The Facebook post was accompanied by a photo of pregnant Tommitrise sitting on a hospital bed and hooked up to monitors, as she stares at her computer screen.
Tommitrise gave birth to a son named Tyler.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
73 comments:
The Labour no hold am reach jorr if not she for use the laptop stone the person wer stand near her!
Hmmmmmmmm Nnem u'r very strong,Congrat dear...
Hmmmmm. No be small thing
#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In Praise
Awwwwwwww! I give it up for Strong women like this. Multitasking are simply their thing. This is raw determination at work.
Strong woman..
Is well.
Wow
Wow,..strong woman
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Super woman yoo
WOW...SERIOUS MINDED WOMAN.
Wow congratulations #SuperWoman #StrongWoman...
Thats nice of her though..... Cute kid she gat though no doubt....
Congrats to her and her white baby
GUESS! Which one is healthier, red wine or white wine
her son is cute
That boy would be so brilliant and book warmer. Some women are just kind of strong.
Click: Good reasons why some men beat their wives
Click: If you do any of these, marriage is not for you
Hope she passed the exam
Aww
Congrats.
Aww
Congrats.
Aww strong woman!
Awwwwwwww, chai!!! She is strong willed.....
This one of the grace that women enjoy, their ability to do many things same time
Strong Woman,God bless you!!
Wow.. God bless her hustle
Wow! She's really a strong lady.
Aww, the baby is so cute!
The labor never start then, if not she no go see road. Congrats to her sha! Linda take note!
Wow!!! Strong woman. I am proud to be a woman
Amazing mummy
D woman get strength
#needanalibitotastethenewgeishasardinewithme
She took epidural abeg eeeeeeeeee. Which kind test. Do you know what labor pain is?
Success is deliberate..... No excuse for failure
Congrat bae. she looks like Annie baje!
Strong Woman
Chai u try well, welcome to d world tyler
When during giving birth overthere they cheat naturen. So y wouldn't dis task b carried.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Strong woman
Come back and tell us if she passed the test
Linda forget that thing, is efize,if u r in labour,u will not have time for anything
Linda forget that thing, is efize, you can not have time for anything when u are in labour, infact she is not yet in labour when she pose to snap with that Laptop
wao! women are very strong. congrats dear.
Wow! Talk about Super Woman!
determination will always win. well done
Hian, shez a strong woman. Thank God for her
Strong woman that's what she is
WAAOOO.SHE"S REALLY STRONG. ANYWAYS CONGRAT TO HER FOR SAFE DELIVERY
Wow! *clapping*
It is well with you ma,
that baby will become a professor to it generation.
So posting this pic in school fa. Meanwhile in a lot of other women here go "my baby did allow me attend class" and try to intimidate u with their big bellys. Kudos to her
Wow, cant love this any better. You r super girl
Girl you are strong....bravo
She's really multi tasked. Most women re multi tasking that's a gift from God.
*in shaggy's voice* "strength of a woman". Never underestimate the strength of a woman,i laugh wen I hear women are the weaker beings, Ha. Do the know that the comic "the Incredible Hulk" was created from the creator seeing a woman lift a car to save her child. I wonder wat will happen if woman run the world,contrary to what men think,i think the world be a better place
WOW THAT IS NICE CONGRATS
That reminds me of me.🙌
And that's the spirit to succeed..congrats
I love this kind of women.
thats d spirit
I have a friend who wrote her final year exams 2hrs after delivery. Women are stong indeed
Hehe
Which kind of labour?
Labour never cash you be that
It's one of two things; either she was in early phase of labour when she took the test or she had a regional analgesia (epidural) in place! There is no way that a fully labouring woman can complete a test whilst in the throngs of labour pains!
Nothing there. That is possible! Especially if that was not her first delivery
LMAO!! As in so true! During my own labor i almost ran mad out of my room naked
Epidural
You think everyone goes mad when they r in labour? Smh!
I know a lady that wrote an exam a day after she gave birth. It is not easy. Stop forming u have never done it N I'm sure you can't do it
Yes..the fact is that her contractions wasnt strong yet..
Wonderful lady . You will go far in life
LOL...u guys r 2 funny
There is something call epidural... Magical! U would know u r in labour, but u cannot set up or walk once u r given epidural... Hmm!
I agree with Anon 6:05