By funnily enough, if Ibis wins the league, Mourinho would automatically be sacked. Ibis Sport Club made their offer to Mourinho on South America’s equivalent of April’s Fools Day. See the contract below...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 31 December 2015
Brazilian team offer Jose Mourinho new job, promise to pay him monthly with food hampers..lol
By funnily enough, if Ibis wins the league, Mourinho would automatically be sacked. Ibis Sport Club made their offer to Mourinho on South America’s equivalent of April’s Fools Day. See the contract below...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
99 comments:
Cynthia Reveals MY 6 WEEKS OF UNPROTECTED SEX
Lool...!
Seriously!
Driving is better than this one
Aww so they making a mockery of Jose now .. Not cool
It don't affect the fact that tomorrow is 2016...Believe
Maybe he should just retire from coaching...#justsaying
JOSE MOURINHO IS A STAR
STARS ARE STARS WHERE EVER THEY ARE
Good offer! Lol
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Kiki jose nah Eyinmba go sòon offer you job.
Lol desperate losers
Lmao ... Okay o
Chaiii see as them downgrade my special one.............. Linda will you marry me???
#straightnhardface #
Not funny mbok.
Linda's last son
#straightnhardface #
Not funny mbok.
Linda's last son
I doubt if the special one will even consider the offer
Jokers...
I sorry for morinho ooiooo
Hahahaha funny though. But you guys should leave my special one alone still have mad love for him
Lol @ food hampers
The Chosen one keep getting humiliated everyday. Too bad...............#GLORY2GLORY#
Lol.... Dem wan finish him career be dat ooo
The Chosen one keep getting humiliated everyday. Too bad...............#GLORY2GLORY#
KEEPING UP WITH THE ADELEKE'S. Now airing on DSTV, subscribe premium to catchy every juicy detail. DONT MISS OUT.
Linda!!! i sun isa... i have arribe
What kinda evil is that na? Lol
#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Omg! this is not good! he is supposed to coach Man United......... dont waste money on data, Get MTN Unlimited free browsing With Just N100 to Download, Stream and surf. Click here
Ambitious
Ambassadorial coach
Nice offer
Only if he wil accept
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
They are not serious.
Eah eah
I hope this is not aimed at dis respecting Mr Mourinho?
See the main reason why Sophie Momodu SLAPS Davido!
Ehhhh!!! My morinhno..thunder go fire that club
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
This is too bad...mou no mind them..
Today marks the end of 2015, and I am personally grateful dat Linda did not post of the loss of any LIB reader, nor did she announce the burial of anyone of us in dis LIB family.
its worth celebrating.
I say happy and prosperous new year to each and everyone of us, including Mama of the house Linda.
Wooow sooo funi. Jose wont like. Hope he doesnt make any statement with regards to this
Dat's very bad of dem. Lol ZINO
They are joking Mr jose abi...OMG food hamperz Lol
tell them I said they are mad.......#ooooole
lol
What insolence
See as them degrade my special one.... Linda will you marry me?
Hahahaha..these people bad o...
No Mourinho, say NO to evil o!!! #ManU4Life
Lol..so they don't even want to win..hehehehe
Thats a great offer though.....
He's a big coach..anybody can just sign him
Embarrassing
WHAT A NONSENSE
TUNDER FIRE DEM
Mourinho Shhoting stars will be the best place for you o: Brazil Ke wa si Ibadan kama fi Elubo atiGarri Sanwo fun e
hmm end of his career
Y r dey mocking my coach
Lol mourinho have suffered
#linda find me 1bo#
An annoying offer ..lol
Career ended....Mou should go learn mechanic
Jesus is Lord!
Ultimate insult n poaching hahahahaha
Very sarcastic contract there…lol.Mourinho, sho ri aye re lode?
Lolss! Heiyaaaa
He won't take it.
Meaning what?
Idiotas... #udo
hot cake.
Hehehe! A whole Mourinho. Linda take note!
E never reach like that na.
#sips ORIjin#
Lollll offer na offer
My view not urs!!!!
Very funny
What nonsense
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Joke of year. #IRepLIB
lol, mourinho do turn toy for clubs
Career enders! Dear mou wait for a while for u will surely succeed lvg @manutd!
#commonsense
Dear mou wait for a while for u will surely succeed lvg @manutd!
#commonsense
Lol.. How low the special one has fallen
Still remiinding u o Mourhino, say NO to evil o!
r they mad ?ok they must be man
ben soccer loves waje's white teeth
Oga mou....this kind insult kill my uncle o!
Relocate please or your concur
Lol...stupidity in the highest order
Lol! So funny. They are not serious.
Hmmmmmmm
Na Mourinho dem wan take play abii?
u can try luck jose baba
Oh..my jose mind dem not
That's what he deserved, arrogant man
#life is vanity
That's what he deserved, arrogant man
#life is vanity
Lool
This has got to be a joke
Like seriously. Lol
Hahaha they are not serious
Such a trashy thing to say to a world class flop. Lol, linda ngwa notes, davido's twin.
Not the right time to joke about some1's career
Are u kidding me???.... lol
this is expensive joke
Epic shade. #IamMe
THIS IS HILARIOUS. LOVE THE HUMOUR. MOURINHO SHOULD FO THE UNTHINKABLE. ACCEPT THE OFFER LOL