Fabolous gives his 7yr old son 2 Rolex watches worth $34,000 as Christmas gifts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

Fabolous gives his 7yr old son 2 Rolex watches worth $34,000 as Christmas gifts

The rapper's 7 year old son, Johan, got spoiled for Christmas. He got two Rolex wrist watches worth $34,000 from his rapper dad. Faboulous bought Johan a $21,500 26mm 18,000 yellow gold Presidential model which had a diamond dial, and a $12,500 26mm two tone Datejust timepiece.

94 comments:

Good for heem...!

Nice rolex....2much moni

It's good
If you have it...
F
L
A
U
N
T

I
T

That vuvuzela P guy

Overindulgence. Well, the pickin come world well....@@@@@Bia Bia ⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲

Wow that's good! Let the young man flex his daddy's money. Privileged children.

#commonsense

Overindulgence. Well, the pickin come world well....@@@@@Bia Bia ⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲

Mi scuso, ma propongo di andare un modo diverso.
[url=http://www.bodybuilding.dieting-help.com/go.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.analdream.top%2F]sonyapl [/url]

tosisochukwu said...

Na so una go dey spoil child!!! Money wey fit change my life and urs aswell

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Choi! The way some people spend money gives me the goose bump. Its well!.....#GLORY2GLORY#

I don't really like the idea of spoiling kids

kudos said...

Isokay...Believe

Joy of fatherhood.lucky Johan

Seriously?

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

😎😎😎😎😎😎

The small guy is "shaming shy".....

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

Dasuki's Barber said...

God gimme my dasuki...

doraDora said...

And mummy and daddy be buying me rubber wrist watch for christmas wen I was seven. Bhet wait o, wat den will be dia childhood story of rubber stuff dey used.Is it d idea of one for the right hand and one for d left hand. Is a wa sha #investingForEasterGiveaway

Na wa i...such a fortune for this small boy.

these rappers sef, the only thing they know how to have are baby mamas, baby mamas everywhere, no commitment at all.

THIS IS RUBBISH! WHEN THERE ARE HOMELESS FAMILIES ON THE STREET U CAN ASSIST FINANCIALLY.

cool!

aunty linda Enter your comment...

Still on the matter! Let's blame jonathan.

KEEPING UP WITH THE ADELEKE'S. Now airing on DSTV. Subscribe premium to catch every detail.

MY GOD WILL SURELY REMEMBER ME IN THIS YEAR 2016 #MY YEAR OF GLORYTOGLORY ITS DONE AND SETTLE ALREADY.

Hope he knows how to tell the time . otherwise he might as well have bought him a bracelet

Is that the right way to bring up a child?

Money speaking
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

As vain as Linda Ikeji

Balling

sweetchyj2000 said...

Money talk bulls**t. Linda I kw u can do that too.

Too much money talking... Nice watches

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Money speaks

Spoil him

Wow!

Good for them...

Pearlie said...

When you are born with a diamond spoon

Dis pple sabi insult pesin!Nawa oo and me no even get 1k azikiwe money and person dey spend 34k bush money for wrist watch for small pikin.Chineke I nukwaya #crying#

Olumide Jones said...

dats a good dad tho!

Olumide Jones said...

dats a good dad tho!

JOYOUS said...

good for him! money is good o

OMALICHAC said...

Money speaks

simsony said...

This to me is a waist he should have invested this money into his Education or something better. How long wil he wear d watches?

I hope the boy turns out right in adulthood. It's never a good idea to give kids such expensive gifts; it always backfires when they begin to want to have more and more, and never value it..then they become bored with one and turn to either drugs etc.

My opinion tho...

I hope the boy turns out right in adulthood. It's never a good idea to give kids such expensive gifts; it always backfires when they begin to want to have more and more, and never value it..then they become bored with one and turn to either drugs etc.

My opinion tho...

He should enjoy jare...

Pesin Pikin said...

Ego ne ku my broda!!! There is power in spending I swear nwanne!

That's Money Talking... Y'all should stop hating and go make it..

Woww clap your hands for that..don't stop spoiling him oh..keep it up...when he starts asking for 1mill dollar watch dem no born u well make u no provide am....mtcheww

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Dan said...

Awesome love it celebrities are loving family

his money, his kid, why not?

Some peeps out there are just lucky. What an expensive gift for a kid.

Wild flowers!

Wish I could do the same for my son

oben said...

Like I always say...

Issoriat...

Odikwa mma

Lucky boy... dee

Guy enjoy ur papa money

Proudly fabulous

The money is there, let him enjoy

Good for them

Pray harm doesn't Come to him as a result of that

Woooooow! Gift of life. Linda take note!

mimi said...

Lovely, making sense

I tap from his blessings.
Spend d money on ur kids and wife not babymama or girl friends!

#linda give me 1bo#

I tap from his blessings.
Spend d money on ur kids and wife not babymama or girl friends!

#linda give me 1bo#

Misplaced priority!! Stupid man

Ballin youngman... #udo

Fakency Alexander said...

there are 34 people who will appreciate $100 if they are given, what will a 7yr old do with a 34k wristwatch

na wash.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Fine boy, better pikin. #IRepLIB

That's how u role when u hav a hardworking dad. Congrats son

When you have the money spend it,because that's what it's meant for.

Enter your comment...

When you have the money spend it,because that's what it's meant for.

Enter your comment...

Barbie19 said...

Olk na!!

Money is talking. Proud dad

Sorry to say, but this is why black people hardly become wealthy! And no, I just don't mean just having money. No hate, but might as well be a Pokémon watch to this boy. Smh.

All I see is $....k God pls bless me too oo

Alright. Let him not just misplace it.

Freeze come and see your life ooo, what u will be bragging about is what a 7yr old is flaunting

When God has blessed ur father...

Lindaz in-law (my brother's wife)

Emeka4life said...

Fake, feeble minded fella.
The others are no better.

Rolex watch does not ring a bell. Juliet Ibrahim is the person to be celebrated, fabulous I advise you to learn from Juliet. Money has wings and can fly away any time. Juliet Ibrahim we are proud of you and may God bless you. Linda pls post my comment

I am Batman said...

Buy Skagen SKW2214 in USA http://www.theclassywrist.com/

Money speaking. #IamMe

collins said...

I am pretty sure he will take them back after the posing...

Curse of the black man, materialiasm and showing off instead of building wealth!!

wat sense does this make? you giving a kid gifts that he cant appreciate at his age. its like giving an 8 year old a brand new car that he wont be able to drive....smh