"I Love my thongs army green like I'm going to war!" she wrote. "Ladies, the year is coming to an end and you better be the only thing on his mind come 2016! get that game on and ride him like if your life depends on it. Suck it like a baby on a milk bottle (inseparable) πππ then try something different, don't do the normal bed routine, mix it up! Make use of the bathroom, couch, floor, kitchen counter,take advantage of that space! Try switching sex positions too,try the reverse cowgirl, move to electric slide, then the Python, and finish with doggy styleπ In the AM, prepare breakfast in bed for him. Put up a show he'll remember for the rest of his life!!! Make a niggah R.I.P (Rest In Pussy)π #RichSex ...best New Year's gift u can give your man" Alrighty!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 31 December 2015
See the racy pic Kenyan socialite Vera Sidika shared on Instagram, her tips to ladies is even more interesting
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
183 comments:
All to move market...!
Chimoo! Can dis be real?
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Crazy!
This lady need better hug jare.
EVERYONE HAS HIS OR HER PROBLEMS IF THATS HERS FINE!!!!
Geez this ass is explosive. I LOVE IT
chaii...this one bad ooo.
Otu ocha!
#justbeentruthful
Hmmmmmmmmm. next news oooooo
Prophet Baal typing......................
Ewoooo make una hold una horsebands oooo
Yea right...to a married man, boyfriend or husband? Abeg mk she and.
So that he will turn me to his slave abi? Onye ara
Jessssssssssuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cover my eyes with the blood of jesus
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Na wa!
wow!
All that still does not keep a man, dat is not ready to be kept,if a guy is involved with more than one girl and they do all these to him,he would have to choose beyond sexual,satisfaction.
Na wa!
Nawa ooooo
Well mayb when I get married I go remember ur advice.
#Hajia Mufliat
Her mama ain't proud of her @ all, except d mama gave her the moves. Generation ojolol
Ogaju!!!!!!
Technically she slept with many dudes to get to where she is.
U no serious
Dis advice make sense die......
Ladies also try d latest position. S*x on transformer. Olaidex d secret fan.
Lolz...This is why all men should fear women and wise up if ready for marriage...If not ready for marriage, my brothers, simply enjoy all she has said well o! Trust me, it's an amazing feeling...lolz
So this na new year advice? Na person born this one o... what A wasteful life?? Smh!
Stupid girl, weather u ride ur man like a donkey or horse, and switch into different positions of sex, if he is not staying, he won't, u think that is the only thing dat keeps a man, lol, even if u have d sex a hundred times a day, when he is tired, he would take a walk. Lol.....
Lolz...This is why all men should fear women and wise up if ready for marriage...If not ready for marriage, my brothers, simply enjoy all she has said well o! Trust me, it's an amazing feeling...lolz
Interesting post
Interesting
PEPSI ADDICT
That's obviously comin from a lady without responsibilities,soon u'd know wat the best new year's gift really is......
Lolz...This is why all men should fear women and wise up if ready for marriage...If not ready for marriage, my brothers, simply enjoy all she has said well o! Trust me, it's an amazing feeling...lolz...Women know how to fake it and pretend much more than men sha...I hail
Mtcheew ndi ara
I cant fit shout..this is will surely push out more baby mamas. Lmao @make a niggah RIP. Nice write up I must admit
Does she have a man she call her own...with all dis essay...jus asking...smh
Chisos
Dat ass is as fake as dat of nicki minaj....saw her throwback picture n compared dis is fake... Well if she feels randy den she should do it in the room n not on instagram...Abi d gals said dat dey don't know wat dier men likes Ni...well only in Kenya..
photoshoped ass
Enter your comment...hahahaha..bad bitch
And what happens some of us that is on celibate? And don't have a boyfriend too, anyi aga akwu udo?
Dats all she achieved 12months back.2015 so far,sex tutorial's all she can dish to her so called fans.nΓΆnsense! #wastedsperm.
Ewooooo
ladies see for urselves
#she'sunique#
I need a girl dat can make my 2016 dis awsome. My bitches aint doin it ryt dey b formin hollier dan thou nid som spices in d above places.#vazviz
See bottom oooooo chai!
Oh well..anyhow she like it..dats exactly wat m gonna do to my baby daddy...hapi new year people..davidos wife says so
Damn!!! Linda.. Abeg where this babe contact?
I don Die...lool
U got a point but u shuld hav worn a better outfit to express dat
Wooow chaaaiii. Dis one na really RIP
Damn, dont mind putting a baby in that womb ... Best advice ever
Adanne, do you envy her butt?
No don't.....na BROMATE
Hawt
My dear even if u like give it to him from 12am till 12pm,or u do it in d middle of d road,the moment he sees anything in skirt he will turn n follow,it's not abt ur meaning of RIP,biko there r other tinz too,sex is not all dat matters!!!!!!smh#
damn... a good message to all ladies out there, she got that killer instinct for her man this crossover night.. SEE YAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNSHHHHHHHH
Tschewww! Olodo! Dts y u wud always be used for sex
Lol.. bad bitch.nice curves. Well said though.
naso her mama do born her she for talk about
anal
facial
deep throating
foolish girl does not know only sex and food cant keep a man ..if not lindy for done marry
Tru talk like nonsense
Hahahaha guys are in trouble
Dis woman is a psycho!
Rubbish
Hahaaaha. R.i.p. Rest in pussy.
Only if it doesn't smell of shit tho.
On a serious note, agent of the devil. No reasonable woman wud folo a nudist's advice. Rubbish!
Hmmm nothing we won't see, read n hear.
at last she has lost it intoto *sighs* nice tips to the ladies though
wat an advice, ladies take note.
Omg!!! Lolllll. Cool
Crazy bt cool
My view not urs!!!!
Na wah o, what am seeing here is not natural
Aunty linda Enter your comment...
D ass torr
Speechless. ..Wat a way of entering the new year...
My God this is good
May God have mercy on u. Am sure ur a graduate of s*x education pls present ur certificate. (Linda's bramender)
Whoa i love this
May God have mercy on u. Am sure ur a graduate of s*x education pls present ur certificate. (Linda's bramender)
Dear Ignoramus, all your talk is all theory. If you like be on the ceiling and f... His brains out. It does not guarantee you will be the only one in his mind or marry you. My own advice is for a woman to study hard and excel in whatever she does. Get a good job and make a success of her life and that will definitely keep the guys interested. All the fine bodies will collapse with age and younger/finer ones will come up
D babe is jst 2 on point....#confam#
I got my account removed.Dont know what I wrote,mouth wide open to see post here about this story
Okokobioko!!!
True talk...I'm off to do just that
Hips don't lie.
A must watch - Guy caught eating a girl's pussy in the swimming pool
You're very clueless! Very ignorant
I concur.
Hmmm....just passing by....
All u judgemental birches who probably do nastier Shit or are jealous cos they ain't got nobody, Pls suck a di**... she gave great advice, she's a socialite and she's gorgeous. Her man is a lucky sonofa... #udo
That's all u can give. .silly u
MZ EUEU
NNE U NEED JEEZEZ
Gbam!
Tommorow she will say "he used me"
Before?
Adviser..mchew
Damnnnn #truetalk#
a$$ on fleek... I can deal with this
"Kenyan socialite"
Wotz her work... ndi mmadu!
Jesus is Lord. I'm staring at this wonderful ass and musturbating! Aaww
how you go get this type for house and go cheat again God go punish you i swear
Lol.. RIP
Lol... RIP
Fredrick Okojie, u re 100% right.
Lol... See her resolution! It's well
You're a fool
Preach on sister...πππ
Make una no blame her everyone has their own way of entering this new year
1. Excess load
2. #MYOPINION#
Na wa
Her cup of kaikai
Please this people should not come and spoil me oooo!!! just passing��
My fellow Libers, pls wch one is Phyton and electric slide abeg? Seriously need to know.
Tnk u my sister.
Hahaha....
She dey show us her fucking Ike nsi
Lol R.I.P
Ashawo ten kobo!
Na waoh, Kenya's no una bi? This olonsho desperate oh. #IRepLIB
Naija n pretence!!! Only in naija that u will tell a thief to catch a fowl and he will tell you it bits..but in the night the thief will back a crazy dog.
Abeg she is promoting opposite s*x thingz...
Rubbish....
WHO IS THIS VAL
whoisthisval@gmail.com
Naijarians are pretenders... For this country..if you ask a thief to catCh a fowl in the daytime..he will tell you it bits,but in the night he will back a mad dog..
Mtcheeeeew.
What do you expect from #bootymodels #nakedbrains and #racymind...
#patrioticcitizen
Igba alusi!!!!!!!!!!! Hoekay ooo
Any lady who takes diz advise ehn..OYO is ur case#proudmuslimah#
Na advise...you take or ignore..no be force
But to the girls who heed am, the result will be sweet I am sure.
Abeg which 1 be electric slide again???......
Hell fire is beckoning to this one...
nice ass vera says ojillex
This one don pass be careful. As it is water don already pass garri.
Na you sabi
Virtual prostitute....dat is what u want to teach us in this hardship..,.mchtewwww
Nne, FYI; i don't live my life for a man ! Linda please take note
She is irritating
Sex is nt d ultimate
U got to be a real man to fully understand the richness and goodness that ass has to offer, OMG.
Not only Horseband, why not Donkeyband
She's obviously talking to her followers. she's adventurous
Nawa oh!!!! See sex promo. But her booty is just too fresh. #IamMe
Lol @ lindy for done marry
Oh dear!!!!
Am laughing so loudly now ooooo!
This ur comments is hilarious, pls when u get the answer pls inbox me Oooo..
mmmmmmm
Lord have mercy on this one... this is not good.
And all Dudes say a big Amen to that
Is this how she's starting her 2016????? I CNT even deal
Linda how is my Laura, happy girl laura.
That booty needs spanking
Hehehehehehehe na so... Because na scene from action film she dey act. Na dis type of girl no get level for d Mara wen she dey claim Jackie Chan put o. Linda u sef na everything u dey publish? Ah. Happy New Year Linda.
Such a pity, advertising immorality with such gut. What a shame, you think you can drag a man to the alter with just sex? Grow up.
Wild flowers!
and even this one is more worse among celebrities
hoe alert!!! hoe alert!!!
MISSVEE
Hmmmmm nice one from her
we have heard it all.
Well it's obvious U r a bigger fool
Please welcome to my blog
Daalu,my dear
Haahhahahahaha, Nwannem, ask her well ooo
What a whoredom way to start your year, not appreciating God first for your life. Misleading many and teaching nonsense. Shame to you! Go get a life.
Lol. Not only bromate, what afternoon yeast or saccharin
What do u expect from a block head like her..
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na wah ohh women don suffer in d name of holding a man and marriage hmm anyway t is well ohhh Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
I love dis girl...
Still doesn't get you the ring dear
well said jare
well said my dear
Tell them oh
Lookin for customer I guest sorry dear u won't see it here visit club.
She needs prayer and gospel
happy new year linda
What an Airhead?!!! Smh
Get a real life Vera or whatever u call yourself!
Camelband too dey lol
One question dt I hv 4 her! Since she started using all her styles & space she mentioned how many hv she caught 4 her self or ur style no dy work 4 u?? Come let we d married one educate u how 2 hold a man 2 love u 4ever.
Wow!wow!!! Sexy chic.
She has no self worth. This one can not make a good wife & mother. After the sex what else?
people no dey fear God again? First day of the year..is this the kind thing she suppose post and Linda also help her...huuuuuuuuuum...this is not good on January 1st pls...there was a country
Chaiii
Chaiii
Y'all commenting nonsense, the lady is 100% right that's the only way to keep a man
Everything isn't about Sex my dear, try other things...
U got it wrong
End times
E just tire me o!
another slut on the loose! how many kenyan, south african and nigerian men have fucked this idiot....COUNTLESS! so i dont except better advice from such a bleached out high class prostitute. i was highly disappointed when Kcee used her in his video of the song ebeano...one of the reasons why that song was a complete flop!
And if three chicks do exactly that to a man? Who gets to keep him?sex is important in a relationship (marriage) and it's important to keep things spiced up but trust me other things matter. Character is key. Ask the couple celebrating their 40 yrs wedding anniversary, u will find that sex was not all that kept them together.
this is too much don't you have shame if na Nigerian person do am now una go dey talk abeeeg aunty cossy is high time you show us some thing abbeeg
It's just a new year gift remember??? Not an everyday tingy... you do it so why not do it wella! #justsaying
Tnx bae, will try them