Who rocked it better? Dencia vs Kylie Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 16 November 2015

Who rocked it better? Dencia vs Kylie Jenner

Kylie rocked it first but who rocked it better?

100 comments:

Kylie for me though....

Dencia

GUESS! Which one is healthier, red wine or white wine

None of the above....next

Kyle did.

Dencia for me rocked it better

AQO said...

Dunno!

Dencia nailed it

Dencia killed it

None.One is looking like a ghost apparition & the other is looking like a modern junkie#straightface

It looks more good on Kylie.

Kylie did

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Dencia

Denicia 😜😍

Who's that ojuju calabar bikonu?

No one

Juliet Iwobi said...

Kylie

Sex video of Nassarawa Poly student Zainab+Girl masturbates to Phyno's song

ama go with dencia on this one

I think Dencia, her skin tone is everything. I saw her in Abuja you can't even tell she bleached.that Chanel bag.The girl is soft and milky.She was very nice and humble too.

Dencia nau

Bee (bff) will tell u they look like butterflies...lol.

#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In Praise

Lol who rocked it better? It's the same look Dencia basically copied Kylie so what is the difference?

I think Dencia, her skin tone is everything. I saw her in Abuja you can't even tell she bleached.that Chanel bag.The girl is soft and milky.She was very nice and humble too.

Linda I think Dencia rocked it best plus I like her plaids more and she looks so beautiful

Kylie ofcoz...

Der bizness

Dencia rocked it Jor had looks put together Kylie's is all over the place her boots rolling her shirt covering her face too dramatic Dencia's looks nice and cool and calm and sweet

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Kylie... no Dencia..

Both! Since they are all covered. Phil 4:5

Iam_Blaise said...

Ms Jenner.... Dencia's hair does not rhyme with the clothes

Both.

Favour belle said...

Dencia's own looks cheap, I'll go for Kylie

Geeeeeeeek said...

Kylie.

Kylie

I love both abeg... Can't make a choice

Dencia did IMO. Guess it cause of the posture both are standing.

Joey

ebony said...

Kylie joor. Dat hair on Dennis is a No No!!!

Looks same on both of them. Linda take note!

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Dencia

iphy said...

Kylie

Dencia pls. Kylie looks like mosquito in agbada

I go wt dancia on dis. Lol

babylet said...

Dencia did thou.

Dencia look like ojuju calabar... dee

Kylie of course..dencia looks confused with that hair.

Truthfully, Dencia

Empress said...

I think Little Kylie rocked it better

Kylie did

Empress said...

I think Kylie rocked it better

Empress said...

I think Kylie rocked it better

Empress said...

I think kylie rocked it better

Dencia, cos of her full boobs!

Kylie of course!

Nigeria Gossip News said...

Abeg Dencia swagz too much, I give it to her. Kylie still dey learn jo. Check out ~ Caitlyn Jenner says “The Hardest Part about being a Woman is Figuring out What to Wear” http://www.nigeriagossipnews.com/2015/11/caitlyn-jenner-says-hardest-part-about.html

both of them look sick

SMURF said...

Obviously Dencia copied!! None though

They both rocked it better...

Nobody

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

wps office latest version said...

Kylie Jenner rocked it better Jo.

Candygirl said...

Dencia

Mab said...

Definitely Kylie

None of the above.

But lemme say Dancia

Celine Oma said...

Dencia

uniquequeen said...

Dencia rocked it better biko!!!

Kylie all the way!!

The both did, but i give it to kylie

Soda Queen said...

I'm not really a Kardash/Jenner Fan, but i think Kylie rocks it better.

Kylie nail it

Kylie rocked it better jor

Greetings to you my wonderful linda, may God continue to bless you for the wonderful things you are doing .

I really need a favour from you, am into supplying of pure water and block to people selling at the market am just a month old in the business,the problem now is that I need a generator set for the business.

I rely on phnc for light. But trust NEPA they are giving me a hell of problem with the business, not that the shop is for me,but I squat with a friend of mine in her shop ,I have a freezer but the problem here is a generator set,my wonderful Lib in any little assistance you can be of help to me,I will be very greatful.I am a graduate but what will I do,I am just using this little business to manage myself .
Please in any little way,you can be of assistance to me,I will be very greatful.
Here is my no-07010039374

mel20 said...

Dencia of course..With those curves

Really a tough one. I'll go with Dencia but with a margin of 0.0000000001

FlyChick said...

Kylie na!

Love EATING pussy said...

Dencia rocked it better

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Kylie did. That bleached who re looks like a featherless turkey on the outfit.

aproko manager said...

Kylie jor

seyi crown said...

Love it on dencia

Seyicious

Kylie

None sha. Will manage Kylie

Linda, e don tey wey u never write about Dencia oh! I bin think say una don quarrel.

By the way, it looked better on Kylie

eunymz said...

Kylie off course

Which kind Kylie, see as d thing fit Dencia, na Dencia d thing fit jor, Aarun oju ko na

Dencia. I love her charisma. So confident n hot

NONE!

Ina said...

Dencia of course

Kylie...

Kylie of course

both