Lol, Vic O tries to broker peace in the Don Jazzy/Olamide beef, fans come for him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Lol, Vic O tries to broker peace in the Don Jazzy/Olamide beef, fans come for him

So while the Olamide vs Don Jazzy beef was going on on twitter, rapper Vic O took out time to say that the fight was unnecessary and stated that the award was 'ordinary', he also sais he'd like to release a track for his 'bosses' as he's a peacemakler, and fans came out with their sharp claws, lol. More tweets after the cut... 

121 comments:

tsalz c.e.o said...

oga mind ur business, i tink its a great way to ginger up the sector dis new year

LMAO dkm plsssss

Lmfao....if I no be Nigerian if for pain me o. Who's Vic'O again??? Oh that studio cleaner!

Lmao nigerians don't sleep? Who b D vicO sef? He shd jus goan sit

Hehehe...he don enter so

Okogba said...

Let Vic O goan sit down in one corner jor.....lol

Nigerians........*hehehehehhehehehehehehehehehehehe* make this guy go sleep abeg. Who do hell is he???
Mtcheww......

Wildflower wuz ere

Nigerians lack chill fa. But VicO tho...lol

Lol vic o hold your own biko

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Did i just hear you say Ordinary? Vic O headies ain't ordinary

Aunty linda, na only olamide dey craze for twitter oooooo... dee

Am bored I really need more of this #sipsijawkaikai......heheehehheh

Who send am???

I will have to agree with Vic O.. What's Headie award that they have to beef & disgrace each other?!.. How much is the car reward sef..? Not even Grammy award sef.. Mtchewww!!.. They should concentrate more on how to get heavenly award and leave earthly things alone. This is 2016... End time!!! All
of them should repent for Christ is coming soon!!!

This vic obis just a pikin

Nonsense

Meenah_wakil on instagram

This vic obis just a pikin

Nonsense

This vic o is just a pikin

Nonsense

Adolexy said...

Nigerians get bad mouth...chaiiiiiiii

Jane said...

First day of the year and they are already beefing. Anyways When your two boyfriends are fighting all you do is watch. I love them both.

Lmaooo Vic O my guy what that nigga saying uhhun nigga. Please leave him oo let him drop his music. *50cent's baby mama

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Signs of rapture

Uzosafetyblog said...

Who him bi? #IRepLIB

Heeehe...this na new year ooo....
Vic O sef...
#sips ORIjin#

I hear u nonen

STAMFORD QUEEN.. said...

Linda..pls try to be posting everybody's comment nah..uv nat bn posting my comment for d past 3days..maka why????

Whatever

the beef is so cool to to me, cos lil Kesh was robbed off the award to reekardo

OK seen

Heheheheh Vic o go and rest jore

Is this Vic O trying to make peace or use this medium to continue his fight with Falz? He shld go and rest,he is not relevant in the entertainment industry sef. Smh

nwabz said...

Hahahahahahaha...you dey craze o...lol..ogini?

Lol. They have finished this guy

Dem wahala

This guy shuld mind his biz for once na.

#linda give me 1bo#

The cause is money . When money is too much people start to misbehave . I said and I will keep saying it . Change is here for 2016 . And we are just starting . Many more beefs ahead and mark my words . Quote me any day and any time . The entertainment industry will soon start shooting them selves as things is turning out now .

Chanjiiiiiii is here
Embrace it!
Diaritz god. Dazzol
Henrychike411@gmail.com

Vic o if I catch u, all though u don't worth my time sha #sneh

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Linda dis 1 doesn't hv A Life Jawe.....

Lolsss..d guy shuld jst chillin abeg

Lol @ dey don remove his career frm life support, it's dead already!!! Haba naija. ..... we no get chill at all

I don't know him or his songs but he needs to put himself in the spotlight so I don't blame him.. Newyear New-whatever-he-sings-and-calls-it-song

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

ChincoBee said...

Nawah ooo!!!!he just shot himself. No be him say he wan crash Falz career some weeks back?oshi

Chincobee’s Blog

I don't know him or his songs but he needs to put himself in the spotlight so I don't blame him.. Newyear New-whatever-he-sings-and-calls-it-song

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Na wa o. Why cant we comment or participate using the Linda Ikeji Blog application. Is dat app really from LIB or not?

prettyammie said...

Lord this Vic o.... you need revival!

prettyammie said...

Lord this Vic o.... you need revival!

onogold said...

Haha Hahahah they hv killed this guy oooo.. chai..pls ooo post my comment

onogold said...

True!!!

You be ode... Jesus ko Jesu ni. Shey pple shld nt do anything again. JESUS HERE JESUS THERE. Baby u nid a life. Get one

I have been following LIB for a year now. But i have only ever used the app version of LIB. Noticed that comments were never posted or even uploaded. Pls linda tell us if the LIB app (with red background) is really run by u. Or if we have been following ur copy-cats. I hope to participate

Blessed Soul said...

What's ordinary award?..awards speak fans mind it's not about the money. Buh d dignity... if u knw u deserve first for class and dey give u second..guy u go use mind swear for the teacher..

If you're not about the headies, then y are u on tweeting about it.the headies is everything for an artist in 9ja.abeg just park well.

Nnenne George abeg receive sense IJN..Biko nne is not abt d award or car it's abt recognition of hard work..Lil Kesh deserved dt award jor,dude has put in so much!!!!

PUBLIC tatafo said...

Is the nigga a comedian ????

Una wan start dis new year? Vic take a chill pill

Drama Queens.

Okbye.

That is good be peaceful always

Lol. Vic o Vic o Vic o!

OKORO UPGRADED

Emmanuel said...

Murder was the case that they gave Vic o

noraberry said...

laff wor kill me @ even if dem rub gas, petrol and even gun powder for ur head u nor go explod. umuanyi abeg make una take am easy o.

He wants to broker a peace and he's hating falz all the time..hypocrite

Lilian chinomso said...

Nigerians....lol

This guy don suffer... He's just so desperate for attention...lollol "let there be peace in his career" lol

24LatestDotcom said...

Lmaooo Vic o

Lol...

lool..Nigerians got no chill at all.
Chaii nobody has ever been nice to this vic o guy on twitter..lol..yet he has refused to do justice to his career.

Lol..that Vic o guy is always high on something cheap..dake and micko#ode

Olamide Borther said...

More About the Vic o mumu act Gensis of Olamide & Don Jazzy Headies Beef Started,Who Is To Blame?

Lol.na wa o

Horlamide R.O.S said...

But wait..who's vic O?

If Twitter should stop its network in najia, some people will have depression.

Hmmmm @ ordinary.
Drop make i hear urs

Their problem..linda observe carefully

Linda pele...I for laff ur typos buh I understand ur eyes lack sleep. Doh #hardworkpays#

omobakujore said...

As in who send am

Omobakujore of IJEBULAND

Vic o is a smart guy he is becoming more popular by this tweets

I'm nt a robot#slimmy

Beef or chicken, all. Na der biz

SHORTEST DUDE said...

If only this guy would retrace his steps ehn,he will be happy again sha!

#TeaorCoffee

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Only MI can do that.... dude don't even try yasef

Because it's VIC O, everybody is abusing him, not that what he said is that bad or out of place. No chill at all.

Wild flowers!

this vico guy na eba, who carry am enter show biz self? person dey find meat for port kpomo they show face abegi.

Vic O again. But on a serious note, y two bosses go de beef na? #IamMe

okeowo said...

vic o is just a nuisance

Babylawyer. said...

Lol in law it's called me du some interloper. Busy body. As if he won't do worse if his involve.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

LMAO" Naija 4 real. If you ain't Naija, you re missing!

Hahahahahah... anticipate wetin!!!.... abeg go sit down

As in I still don't understand, y Vic o is getting media attention recently,please who is he????

God bless u, too much red label oh.

New year, new system,

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Ths Vico self, d guy is jst lukn for popularity nd Nigerians are giving him. D guy no sabi anything at all.. He go soon atak falz

onye nsogbu said...

Errrm, but aunty linda......

Dis VicO has suffered sha...whether una like am or not, Bobo do enter studio for another 'hit' for his bosses

Throw that ass this way baby

Throw that A** this way baby

Who dis one help?

Hahahahhaa Vic O be doing musical comedy and be relevant. Lol

When will i ever be the first to comment?

Selfmadechef said...

Vic O my guy, please broker d peace very well o u hear

Lol na new year we dey oo

Vic o pls we don't want any rubbish from you this year

Peace my brothers in music but if not peace, head straight to national stadium and sort it out using your hands not via Twitter! Rubbish! For this new year!

Choi Vic O sef dey. Yarn lol issssokay#Konisewu

Lol...Nigerians enwero chill at all

Vic o should pack well jor

Lolz, peace Maker Vic

Toni'Fresh West

Personally I support him for peace to reign among our artists. Let's all live together in harmony if we want to continue to dominate the African airwaves and breaking international boundaries as we are doing of recent. Beefs will take us no where because once we start forming crews or cliques, we'd start developing limitations and no go areas! We don't need this right now as enticing as it may seem for publicity and stunts. On the long run, it pulls us kilometers back for others top take over while we are busy beefing!

Personally I support him for peace to reign among our artists. Let's all live together in harmony if we want to continue to dominate the African airwaves and breaking international boundaries as we are doing of recent. Beefs will take us no where because once we start forming crews or cliques, we'd start developing limitations and no go areas! We don't need this right now as enticing as it may seem for publicity and stunts. On the long run, it pulls us kilometers back for others to take over while we are busy beefing!

Babylawyer. said...

Mind ur busines.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

This dude ehn he's a sick dude

Cynthia Reveals MY 6 WEEKS OF UNPROTECTED SEX

For my guys How to date a rich woman and Big man

Vic o my guy. Always keeping it real

Drakeson said...

VICCCC OOOO OOO lmaoo!

reading people's comment I reserve my comment

i never for my life no dis guy

no wo hm be self

He is making little money through streaming, he is way smarter.. Spencer

He is smarter than you think, he is making a lil money from streaming.

Naija gat no chill....lol

VICO CAN FIND TROUBLE SHA. OPPORTUNIST

Who be this vic o, does this guy exits in the industry, dude looking for fame, linda u won try help am abi