Photos: Car burst into flames on 3rd mainland bridge
A car suddenly burst into flames while it was
being driven on Third mainland bridge. Passersby tried but couldn't put out the fire. See what happened to the car after the cut.
Witches don dey monitor this one from their 3d screen via their 4g internet..nigerians look how he was trying to save the car..instead of him to run with his life...u lost a car not a life..all thanks to God..
Fire extinguisher no work....Linda please tell superman to come n live in Lagos na! Meanwhile if to say person beg the man to hail the ride for like 150k this morning,he go say na insult.... SMH
111 comments:
Tragedy indeed
so sad.
Chai! Thank God no one got hurt..
That's what you get when you don't have fire extinguisher
Projected from village!
#linda give me 1bo#
Projected from village!
#linda give me 1bo#
Woooow they tried sha
PEPSI ADDICT
CHRISIMAMASS GALORE
NA ALL THESE SHAMA MELODY MOTORS UNA GO BUY FOR XMAS GROOVE
WELL SHAA HOPE NO ONE GOT WOUNDED.
Devil is a liar!
hope no casualties..
Hope everyone was ok. Car can be replaced
I WISH SAY DELE MOMODU DEY INSIDE THAT MOTOR.
I WISH SAY DELE MOMODU DEY INSIDE THAT MOTOR
God,hope no one was inside!
Is well.
Village people! Always the village gods are angry.... Thank God the driver jump am pass and there was no casualty... God pass them
#commonsense
Hmm hope nobody died?
What a way to end the year. Better luck next time.
Ah ah, I dnt unstnd how cars burn these days
Chai
#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
when the witches in your village are angry that you drive a car.
#justbeentruthful
END TIME FIRE
THANK GOD, NO LIFE WAS LOST
Choi. 31st! Lord
Hian! It is well o! I hope no life was lost. Linda take note!
Hmmmmmmm...it is well,thankGod no no one inside
Chai...
Maybe there wasn't enough water in the cars heat ventilator
Big pity. Do not put your trust in wealth even when they increase. It's a pity.
Thank God no lives were lost
Woow.. Sad.. C hw car turn ashes
Jesus christ! Hope no one was injured
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Jeez... Hope it wasn't a bomb
What a lots...so sad
Jeezzz!!!
Witches don dey monitor this one from their 3d screen via their 4g internet..nigerians look how he was trying to save the car..instead of him to run with his life...u lost a car not a life..all thanks to God..
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Someone actually took the pic from beginning to the end without render any help
Bad way to end 2015 to the owner but don't worry,2016 will give u a better car to smile with.
Oh father thats vanity that we kill ourselves bcos o, hope no body dead sha is well. Linda post o
ThankGod no one was injured.
I hope nobody was affected o
Oh father thats vanity that we kill ourselves bcos o, hope no body dead sha is well. Linda post o
thank God no life lost
Nah wah o
I just remember year 2010. Exactly this accident happen to me around chevron.
Hope no life was lost? It's well.
Haaa! Is this what we will be hearing now? Hope no casualties?#lindaNgwanu#
Thank God no life was lost.God please help us & continue to keep our going out & coming in. Amen
Chair. Such a fine car
so sorry for the owner, he (God) will provider another
I guess it was seriously overheating without the owner noticing.. Sorry!
too bad!
#she'sunique#
too bad!
#she'sunique#
ELECTRICAL FAULT. MECHANICS ARE SO CARELESS
I hope no one was hurt
Heyyyy Holy Ghost
Fire extinguisher no work....Linda please tell superman to come n live in Lagos na!
Meanwhile if to say person beg the man to hail the ride for like 150k this morning,he go say na insult.... SMH
Jesus is Lord!
chai...nw nw? i pray d man has comprehensive motor insurance,if nt him name na sorry.
Thank God no one was injured
Whaoooo!!!...eyahhh
Over heating wahala plus the dry season...
Hmmm.... I saw the car ooo
Cause so much traffic on that road
Am in lag, whr my lag peeps at..
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Hmmm.... I saw the car ooo
Cause so much traffic on that road
Am in lag, whr my lag peeps at..
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Ooh Lawd.. 🗣
Sad! Bt wot went wrong???. #GodBlessTheUnitedStateOfNigeria
God why today
Thank God no lost of life dats d most important one....
Nawao wasted money
As in the car was burnt entirely. Hope no loss of life shaa.
Just hope no life is lost
...and some dude was busy snapping pictures. Smh vigorously.
This is sad.... burn to that level? this season?
Serious thanksgiving.
Wow! So sad but thank God no life was lost
Eyah...I hope no one got hurt......ts all Good
#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#GhostRider
Oooopssss!!!!!!Allah sarki
Bad tin
Jeez! Does it mean there were no fire extinguishers around? Anyways, the car was probably giving the owner signs all this while which he ignored.
God pls help us....
Dis is new year gobe, lord will provide anoda one, linda more notes.
Oh my! I sympathise wt d owner.wen dia is life...
Subhanallah
And it finish up the car just like that.
Hope no life was lost.
May Allah return the persons loss in multiples.
#Hajia Mufliat
Just like that?
OMG!
as long as the owner is INSURED...nothing to worry about,but glad he wasn't caught up in the inferno...
Tank God no lives was lost
Oh.. wat a Loss.hardluck to d owner.
All these tokubo cars Sef
Over speed?
Aunty Linda Enter your comment...
chai! None of these cars passing by had fire extinguisher..wow! Thank God no life was lost with what I can see.
U mean Tragic!
end time pls kindly check my blog sos9ja.com thanks
Hope they've a good insurance policy!
1. Eyaa, so sorry dude
2. #MYOPINION#
projected from village @kingsly Lol
The unavailability of water must have worsened the situation
Shoroniyen
Can u put out fire sent by ur village juju priest with fire extinguishers...
My God!!! Dats really serious. Tnk God no live was lost.#IamMe
With Insurance cover you have no fear. #Do #AXAMansard and u get ur car back in few days.
So bad.take heart.oluwa will do more(Obama's eye)
Lmao
GOD HAVE MERCY.
Idiot
Thank God no life was lost