“Media Chat Exposed Buhari’s Undemocratic Character”- PDP | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

“Media Chat Exposed Buhari’s Undemocratic Character”- PDP

Read the press statement from PDP below... 
The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) says President Muhammadu Buhari’s responses at the Wednesday Presidential Media Chat were not only embarrassing but also further exposed his undemocratic character as an unrepentant tyrant who has no regard for the rule of law and the self-worth of Nigerian citizens.
The party, in a statement by its National Publicity Secretary, Chief Olisa Metuh, on Thursday also said the President confirmed his partisanship in the much-vaunted war against corruption by openly absolving his ministers and party members of corrupt practices.

“Whilst we restate our respect for the person and office of the President, we note that President Buhari bared his true colours to the world as an unrepentant tyrant. Today, the world is no longer in doubt as to who is behind the prevailing recklessness, abuse of rights of citizens and outright flouting of judicial pronouncements by security agencies.

“A situation where the President openly pronounced persons facing trial guilty and sanctioned their continued incarceration despite being granted bail by the courts, presents a dangerous fascist practice obtainable only in totalitarian societies like Mussolini’s Italy, Hitler’s Germany, Idi Amin’s Uganda and General Than Shwe’s Burma.

“This extremely shocking dictatorial tendency being brazenly exhibited by the President in total disdain for our laws and judicial institutions portends great danger for our democracy and constitutionally-guaranteed rights of the people, and should be resisted by the citizens before it festers. 

"The scorn for the principle of separation of powers, especially the independence of the legislature, is further manifested in the declared craving to regulate the funding and running of the National Assembly, a matter constitutionally vested outside the jurisdiction of the executive.  We are most uncomfortable about his attempt at trying to whip up public sentiments against an independent arm of government, especially the one vested with the constitutional power of appropriation.

“Following from the foregoing, therefore, it may be necessary to suspend the application of our Constitution and allow the President to operate as maximum ruler for four years after which the nation can return to a democracy.

“On the issue of the Chibok girls, President Buhari’s embarrassing declaration of seeking information on the whereabouts and state of the girls betrays an obvious insincerity which is in total conflict with his campaign promises in that regard.  Thus by this declaration, our dear President has accepted failure on this issue and should therefore apologise to Nigerians for all the insults, abuse and aspersions cast on the past administration by himself and the leadership of his political party.

“On the issue of devaluation of the naira, there is an obvious conflict between the budget speech wherein the president stated that the government is assessing the foreign exchange rate with a view to attracting foreign investments and his categorical pronouncement during the media chat that the naira would not be devalued.  We invite Nigerians to note that the president obviously does not understand the currency that applies in the devaluation of the naira (laugh out loud).

“Furthermore, Nigerians were shocked by the President's labeling Nigerians as ‘very difficult lot’ while responding to questions on the strategy to be adopted in implementing his promised N5,000 social welfare package.

“This unhealthy portrayal of the citizens by the very father of the nation, who has remained unrelenting in de-marketing his country through unguarded statements, is indeed a great disservice to Nigeria and its international image. Consequently, we reject this negative labeling of our citizens and reiterate our confidence in them, especially the millions who remain honest, hardworking and credible.

“Finally, Nigerians must take copious note of the fact that the President gave no inspiring answers to questions pertaining to his campaign promises, the fight against insurgency and rescue of the Chibok girls, the poor state of the naira, sudden plunging of the economy under his watch, and the gradual loss of democratic rights and freedom.”

Signed:
Chief Olisa Metuh
National Publicity Secretary

130 comments:

True Story See why these 3 Nigerians were Arrested In India Over a 19 Year Old Indian Girl

Wailers club of Nigeria...!

The truth stinks

PDP members shuld leave dz man alone na.

#linda give me 1bo#

PDP members shuld leave dz man alone na.

#linda give me 1bo#

Lipsealed*

Next biko

LUXURY LIFE said...

NEW MODEL UNDEMOCRATIC CHARACTER

LUXURY LIFE said...

NEW MODEL UNDEMOCRATIC CHARACTER

Naira Nigeria

Hmmmmmmmm. My brain is blocked with this grammar, someone should just help me interpret ...PDP should just allow this man work.

Prophet Baal typing......................

old habits don't die easily.

REUBEN MARSHAL said...

BUHARIGATES
I DIDN'T SAY ANYTHING
GREETINGS PRESIDOO

Dey shud let dem go bcuz of democracy abi, @linda if Boko haram av blast one of their family dey wil realize d evil PDP av done to Nigeria citizens, I'm tired of dis PDP trash. Make dem let us hear word for once ha.

Chief Metuh, can you please shut up.

Hmm bitter truth though
We are watching

My view not urs!!!!

I'm a staunch PDP member but I don't think is right to scrutinise every comment made by our president. Nigeria is in mess right now instead of scrutinising him and pointing errors in every statement he makes why not we start praying for him. If our president fails then we've all failed. We'll suffer for it and his 4/8 years will be in vain... I suggest we all should join hands to enable our president succeed party or no party,

#commonsense

Pdp abeg make una allow people hear word

PEPSI ADDICT

I saw it today on news, an it was indeed not good at all, no matter how rights he thinks he is he still has to follow d law an not treat us like we where still in d military era.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Ice water pdp. Chill we love our undemocratic president. Who democracy Don help? The only good thing democracy did was allowing you guys steal our money.

I' not expecting anything Less from PDP.

Their problem..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Hahahaha politics.

Can this PDP people stop this their ranting already. What's undemocratic in what the president said yeterday, they should go and sit down jare.

The PDP for me is beginning to resemble the Republican party of the USA. I think that's welcome.

Alainise se Lon se Eyin pdp

GEEBEE said...

yeye rolling!yeye rolling!!yeye rolling!!!

*yawns*

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Exactly

Abdul Adepetu said...

PDP relax. Face reality, you are out of government. Out forever!

PDP should just shot their hole for a while abeg haba... Let's give this man one year and see how far he will go let's not judge him yet....grrrrrr....PDP we no u are there thank you.

how true is this
http://awomkenneth.com/kim-kanye-step-out-for-a-doctors-appointment-for-saint-photos/

Explosive Facts and Figures! GEJ vs Buhari. 1. Goodluck Jonathan sold fuel at N87 while Buhari is selling between N130 and N300 depending on your location while fuel is selling half it's price all over the world, yet Buharists think Jonathan was more corrupt/ wasteful. 2. When GEJ Budgeted N1bn for feeding in Aso Rock in 2014, (halved it to N500 million upon shouts) APC cried wolf and now Buhari's budget for same is N1.7bn yet Buharists are mute and still think GEJ was more corrupt/wasteful. 3. GEJ spent N1.4bn to service all Presidential jets in one year while Buhari spends N6bn on same in 6 months (they later agreed to N2.5 billion in six months compared to N1.4b in a year for GEJ) yet Buharists think GEJ was more corrupt/ wasteful. 4. GEJ gave more allocation to education while Buhari's 2016 (first) budget favours Ministry of Information (Propaganda) more than education yet Buharists think GEJ was more corrupt/wasteful. What are you informing with N39.6 bn if it is not an avenue to defraud Nigeria legally? 5. GEJ spent an average of N8million on each international trip while Buhari spends an average of N25m on each international trip yet Buharists think GEJ was more corrupt/wasteful. 6. GEJ created over 5 millon jobs in 5 years while under Buhari's watch over 2 million workers have been sacked in 7 months. Liase with the Federal Bureau of Statistics for more info. 7. GEJ made Nigeria's economy the best in Africa and quadrupled our GDP in 4 years while Buhari has dragged Nigeria's economy down to 8th position in ranking in just 7 months. 8. GEJ left Naira exchange rate at N195 to $1 but Buhari has destroyed the Naira in just 7 months which now sells at N300 to $1. 9. It took GEJ less than 8 weeks to select his cabinet while it took Buhari 6 months to do same. 10. Buhari claimed that subsidy was fraud (Who is subsidizing who) but Buhari has spent trillions of Naira on fuel subsidy since May 29, 2015 and still there's chronic fuel scarcity with exorbitant pump price and all Buharists have suddenly gone dumb. 11. Buhari/APC accused GEJ of corruption but have not been able to pin one stain on him while Buhari himself followed the crowd that entered into the # DasukiGate . 12. Buhari said that Boko Haram are his "misguided brothers" while he declared an internationally reknowned freedom fighter like Nnamdi Kanu a terrorist. Can you imagine! 13. Buhari does not have an Honorary WAEC certificate but bags an unapproved andillegal Honorary (Ph.D) from Kaduna State University (El-Rufai's university) and yet Buharists respect his NEPA Bill more than GEJ's PhD. 14. Buhari used his secondary school principal's recommendation letter to become Military Head of State and again used Court Affidavit to become President. Go ahead and add yours!

Abegi e don do..am not a fan of any political party but they should just let this mam rule...we fast becoming like Portugal were everyone thinks there own idea is the best..yet nothing developed about the country..if everyone claims they know what's best for the country they should go to there communities and start from there..let the president and his team rule...if you not satisfied after four years...vote em out.

Not this people again

It amaze me greatly that this party called PDP still talks in this country. Nawa ooo

Coming from Olisa Metuh I'm not surprised. Linda take note!

President nor know book. All he knows is kai kai. Sege damburu una! Dan yinska! Then when you see him, just say Alhaji rankadede. Kkkk! Ode olodo!

andre kelvin said...

PDP pls STFU. Someone is trying to fix what u bastards broke! Shut UP

HMMMM, NA SO, WHERE DID YOUR 8 YEARS OF "DEMOCRATIC CHARACTER" LED US TO; WANTON LOOTING OF TREASURY AND ALL SORTS OF CRIMINAL AUDACITY? SOMETIMES ITS BETTER, OLISA METUH JUST KEEP HIS MOUTH SHUT, RATHER THAN INSULTING OUR COLLECTIVE INTELLIGENCE; LET HIM LACK "DEMOCRATIC CHARACTER", AS LONG AS HE CORRECT OUR ILLS AND LEAD US OUT OF THESE LOGJAM, PDP LEAD US INTO ABEG, GO AND SLEEP.

Eissshhh Pdp

Michael said...

U have always been a fool and I keep wondering why u are still allowed to talk thief like you

Sincerely_From_My_Heart said...

God save Nigeria.

ColdFlame said...

When the President says Nigerians are a ‘very difficult lot’ even Olisah Metuh (if he'll stop being a politician and play fair for a sec) knows he was being diplomatic. That were're majorly insincere, untrustworthy, greedy and given to subverting processes isn't Muhammadu Buhari's making but a fact. i would use a worst characterization.

Good luck to them ... Make them reduce fuel and put our economy back in good shape ..

Outright An African Oracle said...

Sincerely I wnt to for the first time appreciate Olisa Metuh for the publication and finally asked Nigerian is this the change?

PDP should go and sit down

Outright An African Oracle said...

First I want to thank Olisa Metuh for the publication n finally I want to ask nigerian who watched the broadcast yesterday " is this the change "

lolz.... nothing is hidden under the surface of the sun

#she'sunique#

ben soccer said...

mmmm there is god oh!!

Ben soccer loves waje's white teeth

HMMMM, NA SO, WHERE DID YOUR 8 YEARS OF "DEMOCRATIC CHARACTER" LED US TO; WANTON LOOTING OF TREASURY AND ALL SORTS OF CRIMINAL AUDACITY? SOMETIMES ITS BETTER, OLISA METUH JUST KEEP HIS MOUTH SHUT, RATHER THAN INSULTING OUR COLLECTIVE INTELLIGENCE; LET HIM LACK "DEMOCRATIC CHARACTER", AS LONG AS HE CORRECT OUR ILLS AND LEAD US OUT OF THESE LOGJAM, PDP LEAD US INTO ABEG, GO AND SLEEP.

Fakency Alexander said...

Go and sleep pdp, u had !6yrs to put us in a good state yet u flopped only to keep criticizing the current govt b because u v been dethroned. this is a wake up call brace up urselves and look forward to a better Nigeria and 2019

Yeah I noticed that..he was blunt though,,blunt and honest...

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Omo na true smhw sha..bt let's giv buhari tym.....pdp bikokwa

I couldn't even read that, can anyone explain 2 me

Sincerely, a times I feel like using broom to sweep out all this wailing wailers from our dear country, because this people will obviously stop at nothing to see that the country doesn't move forward so that they can have another chance at looting this Nation. #myhonestopinion#

Story!

daarl said...

Wailing wailers

Olisa, a se o ti e gbo oyinbo!!!! In a bid to lie, you will one day lie against your own future. While i appreciate the role of opposition but you are just a ridiculous being and you are making fun of yourself. Why would i ever take you serious when you cannot be logical in your attack????? PDP should come and employ me abeg and get rid of this clown. He doesn't know the rules of propaganda one bit.

oben said...

Lol...like I always say,if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!!!

Dem dey smoke

Zombie o! Zombie in Felas voice

Zombie o! Zombie in Felas voice. One thing I picked up from the media chat, was the issue of those studying overseas now will be planed for but those planning to go and study overseas should forget about it. That means e is saying no to western education.

If I'm to give Mr President Buhari name, I wouldn't hesitate to holistically engrave his name as a Tyrant "tyramous". Nigerians are in hot soup bcs executive arm of govt is superior than judiciary. The hope of a common man is lost in this administration.

Teddy said...

The sun is too hot to be reading such bullshit..#my2cents

APC is ruling Nigeria without opposition.

PDP...God will judge you!!

tee 23 said...

Noise makers

Olisa Mentuh, PDP is all about democracy even if loaded with stealing and untruth; if saying things truthfully is "anti PDP" then so be it. A desperate situation deserves a desperate solution. PMB will not allow "plea bargaining" and soft landing for looters, sorry.

Na dem sabi dey shd find somewr to go lay dr hurting head abeg. They shd get over this and work together to move Nigeria forward

SHUT UP Olisa!! You are done already!!!

FRESH said...

I wish Buhari was really a tyrant.This Metuh guy would be picking egusi seeds from his Anus by now.

Oskirin said...

metuh again? pls make una go court.i rememba uda jona,when una seized sanusi passport despite court oda,he carry una 2 court and won.aslo,el-rufai wey una detained unlawfuuly 4 anambra,court also pronounced una guilty.make una self see as d tin dey pain.pls go 2 court as obanikoro is doin with sahara reporters.

Gbam .. gbamer .gbamest...

Issorai PDP go and sleep

Political affairs none of my business

The PDP and its elements have given and still giving Nigerians a distorted view of the meaning of democracy. No wonder some Nigerians think of democracy as a license for irresponsibility, indiscipline and wanton lawlessness .

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Pdpigs @ it again

..P.D.P enough abeg!!! Kaiiiiiiiii una don tire me sef

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

Stan-touch said...

Anyway, GMB is not a democrat, when GEJ was there, too much free speech for all; allowing sahara network to bring his administration down all the way from NY. The big mistakes GMB has done and continue to do is calling Nigerians bad name abroad, that alone encourages more racism against our countrymen across the boarder!

Y do dey wnt Nigerians to hate ds man.. allow ds man his in power,his d presidnt now nd its 4 d betterment of d nation... atleast u pple cldnt maintain wt u inherited, talk of creatin new ones.. am jst tirex of u pple o

Sober pdp, cheer up

Wus Jonathan any better? Wasn't he always clueless @ very media chat, never knowing how to answer questions technically and convincingly,PDP should keep quiet and wait, dis is not how to play opposition,by d time dis administration starts making progress, PDP will die a natural death.

Drama Drama everywhere everyday.

PDP just has a very big problem. Is it too much for them to throw their weight behind the President? If their candidate was in office , how much better would things have been ? They should stop bickering and try as much as they can to help to make this nation as good as it can be.

There must be criticism from the opposition @any given time lets just watch and see how he unfolds his promises and help by encouraging him to succeed.

Yems said...

Oga metuh,for your information I support PMB's action,Nigeria needs a dictator in the Mold of liu Kuan Yiu of Singapore.

PDP, this is not the way to do opposition, Nigerians are wiser than you think, wait a while for real issues to come up, them hammer them. Right now you're making a fool of yourselves.

This olisa metuh of a man is suffering from diarrhoea of th mouth.

Just shut up. He has guts and Dr dumbo and whole PDP had no balls to lead us right for past 16 yrs. am even surprise u can open ur stinking mouth to talk after it was revealed yesterday how ur dumbo gave note to collect billions from CBN which cannot be accounted for. I guess that was democratic enough. You prople are very stupid and nothing u can say can redeem your senseless and wicked way while u were in power.

The most funny aspect of this presidential media chat PRESIDENTIAL MEDIA CHAT
QUESTION : (by Mr Ibanga of Premium Times):MR president, the DSS under your watch has consistently disobeyed court orders. Dansuki has had 3 court orders asking for his release. And Nnamdi Kanu. And many other cases. Court orders which your DSS has not obeyed
ANSWER : (by Buhari on national TV) :How can they be released? Do you know that Kanu has passports of 2 different countries? Do you know the billions that Dansuki stole? And you are talking of court order for release. I hope the judges are watching this!
ME :Buhari is now the accuser and the judge. He has already convicted his victims. He openly approves the disobedience of court orders, and dares the court openly. And who told him that it is a crime to have the citizenship (passport) of two countries? Lols abeg to get brain good oo

Lol...they are right on track...but it would have been ok....if they were the ones doin tis......ts all good

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#OppositionParty

The president sha lost last night...He has temper issues...hmmm...He got angry...and saw the rule of law as not -necessary

This man speaks too much English. There is no better way to communicate your feelings than in simple common language. PDP hasn't woken up to reality yet.

Nonsense. We Love buhari like dat... Senseless Detractor.

Monemi said...

Hmmmmmm

Is u that need to borrow brain. Kanu has 2 passport but came to the country with no passport. At least no passport is found on him. So he was questioning how he was able to enter the country. As for dansuki, of after granted bail and he abscond then people like u will say it was planned cos he is a northerner that is why they let him run away. There is cross over tonite so just pray for brain so u and other wailer can think well in 2016

Wetin be there own now for this matter

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

Really? Is that all these PDP wailers got from the media chat? I guess perception is everything. The long arm of the law is coming for y'all! No more business as usual.

You are ill informed, only Diezeni used 10b naira to service her private jet shuttlings talk more of GEJ

Chibuzor said...

Thieves sympathizer,
Thanks for the blah blah, blah news.

Chuks Bruno said...

Am sure PDP are preferring this opposition party thing now they can talk as they like

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Sometimes I don't even know on whose side I am.
2. Don't blame me: The country needed change but not necessarily Buhari
3. #MYOPINION #

Olaife said...

Mr president one wit God is a majority, let them run their mouth happy new year in advance linda

Olaife said...

Mr president one wit God is a majority, let them run their mouth happy new year in advance linda

Don't mind the fool...ignorant animal must you comment...Shut up if you don't have anything to say...

It is high time the judiciary arm of government stood up to their responsibility and be professional in handling any cases that pose a threat to the sovereignty of this nation. A desperate situation definitely requires a desperate approach. If the court has granted someone bail and required same to be available at anytime he is needed and shouldn't leave the country when he does have any of international passport with him or submitted to the court, then what kind of court order is that? If Dasuki disappeared tomorrow it's the same people that will say because he mentioned the name of Buhari also and that's why he was released. He is the commander in chief, he has got information and intelligence about their cases, I believe he has made right decision.

Christ i don't know why Nigerian's are becoming so dump and stupid, making foolish comment when nothing in Nigeria is working, una presdo dey kill us everyday una they talk say he dey repair this country, frankly speaking this man doesn't have anything know what he is doing, until Nigeria economic die finish before una go know say this man got nothing to offer us but lies and stories..since his last seven month into office abeg make one person wey dey support am tell me one good thing wey him don do..GEJ better pass this old fool wey dey office..Read freeborn zinalima..He make sense die

PDP it has do. We don hear. #IamMe

I was already enjoying the speech.. Until I saw the name of the person who wrote the article... Its just beef...next pls!!!!

My friend leave long arm of the law is dis a military govt stop dis non sense love for a man dat has no idea of wat rule of law is and governance.today is dasuki tomorow it cud b u facing dis type of buhari misrule

Wat r u saying wen is the rite time u see presidential lawlessness the fact 3 courts hav granted dasuki bail he has refused to set him free raping our constitution which he sworn to uphold then listen wat the pdp are doing is rite in my view

Kill-Hard said...

Too many to yab but this awe freeborn zinalima or whatever the fuck u are God 1 punish you for there you 1 begin dey make comparison and this ma niggar Buhari has not event finished a year yet less som1 that has completed his years with nothing to show for it,but for your info. asshole, Nigerians has seen far more good from Buhari than you will ever find any wrong doings to write about him, i am no politician fan, i mean i basically give em the middle finger but u comparing, fuck u 1 more time freeborn zinalima, u be ODE' of the highest order....Peace

My friend stealing is not corruption did u go to skool @ all.get a lawyer he will tell u

Ijeoma Linda said...

I was disappointed cos he didn't answer some questions that were put across to him. I felt d media chat created more questions for me than answers.

Kill-Hard said...

Too many to yab but this awe freeborn zinalima or whatever the fuck u are God 1 punish you for there you 1 begin dey make comparison and this ma niggar Buhari has not event finished a year yet less som1 that has completed his years with nothing to show for it,but for your info. asshole, Nigerians has seen far more good from Buhari than you will ever find any wrong doings to write about him, i am no politician fan, i mean i basically give em the middle finger but u comparing, fuck u 1 more time freeborn zinalima, u be ODE' of the highest order....Peace

Kill-Hard said...

Some foolish Nigerians can never be contended i abuse a fool(freeborn zinalima) finish another fool(Anonymous) they air e n views, it shows how clouded and disturbed ur minds are, didn't you fools say the same about GEJ and the others too, you fools would be saying i didnt oo or i dont think i did ooo(ODE'), i never pointed fingers(Guilty conscience). He without sin shall cast the first stone, so if u are not in such category then shut ur shithole cos as much as i also hate some of his techniques there is basically nothing i can do to remove him from the throne, so y'all can just go fuck urselves, bite shit and die

I swear to God. This PDP members are just looking for ways to distract Mr President. At least he contested and won and was elected as the president by Nigerians. If you like write, say and do anything you know we aint bothered just let him work... Sai Baba carry on.

PDP PARK WELL. WHAT DID THEY TURN THIS COUNTRY TO BEFORE PMB TOOK OVER. HATERS. SNITCHES

olu said...

Desperate times... Desperate measures. Nigeria has never really been under a democratic system of governance. What we've had is a psuedo-democratic situation... An illusion of one (Democracy). A system where the rules don't apply to law makers. A system that inflicts unheard-of acts of civil rights violations and reprisals on those who dare to speak against the ruling body. So better we have a benevolent dictator, one who hasn't made any qualms about letting it known he is such, than a bunch of evil deceitful pricks killing, maiming, and stealing under a Democratic guise.
-my two cents

olu said...

I bow down to the Devine in you

Y'all Nigerians supporting Buhari's government are VERY ignorant. It's such a shame. No wisdom.
How can someone just choose to remain in the dark? I can't comprehend it. I'm not a supporter of PDP. I only speak the truth I've observed from Buhari. The man is clueless.
Y'all had better fight for yourselves. The government does NOT put you in mind.
Wake up and fend for yourselves!

Y'all Nigerians supporting Buhari's government are VERY ignorant. It's such a shame. No wisdom.
How can someone just choose to remain in the dark? I can't comprehend it. I'm not a supporter of PDP. I only speak the truth I've observed from Buhari. The man is clueless.
Y'all had better fight for yourselves. The government does NOT put you in mind.
Wake up and fend for yourselves!

Can the pdp ppl leave this man alone and take a stroll to the Mediterranean Sea just saying

Did everybody and nobody notice that President Buhari's so called media chat was restricted to Daily Trust and Premium Times. Premium Times? Premium Times? Premium Times? Of all the available and active print and online media the presidency could only invite Premium Times? For the FIRST media chat of the President of Africa's most populous and most important nation, General Muhammadu Buhari? Is this a signal that Nigeria has gone to the dogs? Or is it a simple revelation that Buhari is the sponsor of the infamous online rag?

No surprise then that Premium Times is pandering to Buhari's vindictiveness and bloodthirsty lust for vengeance by attacking the National Assembly, Nigeria's first and last bastion of democracy, and constitutionally enshrined independent arm of government, in a poorly concealed strategy to promote dictatorship. Buhari should face his work and allow NASS to face theirs. No dictatorship please.

PDP. PDP. PDP. Pls remember Nigerians r no more fools. U think u can convince us after 16 years of vices, explicit abuse of gove, blatant grave lies and hollow promises? We wouldn't have voted u OUT if u had been able to prove anything positive. It's now too late to wail as ur head has been chopped of ur necks! U thot PMB will be soft on u after all u hav done to Nigerians? Hell no way!!! U shall be hunted and made to face the wrath of the law. It's a new Nigeriaa not the Nigeria u have sewn pls. Fuck U PDP!