Morolake is going to the Rio Olympics in Brazil, as a member of the USA Track & Field 4x100m relay pool. She’s a 22-year-old who’s set to graduate from Texas University this year, and she has already won a Gold medal for the U.S. in the 2015 Pan American Games.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 31 July 2016
Olympic runner Morolake Akinosun fulfills goals she tweeted 5 years ago
Morolake is going to the Rio Olympics in Brazil, as a member of the USA Track & Field 4x100m relay pool. She’s a 22-year-old who’s set to graduate from Texas University this year, and she has already won a Gold medal for the U.S. in the 2015 Pan American Games.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
50 comments:
dream comes through
Unbelievable! See Woman With The Biggest PUSSY! -Photo + Watch Video
That's a goal that work in a working country. Try that in Naija
lol
Unbelievable! See Woman With The Biggest PUSSY! -Photo + Watch Video
Wow,dats d wot d scriptures says,write d vision n make it plain,dat he dat sees it may run with it. Happy for u.pls com n rep nigeria.
Aswear. Can't work in naija. U need certain things in place, stability and systems that work.
Thank you! You just said my mind, its just sad, like jamb will jam you,strike will strike you, before you finish school na die,job no dey,except you're rich and well connected, Nigeria is hell to live in
Good for her
Try that in naija,it is called 'Gombe' bia bia
Edobabe#replinda#
She go fear now, Naija bawo! Unpaid teachers salaries, strikes to mention but a few. It is well.
Funny you
Congrats for dream come true
Good one...
Nigeria will kill your dreams šššš linda ikeji made it after 10 years out of uni...
Wow
@ Chidinma Grace, Is really really possible in Naija with your faith & your relationship with God am a living testimony
Go girl... never try such goal in Nigeria. A country full of distractions. Academic calendar doesn't work here oh. Stay where u will be recognized n celebrated.
@ Chidinma Grace, Is really really possible in Naija with your faith & your relationship with God am a living testimony
Dreams do come through, Bravo girl!
Congrats to the hardworking and dedicated girl.
Try that from naija university. You d still be at home waiting for asuu strike in year 1 after jamb and pume take away 3 yrs from you.
That's having a goal in a country that works.
CHAII CONGRATS TO HER.
AUNTY LINDA š©
I'm sure if she's in Naija she will be carrying placard that reads "BSc XYZ" and "Unemployed". Naija na dream killer!!!
A life of purpose...thumbs up to her...#onMYway...
Hahaha come and try it here in Nigeria nah. Asuu strike,lecturer sef want to do u,and who wan take u to Olympics when you have no money in Nigeria even if u can swim pass shark lol.
Linda want to book you for a date to my village in Ekiti
Good for her. Wish her the best
Long Live LIB
I tell u.
Wow!
But she studied in the US... Adibin it was nigeria strike go bounce you go 7 years..
LOL
wow...
Happy for you dear.But one sour point for me. You should have run for your country Nigeria
Live ur dreams n believe in ursef.
Tell am make she come do nysc o.
Goals can be acheived in any part of the world. Believing in your self and be focus in life is the most important aspect in achieving your aims and goals in life.@ Chidinma Grace.
Wow I think this is nice by 2018 I will get married on Dec 18 my birthday, let's see how it goes, maybe destiny and luck will smile at me, who ever that is coming into my life hope u reading this LOl
Nice! I believe goals can come to fruition regardless of country... all it takes is determination!
Good Country, things work according to plan, Nor this shit hole we call a country!
Thank God for life. Dats the koko. Linda take note!
Aww.... More blessings to her
Wow! That's nice
My friends Wales daughter congrats to her
Happy for her. Hard work pays
If it's Nigeria, by the time jamb finishes with her, she go contact.
Congrats to her. May God Almighty fulfil our dreams too. Amen.
Visit fashion blog ZuluObanor.com
Not by power not by might but by he that shows mercy. U are not better than d dead. Thank God 4 a dream come thru
It is only possible in nigeria if she goes to a private university....
If you can dream it, then you can achieve it.. As far as your eyes can see. The US is also a developed country with proper structures for academics
Aww