72 year old Mick Jagger expecting his 8th child with 29 year old girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 July 2016

72 year old Mick Jagger expecting his 8th child with 29 year old girlfriend

Rolling Stones rocker, 72 year old Mick Jagger who already has 7 children, 5 grandchildren and 1 new great-grandchild that was born this year, is expecting his eighth child with his 29-year-old ballerina girlfriend, Melanie Hamrick.

Mick and Melanie first started dating in 2014.

A spokesperson for Mick confirmed the news and said:
"This is great news. It will be Mick's eighth child and nothing fazes him. He's been incredibly supportive.
"She's very bright, intelligent, sparky and has her own ideas about how she wants to lead her life. She knows what a great relationship Mick has with all of his children and can't wait for him to be a dad again. "They are taking the news in their stride."
However, Melanie who is from Connecticut in the US , reportedly won't be moving to London to live with Mick when the baby is born, although sources say "he will love and support this child".

Instead she is believed to be planning to move to either Los Angeles, where he spends a great deal of time, or back home to Connecticut to be near her family.

Jagger has seven children with four different women. Melanie Hamrick will be the 5th woman and this will be his eighth child but Melanie's first.

Source: The Sun.

22 comments:

Good for them

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Baba is feeling young. Nice

NaijaStore said...

Wow

God of mercy, dis fine gal, pregnant for dis old man?

Hmmmmm, what an age gap, what can I say? She's obviously happy there.... congrats to them ....

Dis rocker no wan retire for kiriwa. He is nt done yet

Wow pretty woman

Good for them..

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Wow

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Whaoooo9!! Na wa oo

Good for hem.😕😕😕😕🙍🙍🙍

SERIOUSLY

I've got the moves like Jagger

I've got the mooooves like Jagger

Hope na im pikin sha . 79.....

Chidinma Grace said...

Na jaaz?

72year old man and 29year old lady that's a lot of odd numbers in between how can love be part of this I doubt

if na muslim you for don name paedophile
Hmmm world, I see you...

Achievement of life for the man!

Wow still kicking at 72.