chai! i just cant help but imagine the basket of score points Nigeria'll get from the USA basketball team. humiliation loading! i wish them luck, lets hope Change starts from team Nigeria's Basketball team.
Omo see intimidating team,wel prepared, with so much swagger, full of confident,but if our team is refuse to accept such intimidation, dey can overcome n mak history ! Yea
Ehe!!!! let them go and disgrace their self, Feni Adesina will tell us it was GEJ that make them lost 20 to 2000, that APC is working to beat the team USA next century
Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested
I had a good laugh when I saw "can't you disgrace another country". But this USA guys no get joy ooo. Pls if ur broda dey follow play dat match and he dey 9ja team PLS DO NOT WATCH
51 comments:
Nigeria Don reach dead end
Lols
Lmao...like seriously, these guys are going to trash the shit out us!
Can u imagin..usa vs nigeria? Well so sad for us cos dey will disgrace our team..
Lmao... Like seriously, these guys are going to trash the shit out us! But let's not judge the book by its cover anyways... #HopelessHope
Hahahaha this pipo wee not kee me with laff mbok
Haha abeg this guys should take it eazy on us
Hahaha lolz
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
See as dem be like electric pole
Results will tell
chai! i just cant help but imagine the basket of score points Nigeria'll get from the USA basketball team. humiliation loading! i wish them luck, lets hope Change starts from team Nigeria's Basketball team.
*Grachi Dynasty*
Hacktually Linda,o di kwa very risky!!!.Laughing Out Loud!.
Omo see intimidating team,wel prepared, with so much swagger, full of confident,but if our team is refuse to accept such intimidation, dey can overcome n mak history ! Yea
LOL
Kai this country!
##barren,,, HIV/AIDS CURE ###100% assurance...
pay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com.....
Ehe!!!! let them go and disgrace their self, Feni Adesina will tell us it was GEJ that make them lost 20 to 2000, that APC is working to beat the team USA next century
Hehehe! Falz no go kill person. Linda take note!
Lol@ pls beat us but don't disgrace us.
We are done for.
That's nice
Hehehehe. Get tomorrow's soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Chi we don't suffer
RIP D'Tiggers
Haha
Lol... Funny reactions though...
lol, waiting for that day usa 330-20
We should just get ready for basketball baptism.
Lol...I just love my country. .funny people
Lol..so funny..una no go kill me..I am proud to be a Nigerian no matter what we are now..better days are coming.just watch out.
They should just take the cutlass and kill us.. LoL
Death penalty...
GOOD TO SEE
D'tigers will disappear on the field with this kind team. I pity them ,they should just bow for them and come back home,we will understand
I dey tell u. Kuku kill us
The "just take this cutlass and kill all of us" really cracked me up hahahahahahahaha
I had a good laugh when I saw "can't you disgrace another country". But this USA guys no get joy ooo. Pls if ur broda dey follow play dat match and he dey 9ja team PLS DO NOT WATCH
Long Live LIB
Lol oh ye of little faith. Just like Leicester city, we are the underdogs...we want them to think it will be like last time.. kai naijaaaaa!!
But Why???
OKORO UPGRADED
Lol @ tweetthor oooooo
SERIOUSLY WE DON DIE!!!
I'm always inclined to be positive about matters... but I have no idea where to incline my positivity on this matter. Lol! I no Fit shout!
kuku kill us
I just cant stop laughing!
I follow they dey ask NBA...pls can't u humiliate another country? Chai!
Haba all this warrior's against our Nigerian Cats? Abeg make una no demolish our side of the basket with your heavy dunks.����������������
Rotfl... I have a good feeling abouh dis tho!