Nigerian girl cries out after UK Daily Mail includes her pic among those missing following terrorist attack in Nice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 July 2016

Nigerian girl cries out after UK Daily Mail includes her pic among those missing following terrorist attack in Nice

Nigerian girl Amara Ajuzie, who lives in Port Harcourt woke up this morning to find her photo among those missing following the terrorist attack in Nice, France on Thursday July 14th. She says she's not missing, but hale and hearty..

She wrote;
I woke up this morning to this fake news with my photo among the missing people in Bastille attack. People have been calling and wailing and sympathizing with my family!!! This isn't funny, get your sources and facts right before making it public. My covenant with God is that I leave this earth at 100years old and I cannot die by accident or any tragic incident So please stop wishing me death!!!!😡😡😡😡😡👿 DAILYMAIL.CO.UK
According to them, "Friends and family members shared photos of their loved ones online in a desperate bid to locate them after 84 people were killed when a terrorist gunman drove a 25-tonne lorry through crowds on a mile-long killing spree on Thursday night. The images shared on social media include friends, brothers, sisters, mothers and numerous young people who have reportedly vanished since the attack carried out by 31-year-old French Tunisian man Mohamed Lahouaiej Bouhlel."

109 comments:

Lol..from port Harcourt to france lohun lohun?lol,village people are working ra ra

Lol funny make she cryout more before people start seeing her as ghost

Sue them....free money

Lol she should sue abeg. But wow,we naija girls fine o

Lol. Babe never ready to die

De braids aren't de same
Are u sure u don't hv a twin sister sumwia
Go and question ur papa well well

Linda don't take note!

Hahahahahaha Daily mail have lost it. This is the height of unprofessionality.How dare them post infelicious information!

This his to tell you how the media most especially from the western part of the world manipulate things,that's how they succeeded in attaching Islam to any terrorist group.Evil people,who always mislead others. Sue their asses!

Wow I like her for having a covenant with God...God says my covenant will I not break!

Most of the pics there are fake sef!

**********************dax not u Amara..... na ur obodo oyibo look-alike

ANYA IKENGA said...

See money ooooo. Get a lawyer already. Sue them.

sholetoga said...

I don't think she's the one, they probably look alike. Her own hair is black while thr the other girl's hair has red attachment. Enjoy your one hour of fame, dear. Lol

Hahaha u shall leave long nne

OMG! She's so beautiful. But the hair color is quite different from hers.

Akukwe said...

somebori must have seen her pishure somewia. her passport pic. unless na facebook mixup. It just shows technology no be God and so is subject to errors. God is not. Maybe her future france trip de wan kill her, God deliver her!

Probably she's following a married man and the wife wants her dead

Let her talk to her lawyers and make them pay! Simple. Whoever knows her should tell her to contact DPA or any good lawyer

My Sister it will never be your portion IJN! Imagine this famed supposedly Big International Dailies with their fumbling oh! Btw the world is indeed a global village today.The alter ego of someone living comfortably in PH Nigeria is missing somewhere in the streets of Nice France. Na waoh!

Honeydrop said...

Hian,nkpo aba o Abasi mbok..What kind of news is this naa....How did she turn up in their news this is an expensive mistake o
..orrrr

This girl make sense die.

I hate LAUGHING PLEASE HAHAHA.
UK daily mail na wan oh.
BITCH U ARE FAST OOO THEY SHOULD REMOVE IT FAST PLEASE WHAT KIND OF BADLUCK IS THIS?
U JUST WAKE UP FROM SLEEP AN SEE UR PICTURE IN THE MIDST OF MISSING PEOPLE IN FRANCE NOT IN THE MIDST OF CELEBRITIES BUT MISSING PEOPLE HMM.
APC NEMESIS IS GRAVITY.

Awww, beautiful girl. It's not your portion. In fact, they've inadvertently added more years to your covenant years you had with God. Glow girl! #Godgaturback

I dont like to LAUGH PLEASE HAHAHA.
UK daily mail na wan oh.
BITCH U ARE FAST OOO THEY SHOULD REMOVE IT FAST PLEASE WHAT KIND OF BADLUCK IS THIS?
U JUST WAKE UP FROM SLEEP AN SEE UR PICTURE IN THE MIDST OF the MISSING PEOPLE IN FRANCE NOT IN THE MIDST OF the CELEBRITIES BUT MISSING PEOPLE HMM.
APC NEMESIS IS GRAVITY.

ADeSeWa said...

Ahh.. sorry oo

edDREAMZ said...

I swear to god if i get money i for find you with every means possible... Look at beauty abeg....

KC said...

Amen oo u shall live.. Dis ain't funny at all. Can imagine d trauma./,fine girl for dat matter

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

The two pix arent the same ... thats a different person

obiora said...

That's not her!

Shut up! Na only one pisho she get?

From the pix, it is not the same girl!

Oh my days, she's drop dead gorgeous, on my way to MM2 to catch the next available flight to PH, coming with my goons to take you home as my bride. From GRA PH to Banana Island.

The two pics. are not the same. Cheap popularity tinz! Anyway go polish ur English or start posting in ur local language!

Good eyes mate....

Shuo!

Don Smith said...

The young lady wanted to be noticed and heard. These are two different images. Pls she should go get a seat.

Don Smith said...

The young lady wanted to be noticed and heard. These are two different images. Pls she should go get a seat.

The red braids are photoshopped unto hers if you look closely

Really why Do you think like that

The photo is not her look at her hair and the background and also look at her shoulder you will see is not the same.

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

She looks gud...evil people @work

eunymz said...

Honestly...not the same,publicity stunt I guessed

EUNIQUE

Sharrap dere!!! Is it not ur Muslim peeps dat re behind it...Na lie bfor

funny and not funny at the same time, imagine the number of calls her family would have received, meanwhile do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

Just a little resemblance dat's all. Your family ffriends no no say u no travel to France. You go dey nice your mama no go tell them Abi they mentioned your nam? Pack for one corner jor. you fine n u dey seek attentio.
Pls aunty Linda any wedding event today? make my eyes see better.

BLUNT said...

Stupid pentecostal people. What covenant with God?
Where did you meet God and he promised you 100yrs? If you guys are really Christians like you claim, you should even pray to die and leave this sinful world and be with God sharply! Why are you scared of dying? All these criminals masquerading as pastors have really finished you guys. Madam, if it was originally ordained by God say you go die tomorrow, you no go pass tomorrow. We can't be smarter than God. I so get pissed with these penticostal people. And na dem go fuck finish, thesame man and woman go head to church straight goo dey jump! Meanwhile, we are glad the story wasn't true.

Anon said...

THE PICS ARE DIFFERENT....The EARINGS, The SHOULDER

Is it only one pic d girl has? Why r ppl so dumb.
Don't you have diff pics on social media? Plus she's carrying different hair bcos we girls change our hair regularly, different styles, different coloured hair extensions.
It's d same girl check well.
If I was her, I will sue and get money. For emotional distress.

temmylee5 said...

can't just stop laughing, sue them.

bet on www.9japredict.com

they offer 20% bonus on daily deposit.

Anon said...

Hair color, earing, shoulder...Different

It might be her resemblance jor. Make she no try to put up some sort of publicity stunt jare.

Hahahahahah

Hembafan said...

Is it only one hairstyle per lifetime that we should have?

wow igbo people can fine shaaa! who will beleive such a fine babe stays in nigeria. but dear u can sue them and make alot of money, this is the kind of opportunities people are looking for here in the US so that they can make money.

Seriously it might be someone that looks like her.. She's not even residing abroad, why the f**k is she concluding she's the one in the pic.. Maybe she's the one wishing herself death because of FAME

She's beautiful! Linda take note!

Lol.

Like seriously y'all think it's funny? Smh

Babe u no fit sue them ni

After all the fine, her toto fit so sweet sef.

lol eye it's nt okay ooo

fool,all muslims re terrorist,this one dat hap in France hhes a muslim but eats pork. n beats his wife#lol

It might surprise you to learn that in life, you can in fact have more than one picture ...and that life is not a case of "what is wrong with this picture..." Game on LIB

i Think her look alike died in france. I have personally watched a commedy show done in london where i saw my own look alike among the crowd.i have also seen my brothers look alike in a shooping mall. so she should not be agrieved. indeed somebody is missing and she looks like her

Otattles said...

Falz to perform in Dubai
https://dappysum.blogspot.com.ng/2016/07/falz-to-perform-in-duabi.html?m=1

Abeg she is not this some person.

she is the girl i konw her go to her FB you will see the same pic

lol said...

shut up
Muslims r terrorists, has nothing to do with western media

all you guys saying she not the one should should check her facebook first i have seen her pics more than 5 months now on her wall...the girl is right Na she

viggy said...

Did u take time to find out d names of d missing people? Because sometimes people looks alike

Hahahaha! Is not ur portion ijn.

This girl is too beautiful to die please. God will keep you for your future husband if not me.

May be it's just a look alike co-incidence.

Offside: All these Internet waka waka our young girls are into will soon bring their legs out. Facebook. Twitter. Whatsapp.BB. 2go and 2come. Instagram. Imo. Viber. Skype. Echetera echetera. Only you. Ndo.

Sme vry shallow minded comments....its d same person....wl she b on jst one hair do al her life?...go to fb n see d pics 4ur selves

Ononye VC said...

Very sorry to observe the images are not thesame.Take a close look at the colour of the hair,background of the picture,the hair across the shoulders and ear and you will notice the difference.Even the necklace are not thesame.Perharps the Mail Newspaper is now the one to sue her for damages done the paper due to false claims.Our sister in Nigeria reacted too quickly and this could be very damaging.She should apologize without further delay.I speak from experience as a renowned photojournalist and editor.Thanks.

What a silly, ungrateful little girl. The Daily Mail did not wish her death! Considering the tragic circumstances in Nice her response is utterly anti Christlike and selfish. Instead of her to commiserate with those who died, instead of her show concern for those who are still missing, instead of her to thank God for her life and safety, instead of her to correct The Daily Mail thoughtfully, etc. Others can not tell their friends and family to stop crying but she can because she is alive and well. Rather than show consideration for other families who lost their loved ones, she uses her living voice as a platform to imply that those who died simply did not have God. Girl, ingratitude is a bitch so please be careful. I suggest you use The Daily Mail's mistake as a opportunity to make yourself a better Christian. BE HUMBLE. BE THANKFUL. BE WISE.

Amara's response to The Daily Mail is horrible. She should have done better.

It's a look alike. Not you omo Porta.

Some Nigerians with their stupid responses in times of tragedy. Why would The Daily Mail "deliberately" wish her death? This was not done intentionally. Doesn't she know that people perfect strangers all over the world look alike?

It is not the same person, the shape of the face and the nose looks different, the position of the pictures are the same but two different people, she wants to be noticed that all, although she is a fine girl, keep it up

Linda I just discovered dat it's only pictures sent to daily mail dat were uploaded! Dats ow it works! So it's either dis babe sent pictures for dis publicity stunt or asked someone to send ther pictures! She wants to b popular and she earned it at d detriment of dis tragedy! Please investigate and report back to us! I'm waiting

Kiki Africana said...

Ibos are so cute no wonder the jealousy. Too much beauty and sense.

She should call 911 na

Watch the hardcore trending 9ja sex tape

berkey said...

Jesu, been reading comments and really had to use you as a point of contact to other dumb clowns like urself, is it one pic she has in this world, she won't change hairstyle again, abi you think they took of her live olodo

How are you d girl in d pic???? You are fine we know, but I shd think you are bigger than ds publicity stunt Pls. Wish you good market.

Hahahahahahahahahshsh! @ one hairstyle per life time. Too funny. Bless her. Thank God she is well.

Lwkmd 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Class president said...

Check out my blog for technology update and news. www.arcseyi.tk

When illiterates talk. Go sue now mumu. Just some resemblance and not the same person. Families sent on pictures how her own take enter, mtcheeew

@AnonJuly 16, 2016 at 12:58 PM, u shared my thot 100%. Many are blind here

Many here are blow away by her beauty and won't take time to SEE that her hair, earrings, necklace and shoulder ain't the same with the pic of the missing gal!

Look closely and u'll see that the eyes ain't the same. They kinda look alike but def not the same person

Don't mean to burst ur bubble @aboki but the perpetrator is a 31yr old Muslim frenchman of Libyan descent

How come she has one pose @hembafan

Godwin said...

Choi how can they wish this beautiful girl such? My sister is not your portion.

*NWA 042*

Yinka said...

And as a renowned photojournalist, you still don't know that ladies have different pictures with different hairstyles. Linda obviously took one of her other pictures to buttress the story. What a dumb statement and you wanted to prove that you're a professional? #walkingAway in total awe of people and their duhhh ways sha

Eddy said...

She can sue them and get real money........

Goldie said...

Let them put ur pic there and proclaim u missing or dead nd lets see ur reaction... Even if its a look alike u will know when its "you" in a picture

Dumb ass people dat just wanna comment. Try opening her instagram page, u'll see same exact pix dere.