Monalisa Chinda poses with her very stylish daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 July 2016

Monalisa Chinda poses with her very stylish daughter

Check out the way lil mama is rocking her sunglasses! Cute!

48 comments:

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Beautiful mum n beautiful daughter

They look fantastic!

They both looked cute!

End time mother and daughter.
IS THAT THE ONLY THING SHE WILL TEACH HER DAUGHTER AT THis AGE?
WHAT HAS THIS WORLD TURN INTO ALL IN THE NAME OF CIVILIZATION.
WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM A BABY MAMA IF NOT CORRUPTED CHILD.

End time mother and daughter.
IS THAT THE ONLY THING SHE WILL TEACH HER DAUGHTER AT THis AGE?
WHAT HAS THIS WORLD TURN INTO ALL IN THE NAME OF CIVILIZATION.
WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM A BABY MAMA IF NOT CORRUPTED CHILD.

Cute but chubby!

It's getting too much,keep ur daughter from social media

*********************all of a sudden she started advertising dis her daughter....... xup with her???????? plus na she dey use dar phone???????

Cute

They both look so cute

Now, too much of everything socks! Obsession. Com, enough already!!!

I like how she's worked on her body...but Mona darling, what's with that outfit? It doesn't even make sense at all...a shouty pattern would have been awesome.

I wish I had one

berkey said...

Hol up, u seein d phone lil mama is rockin too no b small tin o, dey look lovely though mi likey

Ele Blessing said...

Beautiful

Adorable! mum and daughter looks gorgeous. I love monalisa for life.

Bb luv said...

nice pics mother and daughter looking good.

Bb luv said...

nice pics mother and daughter looking good.

Cute.

may u live long.keep it up

keep it up i love ur bold inteligent comment

@lizzy is cos she's married now

Wow! Mum n daura looking good

Cute........ #Lindatakenote

Monalisa chinda is a mum i would like to fuck #MILF

junia said...

Lovelyy

Very stylish. Dear Mona, I am a mother too but I will advice you shield your daughter from too much exposure. Please let her grow up first. #yourfan.

Dope

Beautiful, where is d hubby pics?

starshine said...

Beautiful

Next

bukky said...

Mumu

My kind of woman. Pretty mom and dora.

Offside: To born pikin don dey hungry Linda. See as she dey blush. Lili ayam single o.

oluchi said...

You're dumb, being a babymama is better than abortion. Rubbish!!!

sholetoga said...

What's it with your daughter that you are putting in our faces. Are you already shopping for a man for her or what? Keep her out of social media before you destroy the lil girl . WTF

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

I thought I was d only one who saw dat...

Too young for your type of Penis business. Just too young.

Oluwabukola said...

What's with Mona dressing? Pattern /pattern?. Cute baby girl,,,.

#Linda'spal