But why will these ppl cool down αи∂ be giving birth??? Abi they were pregnant before being taken to d camp? Internally displaced they are right? A new born baby won't be comfortable there na or maybe am just assuming
Northerners funny set of people....dey are suffering to the extent of not being able to feed but dey still found time to pansh ...And now bringing a newborn baby to suffer with them...why is it that people from the northern part of Nigeria have a very low IQ and self-worth..for God's sake u cant even take care of ur self and u still took ur time to f***k and look at her smiling...in a month u would hear that is is pregnant again ..spit
Dis people get mind seriously I tot one only remembers se* wen he or she has notin bothering him/her Dey re busy doing dat tin in IDP camps Nawa ooooo Congratulations 2 dem all same Linda dont take note!
Aboki & beggi beggi life. Dy are confortable dr dy don't even wnt 2 go away frm dt IdP camp bcos of free food. Dy are even bleeding babies dr. If I see u wth ur wife doing hmmmm dr again eeeeh
61 comments:
Glory be to God
Welcome to the world cuties
good one
***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***
WOW CONGRATS
GOD IS GOOD
sex is cheap.
NICE ONE
Awwwww!
#linda give me 1bo#
Awwwww!
#linda give me 1bo#
DEM DEY DO ASHAWO TINZ INSIDE IDP CAMP??
INSTEAD MAKE THEM DEY CRY INSIDE IDP CAMP, DEM DEY THERE DEY KPANSH
Glory to God.. despite their troubles God gave her the strength to puuuuussssshhhhh!
#commonsense
Nice!
Welcome babies....
#sips OrIJIn#
Congrats to them
CONGRATS TO THE FAMILIES
Congrats to her.
CONGRATS TO THE FAMILIES
But why will these ppl cool down αи∂ be giving birth??? Abi they were pregnant before being taken to d camp? Internally displaced they are right? A new born baby won't be comfortable there na or maybe am just assuming
#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Congrats to her.
CONGRATS TO THE FAMILIES
Welkom 2 d world
Awww. Congrats 2 modas nd d babies
Thank God for safe delivery
Congrats to the family , I wish the child a better future away from that place
I believe so much in dese kids. The end will definitely justify d means
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Hop no b boko haram pikin.
Prophet Baal typing..............
Dem still dey fck on top the matter wey dem dey...na wa!! Congratulations
Northerners funny set of people....dey are suffering to the extent of not being able to feed but dey still found time to pansh ...And now bringing a newborn baby to suffer with them...why is it that people from the northern part of Nigeria have a very low IQ and self-worth..for God's sake u cant even take care of ur self and u still took ur time to f***k and look at her smiling...in a month u would hear that is is pregnant again ..spit
nice
#she'sunique#
wonderful but shared the food na
http://awomkenneth.com/nema-welcomes-2-newborn-babies-in-adamawa-idp-camps/
congrats!!!
welcome 2 dis mysterious life
Awww welcome to the world lovely babies.for a pineapple skirt click on my name.linda my inspiration.
Eyaaa!Glory be to God.
DO THEY HAVE THE PLEASURE TO HAVE SEX IN THE CAMP? NA WAAAHO
Greatest gift from God congratulations to the parents
Allah ya raya mana
linda notify dbanj
All these displaced people still have time to make babies ?
Congratulations to them...
Congrats to them..
Gd
Dats a good one, congrats to them. Linda take note!
Na wa for all this mallam's o despite all this boko haram wahala dem still dey nak apkako.
Tnk God for safe delivery.congrats ma n welcome cuttie one
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Thank God for their lifes
aunty linda Enter your comment...
Congratulations...
1. Chai, e no easy
2. #MYOPINION #
welcome to the world kids
Dis people get mind seriously
I tot one only remembers se* wen he or she has notin bothering him/her
Dey re busy doing dat tin in IDP camps
Nawa ooooo
Congratulations 2 dem all same
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Congrat to them. #IamMe
Am still expecting mine in Jesus name.amenooo (Obama's eye)
THANKS TO GOD. A GREAT ADDITION FOR A GREAT LOSS.
Aboki & beggi beggi life. Dy are confortable dr dy don't even wnt 2 go away frm dt IdP camp bcos of free food. Dy are even bleeding babies dr. If I see u wth ur wife doing hmmmm dr again eeeeh
Welcome to the world cutie