Customer shares experience with Jankara and used products | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Customer shares experience with Jankara and used products

This is a sponsored post. Read below...
Others should to know my shocking experience on buying used goods online in Nigeria. I decided to get myself a laptop for my final year project as my previous one was acting up ,after 3 years of use, but all the ones i was seeing on other sites online were too heavy for my pocket. I had saved 40k and needed to get a laptop and a modem to help my researches go well

I was already losing hope on getting the laptop and my friends were already getting cranky because i was already using theirs and inconveniencing them of their own laptops.. A friend recommended the popular classified ad sites like olx, efritin and jiji but with the way a close friend was scammed on one of them i turned it down right away.. couldn't afford to be scammed on the money i had painstakingly saved.

There was nothing much i could do again till my project supervisor introduced me to www.jankara.com/, Nigeria's e-Market for trusted New and Used goods at an unbeatable offer.  after he was tired of all my laptop excuses for not turning in my chapters and updates on time... I was sceptic at first that which one is 'Jankara' again but since it was recommended by my supervisor, i checked the site our right away and was surprised i could get a suitable used laptop for N20,000..... I quickly ordered for the laptop right away and got it within 3 days.. To my surprise, for that amount, the laptop came in a clean condition and has been working perfectly for over 3 months nows... I turned in my project last week for my supervisor to read and make comments on... I am so happy.. This wouldn't have been possible if not for the recommendation and Jankara.com.

I have turned Jankara to my second site, after LIB,as the deals there are so  amazing!!! I even got a lovely dress for my departmental dinner there for N2000, and a lovely shoe too and it wasn't a common dress or of an inferior quality..

See photos of more deals on Jankara.com... hurry there now

32 comments:

Aiit

Na who b d jankara master

Babylawyer. said...

Thanx for the info. Guess life is getting cheaper by the day.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

These are great, I needs system too

Chika said...

Such a Cheap advert

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Owwkk, nice add

Wait a minute..are u advertising..??like seriously..u good..I can't believe I have to read your advert to d end...u started with that interesting. Story and u really got me interested...last last na advert u dey do...nice one..jankara.com oya let's go there..I hope dey sell second hand beer cos this beer am drinking up and down is beginning to go deep into my budget..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Good one Jankara.com.... make I go check for soccer boot for there... Linda observe

Noted

Lol nice advert.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling

Lol I cnt deal#slimmy

Eclectic said...

OK. NaMeTalkAm

Eclectic said...

OK. NaMeTalkAm

Eclectic said...

OK. NaMeTalkAm

achikota ekwe onu

Nice advert.

Abdul Adepetu said...

God bless your project

Divinelyfavored said...

Thanks for the advert.

Your grandfather was happy to collect junk from the colonialists because he was too lazy to research and develop technology and iron. You idiots (apology) are no different in spite of your education.
When will you the black man use your fertile soul to grow cotton, use your natural gas to generate electricity, or install solar panels to light your home? Will you ever rely on imported clothes to be fashionable. Defend your NAIRA. DO NOT IMPORT OR BUY JUNK.
YOU WERE ONCE MASTERS OF THE WORLD.
Linda Wake Up Against Junk.

impressive.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Abdul Adepetu said...

OMG! Ha! No na!!!! This is commerce. You point is noted though. But international trade has its advantage as well. I understand your feelings, but think it through,used items allow the less privileged to own a piece of what they want and quality at that. Still we will strive to develop internally, but also understand, capital is a problem of developing economy. May God help us. But let's give kudos to this entrepreneur. They will sooner or later do more.

Lilian chinomso said...

I will try it

vesper.com still the bomb

Ok thanks for sharing

Nice one,lemme go check it out!

Creative Junk. If he had used his brain, that same brain, he would be promoting made in Nigeria goods internationally and make money from exports, instead he is using it to turn his country into a dumping ground.

Ok... enjoy d laptop while it lasts...

Obviously its a sponsored post. The storyline there is clearly false. Buying a second hand product in real life is risky, talk more of buying it online.

Wild flowers!

Thanks for d info

WHATS UP WITH THIS JANKARA LEVELS. WON'T THSI ENCOURAGE PPLE STEALING USED THINGS AND SELLING ON JANKARA?

It wrong to directly insult ur competition in a advertorials. Very bad and highly unethical. Please Linda edit these sponsored posts. These guys are not very smart

Hi people,
Thank you so much for this wonderful article really!
If someone want to learn more about the free classifieds I think this is the right place for you!