said...

U better increase ur happiness leave those mumu people!!!!! If they hv the chance ur husbad will disapear

😜😜😜😜😛😜😛😜😛😜😛😛

Yes oooooooooooo we are celebrating here.
SEE HOW SWEET THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL WIFE AND HANDSOME SWEET HUSBAND U ARE WELCOME SIR.
THE STRUGGLE CONTINUE.
I CURSE THE HANDS THAT VOTE FOR TERRORIST BUHARI.

D welcome back Sex go madt

NaijaStore said...

Good for her

Thank God Almighty that the voice of the voiceless is back finally. Wishing him more God's protection now and always in Jesus Mighty Name amen

Tel ur husby to be watchful of his mouth henceforth

Useless waste of sperm cell and space...Retard!

OBI LoVe said...

If U no say u carry our money please confess and return it!!!! I no wan hear say at the end u re guilty .....

It's a good feeling

Pls Speak For ur Lousy self alone! I did really Pray For him and Even Fast Join am sef, *jumpingUpRightNow* Yeahhhhhhh

Mtcheew, rubbish

Yeahhhhhhh! I Rejoice With U Sweetheart, so so Happy For u o, Big Shame To Bokohari and his Cohorts. Monumental Cows

HE'S GOT A BEAUTIFUL WIFE THOU.

Abuja BoredGirl said...

When did they get married?
Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

×************************concubine not wife...... will kip correcting u

Mama2tees said...

Nigerians will never cease to amaze me with their dumb/X-rated comments. All these people that are shouting'witch-hunt' stole that is why they are being persecuted and the Country is where it is now. Hunger in the land, no jobs. All Politians and the likes of FFK are guilty of all the accusations. Billions were been given to them during Jonathan's tenure. These was Nigeria's cash and they all were living large. They deserve whatever punishment that come there way and the day we start disrespecting them and stop making them out to be sort of heroes, the Nation will start been cleansed. See what the Kwarans did to Saraki during Sallah. Now he can never walk on the street of his state a free man which is good. Let's start treating all these thieves same and I can assure you in years to come we will have a sanitized Country with only sincere Politians. Buhari and cohorts are not any better but their own disgrace will come sooner than later. Let us not be emotional when making comments please. FFK, please return our loot or you will go back to sleeping on the ground in the EFCC jail! A word is enough for the wise.

Joycilicioux said...

Madam.... I dey see you oh.

Guess she's gonna sit in hot water today, hehehe

He is safe as long as Nigeria's money is not with you. Recall Metuh eventually confessed. We are waiting

anon said...

He has paid her bride price ke? And Linda no carry the story?! The igwe must hear this! Abomination! Aluuu!!

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

We'll join you to celebrate madam...

HE was only doing his job as a Presidential spokesman and not a Financial secretary..

Amaechi did same with APC but he applauded with a Ministerial position...

God will surely be with you sir... They'll die before yuu know it..

#I Can't Fit Talk

somaya10 said...

I prayed,FFK is a good sweet funny man... Roger dat!

My attention has been drawn to the "strip club" De Point Lounge, 2 Lingu Crescent, behind Iluobe Plaza, Off Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse 2, Abuja, where young women dance naked to entertain deprave men and women. This is certainly not our culture and it is disturbing to see how these poor young girls are being exploited. If the legislature would criminalize homosexuality because they claim it is not our culture, they should do something about this strip club.
-Life Faith Group

Today's sex go bad ghan... dee

Precious my sister that man is another woman's husband you're committing adultery

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Madam i dint pray for u oo.and m sure a bulk of ppl didn't either.wen ur husband was chopping our money and flexing,were we dere.now dat its tym for him to suffer for hs gross misconducts and corrupt practices,he suddenly remembers Jesus.oga u cnt fool us.Nigerians are wiser now.prepare ursef cos u are goin to prison again and ds tym dere ud b no coming out for you.mofo

Anon said...

Me & good hearted pple I know prayed 4 FFK

Anon said...

There goes one of d cursed hands dat put our nation in dis mess. Worst govt ever! Waste!

U sef reason am#lamo# e go bloody sef

English u no kuku sabi. Abegi join my pidgin Jare ... 'full' Ko 'fool'ni. Badt Belle. ..

Fani kayode has mouth diarrhea... He shld learn to live in the shadows

Lolz

Thieves everywhere no longer have shame again. Your sugar daddy here used the dasuki money to acquire properties. He even bought u this anumanu here a 2014 range rover. And u are here crying God thanking ghosts that prayed for this thief. Gosh, no shame. U are just a clown, EP

ekabo, meanwhile do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

All thanks to God Almighty!

I see happiness

Baby nos 2 on the way. Hope she's ovulating.

jsticks247 said...

Bad belle.

Genny's Blog said...

Welcome back FFK missed you like kilode.

Be happy jaree! If I see the money sef I go follow chop. Welcome back FFK.

SimpleAnn said...

It is well.

Imbecilc slave born

Pin said...

Dont mind the idiots, what did he achieve as aviation minister? Having different side chicks up and down and giving them special accomodations well furnished at the aviation school zaria? God would judge you FFK all the money you stole from this country to satisfy your carnal needs you would reap sorrows you and all evil politicians. As for his concubine/ baby mama/ wife without certificate. Dont let amadioha strike you when you call the name Jesus. Shameless ashawo.

Ithank God for your husband's life yes I prayed for him ,he is a good man and he always put God frost in everything he is doing. Welcome home Sir God will fight your battle Amen .

Yes They are married...

Sowi,wat az dat got to do wit ds post..ok we don c u.next pls

Nigeria stop celebrating thiefs. Treat all of them as same. No favoritism. Precious you are a second wife marrying another woman's husband. Thief of a couple. Gullible praise singers continue fooling

Big fool. Are u married urself

Judgement will surely come upon all. Millions are suffering because of the greedy leaders we have had in the past.

From the pic, I can tell they are in Wheatbaker Hotel Ikoyi, and not their home as cleverly alluded... FFK really likes this venue for his rendezvous... ����

Ayoola said...

Only a lousy uncouth irritant Chinelo would pray for her likes. You are too razz for a lady, omo nna!

Same here,pls,speak for ur evil self

Ask Google

He has found happiness with her
Pls,receive my blessing

LOL said...

FFK aint got the power to fuck for the now...madam would have to do all of the work

oluchi said...

Okey

Ffk had been released since. Linda why you dey slack?

WHen screwing before marriage, we dont call God. When we fall into dire straits we call on him with reckless abandon. God is great. What can I say

Freeborn you are fool and a camel

the gbenshing that night no go get part 2, all the konji os 67 days unleashed

This life sef

The only thing me and my nosy self want to know is how much Precious' pocket money has decreased *lol*

No beefing. No hate. But we all know he partook of stolen funds and must now pay it back.

I HOPE HIS DAUGHTERS FROM HIS FIRST WIFE WILL MAKE HIM WALLOW IN POVERTY. After the way he treated you guys and then he's carrying his son around like girls are unable to achieve anything *hiss*

All these useless men that Chase after second wives and ignore children from their first marriage, that nonsense will always bite you in the ass.

***Lush

i notice this freeborn guy is a scam along with stern,i believe its the editor linda ikeja pouring out her hatred for this regeime,also i support mamatee2,we Nigerians are so divided,most ethnic think the same way escpecially the ibos,so much hatred for hausa people and the islamic religion,they support corruption and theives.May God help us

God's name is on FFK's lips when fucking women,when looting,when in prison etc. He's back and will start making noise again. PMB finish your work by jailing all these looters that have ruined the economy.

LOL thank you for posting the address. I will surely check out the place. Funny post in the first place. But it's not in your position to tell people what they should and shouldn't like like asif they are kidz. These ladies that strip aren't being exploited. They know what they are getting into in the first place so chill there. If you are trying to preach path of following God (obvious from the group name) this is certainly not the way to approach ur mission. Signing out #letthehustlepay

LOL how the hell did I miss this? 😂😂mehn I pirry her vagina for the next 2 weeks. This man go chop her die na massage them go dey massage the place everyday. That being said , it's damn sad how I can still see comments like FFK is a good man, he is being arrested because he is opposing APC and says the truth. Huh? Really Nigerians I'm sorry to say always make people see how black people r just damn behind in life and stupid so damn annoying because it isn't the case but majority of Nigerians r too shallow minded and gullible ( sorry to say so but the truth) . Please you need to find His ex wives and kidz and ask them how he is as a father n a husband . What did he do as an aviation minister? What has done since he became a political figure? He is a damn rich man from Nigerias money. Money that isn't his own and yet we have people celebrating him because he sings the tune that soothes them. Ok I can see we are moving forward! Signing out #letthehustlepay

Point of correction FFK has 3 ex wives . Signing bout #letthehustlepay

Anonymous its ur father that's a fool.mumu