Talk to Toyin Aimakhu about mariage on her page in 2016 and get blocked | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

Talk to Toyin Aimakhu about mariage on her page in 2016 and get blocked

Her fans haf all hear...

101 comments:

Lol!

Make up ooooo

Do ur tin cus pple must talk wether u do or not

Go get married jhor. I don't even follow her.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lol... No time for jokes and jokers. Now, that's a resolution

Lolz. True talk sha

Choi

ok we half ear

:D

BuhahahahahhahahahahahhaAhhhahhahahaaAhhaAahahaAha

Thank you "makun baby" @least you follow make me laugh.

BuhahahahahhahahahahahhaAhhhahhahahaaAhhaAahahaAha

Thank you "makun baby" @least you follow make me laugh.

Wats bugging her? Her inability 2settle down is making her more touchy.i hope she know dat nobody is responsible 4ha miserableness.#hiss

lolz.... big time threat... it's her life

#she'sunique#

Hannie said...

Yekpa
Dis is cwioz ooooooo

Abeggi who she help???

My view not urs!!!!

Mufliat said...

We haf all hear

#Hajia Mufliat

Her business

Hop she is not lesbian shaaa.
park well jare, you can't do without a man in your life.

Prophet Baal typing.........................

We had year. happy new hear.

Taaaaaaa make she go die

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...OK bye

#HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday

SIGNED MIMI FROM MIAMI said...

I love dis babe 4 dis

«denkoh» said...

who is she
i get likes pass this lady

some said...

yes ma

Talk and be blocked. It's been noted

Nigerians should stop disturbing her abt her marriage which failed. let's us try and get a life

Poor English....urrgh

Correct. (Linda's bramender)

Your life, your choice.

Mute.

Like her gut! Very blunt Buh polite. Keep rockn baee

joyobodo said...

Her opinion and it should be respected. Every man to him self.

Deir is God oooo.

Lols. I hear

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

She is on her own

Hahahaha any way well said

Ani said...

Na real "dieing"

Vj debbie ayewoh said...

:)cool story *yawns

Did this woman go to school ? Just curious ..

Make una leave am na wen she don old she go realize

Her business.

eunymz said...

Story story story

MZ EUEU

doraDora said...

Intro to give ursef some brain lwkmd #investingForEasterGiveAway

NAIJA PPLE WANTED TO FINISH THIS LADY WITH MARRIAGE PRESSURE LOL. AWON AIYE

No b evrybdy wan marry ooo abeg mk she finish arrange her life b4 dem go talk abt marriage again.

Bitter experience

What sort of grammar is this? Aunty please kindly employ an English teacher asap.

Like your life is so perfect hun.

UROCK! @ aimakhuToyin...not every females life should revolve around a man' some may say shes Touchy nd wateva but shez got every right to bé cuz guess what?! She Is Human nd her emotions also run.... So Yea Y'all should do her a favour nd @ least GET A LIFE come 2016 which commences as from 12 midnyt *shines teeth* #JustSaying

Mr 47 said...

Amen to that!!! But I know someone is gonna be happy reading this

She knows her fans and her fans knows her. E no concern me.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

My qstn exactly......

Linda notify dbanj

Hahahahahahaha...She was busy advising people about marriages 3 months into her marriage...Hahahahahahaha...She think say the thing easy lol

Lol I'm not even her fan so I don't curr

2016 go harsh ohhhhh

Her English though. Maybe she should switch to writing in Yoruba

A said...

You're a fool

she looks like a bitch.

she's divorced?

Nihinlola said...

Lol... She is frustrated with rubbish comments

Lol. (Ringing the church bell) Gbangan gbagan. Have you all heard?

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Lol
2. #MYOPINION#

@ obioma its pple lyk u dat don't do well in dere marriages nd u come out to criticise other pple. U re d touchy one, d one who has to get a lyf.

Ruby Owanate said...

your life..your decision

werrin cosan me...... who she and her marriage don help sef��...... #2016 loading....

Problem shared is problem solved. That's all I believe.

O boy, are you kidding me? Did she actually post that on her wall, even a primary 3 pupil can not write such a poor English .you see why you should get married no matter what ,so he can teach you to read and write English .

E no concern me ooo...

Who be her fan now? Me no follow.

Queenethayoleyi said...

Taaah...if a hear

Uzosafetyblog said...

Life na turn bye turn. #IRepLIB

#bettergetmarried
#youaregettingold
#youwillsoonfade

#patrioticcitizen

OK o

" Nigeria is the only country where woman don't support each other". What research did this lady conduct to come to this misleading conclusion. If this lady wants to talk about her marriage, stick to the topic. But don't use social media to disrepute Nigeria. Only a few people are doing their best to improve the image of Nigeria. If people with no fact and relevant information have nothing to add to better our Nigeria, I suggest they limit their ignorance to the topics they are well vast in. Thank you.

Block everybody, na ur gain,

Am wit u all d way toyin

Noted. But not ur fan. #IamMe

Bad English

Glad you noticed too. Very poor at spellings and punctuation; and she's busy talking about crappy things.

Peace nwadire said...

Odinma

Who is she? Many ladies that aren't as pretty are getting married and enjoying their marriages so why would a pretty lady like this not enjoy marriage life.Scaring aware good men who would respect and take good care of her and looking for very rich men is what is affecting her and many ladies today.The list of what they require of men is out of this world and they may remain alone in this lifetime. Tim28

Her English duo.. very poor

kings11ng said...

Her English got me dieing ... No lying lol

Abeg make she park well, doesn't she want to get married

*misery

My sister tell dem o

Bad English or not as long as you can comprehend what she said , thats enough! She's entitled to her opinion and please leave her alone. If she doesn't want to be in the union anymore , na she get her life. As long as she is happy with her decision. *50cent's baby mama

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Lolz truth talk toyin we don hear. Hmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

I support you sweet sis. please invite me when it is set ok

Make una leave am oh

Yes marriage is gud cz it's honorable,men need woman&d reverse.U cnt over rule nature

Chai....bros you de vex ooh....FOOL for new year....

Chaiii....you de vex ooh

This woman sha. Like who is responsible for her failed marriage?

Who she don help? make she deactivate her phone social media na

chyyy said...

Busted....Nigerians & marriage issue! Fans u don hear??

Marriage is best for u in 2016

Misearableness? Aba Boi!!!!

Claps for her. With all the other high visibilty females in Nigeria settling for guys who cheated and had babies with other women while with them, she's alone in saying love scraps aren't enough. She tried to work it out but can't hang. In a a way, she's taking a courageous stance in the face of societal pressure that says any man, even one that exposes you to stds through infidelity, is better than no man at all.

Did this girl go to school? If she did, did she attend English classes? What kind of friends does she associate with? I keep telling people, if English is too difficult for you, try using pidgin or your dialect. The Internet will help us translate it. I'm just imagining how she'll be able to assist her kids in doing their homework. Celebrity ni actress ko.

Joliment is Free said...

Ha, oh!

Her cup of tea