Check out how the US Basketball team arrived Texas ahead of their match with Nigeria's basketball team | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 July 2016

Check out how the US Basketball team arrived Texas ahead of their match with Nigeria's basketball team

Lol! Continue to see the reactions from some Nigerians after seeing this photo on twitter.

51 comments:

Nigeria Don reach dead end

baba said...

Lols

Lmao...like seriously, these guys are going to trash the shit out us!

Can u imagin..usa vs nigeria? Well so sad for us cos dey will disgrace our team..

Lmao... Like seriously, these guys are going to trash the shit out us! But let's not judge the book by its cover anyways... #HopelessHope

Hahahaha this pipo wee not kee me with laff mbok

LORENZO DANI said...

Haha abeg this guys should take it eazy on us

Hahaha lolz

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

See as dem be like electric pole

Results will tell

chai! i just cant help but imagine the basket of score points Nigeria'll get from the USA basketball team. humiliation loading! i wish them luck, lets hope Change starts from team Nigeria's Basketball team.

*Grachi Dynasty*

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hacktually Linda,o di kwa very risky!!!.Laughing Out Loud!.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Omo see intimidating team,wel prepared, with so much swagger, full of confident,but if our team is refuse to accept such intimidation, dey can overcome n mak history ! Yea

LOL

Kai this country!

Mr GOLD said...

##barren,,, HIV/AIDS CURE ###100% assurance...
pay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com.....

Joe said...

Ehe!!!! let them go and disgrace their self, Feni Adesina will tell us it was GEJ that make them lost 20 to 2000, that APC is working to beat the team USA next century

Hehehe! Falz no go kill person. Linda take note!

Lol@ pls beat us but don't disgrace us.

Mrs CJ said...

We are done for.

That's nice

Hehehehe. Get tomorrow's soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Chi we don't suffer

RIP D'Tiggers

Haha

Preshnext said...

Lol... Funny reactions though...

lol, waiting for that day usa 330-20

We should just get ready for basketball baptism.

apreel said...

Lol...I just love my country. .funny people

Lol..so funny..una no go kill me..I am proud to be a Nigerian no matter what we are now..better days are coming.just watch out.

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

They should just take the cutlass and kill us.. LoL

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Death penalty...

GOOD TO SEE

sholetoga said...

D'tigers will disappear on the field with this kind team. I pity them ,they should just bow for them and come back home,we will understand

javar10 said...

I dey tell u. Kuku kill us

The "just take this cutlass and kill all of us" really cracked me up hahahahahahahaha

I had a good laugh when I saw "can't you disgrace another country". But this USA guys no get joy ooo. Pls if ur broda dey follow play dat match and he dey 9ja team PLS DO NOT WATCH

Long Live LIB

Lol oh ye of little faith. Just like Leicester city, we are the underdogs...we want them to think it will be like last time.. kai naijaaaaa!!

vee said...

But Why???

OKORO UPGRADED

Lol @ tweetthor oooooo

SERIOUSLY WE DON DIE!!!

I'm always inclined to be positive about matters... but I have no idea where to incline my positivity on this matter. Lol! I no Fit shout!

kuku kill us

Osinachi IBIAM-URO said...

I just cant stop laughing!

I follow they dey ask NBA...pls can't u humiliate another country? Chai!

Haba all this warrior's against our Nigerian Cats? Abeg make una no demolish our side of the basket with your heavy dunks.����������������

Rotfl... I have a good feeling abouh dis tho!