Nicki Minaj shared a pic of herself with her older brother, weeks after she paid $100k bail for him following his child rape arrest. It's the first sighting for 37 year old Jelani Maraj after his appearance in court on Dec. 9th. Jelani is facing a possible 25-year prison sentence for charges of
first-degree rape and first-degree sexual conduct against a preteen.
58 comments:
Isn't this Madness? This Girl is almost naked, all in the name of fashion
Face of a rapist....!
D broda na rapist... Choi..
Hmmmmmmmmm okay ooo....
They are following her.......mtscheew
Onto the next one!
#LindaThumbsUp
#less than 13hrs 30mins to go
#2016 loading oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Hmmm paedophile...smh
Pretty nicky n her rapist bro.
Onye makwanu nke bu eziokwu?.
All of them dark, she fair. Fake girl.
G
B
A
F
U
O
That vuvuzela P guy
RAPE!!! He deserves it
I like nicki but her money won't save him if he's found guilty. No be naija o
She is nt even ashamed!
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
They're all sick. Hope they are not trying to cover something up. he should go to jail if found guilty
#Hajia Mufliat
Never time you look for hungry type like you,rapist...Believe
He no deserve to be dia!!! Make den transfer am come kirikiri prison! Na where fit am be dat
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Na wa oo
damn! I fell in love with nicky why? #linda must wryt jamb
Okay.
Blood always thicker dan water
Eeeyah...
Look at those black beautiful ladies plus posing with a rapist... Ok o!!
No matter how mmonkey wor wor Em mama like am.... Lindiway I am sure I have made my point.... strolls away heading to Linda's house if u like tell the gate maman not to open the gate... to fly fence no hard me
Family problem
Nicky where is ur sense biko serious matter like dis u still gt tym to tk selfie
Lol...
And Nicki is glowing. I so love her skin............#GLORY2GLORY#
Cool nikki
Nicki swt
Aunty Linda Enter your comment...
Family is everything
See his face
Nice selfie.....how will an angry man be happy
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
If he's guilty, he shd be jailed
Dat nice of her @ nikki
how come every1 is black and she is white
Rape everyday
Yet men won't learn
I wonder what God created in women dat dey wil alwaz choose 2 die dia
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
She looks extremely different from the rest. And her siblings look decent.
Wild flowers!
Hope the family never break.
Nicky yur sense is lost.
Face of rapist!
#linda give me 1bo#
Hmmmmm...we shall see
Dats what families do. Linda take note!
Hmm
good sister
But she has lost her true natural colour, looking like an outcast in the pic. #IRepLIB
So she's saving her brothers butt abi.justice must prevail o.#dancingShakitibobofor2016#
So why is nicky the fairest of them all?
Oya na go bleach like am!otondo!
Gud 4 him...wonder y she is d only one fair in dis pix. She Looks like a ghost
Serves him right! Bloody Rapist!!!!
Allegedly. A black man is always guilty before proven innocent
Hmmmm...... issoraii
Seen.not my business
MZ EUEU
And a paedophile if proven guilty.
Seen. #IamMe
FAMILY MATTERS FIRST. NICE ONE GIRL.