News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
All d best.
Nice oneProgress for him
Dis linda sef,before Wil i carry my car go abroad make safaree wash it for me?
Good for himMeenah_wakil on instagram
I WILL NEVER EVER MAKE THE MISTAKE OF GIVING YOU MY RIDE TO WASH FOR ME. THANK YOU.
Lol @in d abroad. Good for him tho...merited happiness
Okkk! Good For him cause Laziness does not Pay
Bad English " in the abroad"
Which ride
"In the abroad"?.
Good for him. Man must chop na!
Nna,You get ride?-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Niggas keep hustling... One go jackpot one day
Good Job
LOL like he cares. Please how much is ur family's networth that he'll be bothered about not washing ur normal if not dead ass whip. Too damn stupid atimes Stern. We all know u want to be noticed but u need to chill on d foolish comments.
Good for himLib addict#just passing#
Lo this idiot need attention,dude nicki is don with ya.me need d**k *wink*
Good for him. Linda take note!
Lol, anything can happen in the kingdom of the whites.
As long aa he's making legal money! And he has a good amount of fans..so he's good
This early morning,wont call u a fool, no matter how stupid an idea is, u should always try and encourage others,.. n who evn needs your cabu cabu
Yep,stern u cannot afford his services na.
How much will he take to wash my catapillar truck?
Good for him
Na wa! "In the abroad" na English?!Linda sef... Is this typo or bad English?
Good luck to him
Option B for him. says, Genevieve.
Bless your hustle bro... Lo
WELL HIS CHOICE THOU AUNTY LINDA 👩
Impressive. Big boy biz for the bigger boiz
na so,make sun beat ham small.
Car wash is big bucks over their, so wish him the best. Long Live LIB
Finally! He has gotten a job? Onika will be impressed.
Lolz. E no easy oooo
LOLNice tho...
He's going down big time .. Life without nicki ain't easy lol
Happy n proud of him. How many of us wl b dat humble. God help him n us ol
Wow! That's a very good biz idea....... www.informaticsquo.com for many evergreen information
People might see it as a poor biz idea....buh d guy is seeing far beyond what others are beholding.
Hahahahah Car wash kwa?
42 comments:
All d best.
Progress for him
Dis linda sef,before Wil i carry my car go abroad make safaree wash it for me?
Good for him
Meenah_wakil on instagram
I WILL NEVER EVER MAKE THE MISTAKE OF GIVING YOU MY RIDE TO WASH FOR ME. THANK YOU.
Lol @in d abroad. Good for him tho
Okkk! Good For him cause Laziness does not Pay
Which ride
"In the abroad"?.
Good for him. Man must chop na!
Nna,
You get ride?
Niggas keep hustling... One go jackpot one day
Good Job
LOL like he cares. Please how much is ur family's networth that he'll be bothered about not washing ur normal if not dead ass whip. Too damn stupid atimes Stern. We all know u want to be noticed but u need to chill on d foolish comments.
Good for him
Lo this idiot need attention,dude nicki is don with ya.me need d**k *wink*
Good for him. Linda take note!
Lol, anything can happen in the kingdom of the whites.
As long aa he's making legal money! And he has a good amount of fans..so he's good
This early morning,wont call u a fool, no matter how stupid an idea is, u should always try and encourage others,.. n who evn needs your cabu cabu
Yep,stern u cannot afford his services na.
How much will he take to wash my catapillar truck?
Good for him
Na wa! "In the abroad" na English?!
Linda sef... Is this typo or bad English?
Good luck to him
Option B for him.
Bless your hustle bro... Lo
WELL HIS CHOICE THOU
Impressive. Big boy biz for the bigger boiz
na so,make sun beat ham small.
Car wash is big bucks over their, so wish him the best.
Long Live LIB
Finally! He has gotten a job? Onika will be impressed.
Lolz. E no easy oooo
LOL
Nice tho...
He's going down big time .. Life without nicki ain't easy lol
Happy n proud of him. How many of us wl b dat humble. God help him n us ol
Wow! That's a very good biz idea....... www.informaticsquo.com for many evergreen information
People might see it as a poor biz idea....buh d guy is seeing far beyond what others are beholding.
Hahahahah Car wash kwa?