Nicki Minaj's ex boyfriend Safaree wants to start a mobile car wash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 July 2016

Nicki Minaj's ex boyfriend Safaree wants to start a mobile car wash

Find what he wrote after the cut...

But this is strictly for those 'in the abroad', lol.

42 comments:

All d best.

Progress for him

Dis linda sef,before Wil i carry my car go abroad make safaree wash it for me?

Good for him

Meenah_wakil on instagram

I WILL NEVER EVER MAKE THE MISTAKE OF GIVING YOU MY RIDE TO WASH FOR ME. THANK YOU.

Lol @in d abroad. Good for him tho

Okkk! Good For him cause Laziness does not Pay

Bad English " in the abroad"

baba said...

Which ride

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

"In the abroad"?.

Good for him. Man must chop na!

Nna,
You get ride?

Chimaeze500 said...

Niggas keep hustling... One go jackpot one day

Fummy said...

Good Job

LOL like he cares. Please how much is ur family's networth that he'll be bothered about not washing ur normal if not dead ass whip. Too damn stupid atimes Stern. We all know u want to be noticed but u need to chill on d foolish comments.

Good for him

Lo this idiot need attention,dude nicki is don with ya.me need d**k *wink*

Good for him. Linda take note!

Adesanmi Adedotun said...

Lol, anything can happen in the kingdom of the whites.

As long aa he's making legal money! And he has a good amount of fans..so he's good

This early morning,wont call u a fool, no matter how stupid an idea is, u should always try and encourage others,.. n who evn needs your cabu cabu

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Yep,stern u cannot afford his services na.

How much will he take to wash my catapillar truck?

Good for him

Na wa! "In the abroad" na English?!
Linda sef... Is this typo or bad English?

Good luck to him

Genny's Blog said...

Option B for him.

Bless your hustle bro... Lo

WELL HIS CHOICE THOU

Cheap Website said...

Impressive. Big boy biz for the bigger boiz

na so,make sun beat ham small.

Car wash is big bucks over their, so wish him the best.

Long Live LIB

Finally! He has gotten a job? Onika will be impressed.

PrettyChi said...

Lolz. E no easy oooo

LOL

Nice tho...

He's going down big time .. Life without nicki ain't easy lol

Happy n proud of him. How many of us wl b dat humble. God help him n us ol

Conceptual said...

Wow! That's a very good biz idea....... www.informaticsquo.com for many evergreen information

Tonosky said...

People might see it as a poor biz idea....buh d guy is seeing far beyond what others are beholding.

chyyy said...

Hahahahah Car wash kwa?