I think Dencia, her skin tone is everything. I saw her in Abuja you can't even tell she bleached.that Chanel bag.The girl is soft and milky.She was very nice and humble too.
Dencia rocked it Jor had looks put together Kylie's is all over the place her boots rolling her shirt covering her face too dramatic Dencia's looks nice and cool and calm and sweet
Abeg Dencia swagz too much, I give it to her. Kylie still dey learn jo. Check out ~ Caitlyn Jenner says “The Hardest Part about being a Woman is Figuring out What to Wear” http://www.nigeriagossipnews.com/2015/11/caitlyn-jenner-says-hardest-part-about.html
Greetings to you my wonderful linda, may God continue to bless you for the wonderful things you are doing .
I really need a favour from you, am into supplying of pure water and block to people selling at the market am just a month old in the business,the problem now is that I need a generator set for the business.
I rely on phnc for light. But trust NEPA they are giving me a hell of problem with the business, not that the shop is for me,but I squat with a friend of mine in her shop ,I have a freezer but the problem here is a generator set,my wonderful Lib in any little assistance you can be of help to me,I will be very greatful.I am a graduate but what will I do,I am just using this little business to manage myself . Please in any little way,you can be of assistance to me,I will be very greatful. Here is my no-07010039374
100 comments:
Kylie for me though....
Dencia
GUESS! Which one is healthier, red wine or white wine
None of the above....next
Kyle did.
Dencia for me rocked it better
Dunno!
Dencia nailed it
Dencia killed it
None.One is looking like a ghost apparition & the other is looking like a modern junkie#straightface
It looks more good on Kylie.
Kylie did
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Dencia
Denicia 😜😍
Who's that ojuju calabar bikonu?
No one
Kylie
Sex video of Nassarawa Poly student Zainab+Girl masturbates to Phyno's song
ama go with dencia on this one
Dencia nau
Bee (bff) will tell u they look like butterflies...lol.
#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In Praise
Lol who rocked it better? It's the same look Dencia basically copied Kylie so what is the difference?
Linda I think Dencia rocked it best plus I like her plaids more and she looks so beautiful
Kylie ofcoz...
Der bizness
Dencia rocked it Jor had looks put together Kylie's is all over the place her boots rolling her shirt covering her face too dramatic Dencia's looks nice and cool and calm and sweet
Kylie... no Dencia..
Both! Since they are all covered. Phil 4:5
Ms Jenner.... Dencia's hair does not rhyme with the clothes
Both.
Dencia's own looks cheap, I'll go for Kylie
Kylie.
Kylie
I love both abeg... Can't make a choice
Dencia did IMO. Guess it cause of the posture both are standing.
Joey
Kylie joor. Dat hair on Dennis is a No No!!!
Looks same on both of them. Linda take note!
Dencia
Kylie
Dencia pls. Kylie looks like mosquito in agbada
I go wt dancia on dis. Lol
Dencia did thou.
Dencia look like ojuju calabar... dee
Kylie of course..dencia looks confused with that hair.
Truthfully, Dencia
I think Little Kylie rocked it better
Kylie did
I think Kylie rocked it better
I think kylie rocked it better
Dencia, cos of her full boobs!
Kylie of course!
Abeg Dencia swagz too much, I give it to her. Kylie still dey learn jo. Check out ~ Caitlyn Jenner says “The Hardest Part about being a Woman is Figuring out What to Wear” http://www.nigeriagossipnews.com/2015/11/caitlyn-jenner-says-hardest-part-about.html
both of them look sick
Obviously Dencia copied!! None though
They both rocked it better...
Nobody
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Kylie Jenner rocked it better Jo.
Dencia
Definitely Kylie
None of the above.
But lemme say Dancia
Dencia
Dencia rocked it better biko!!!
Kylie all the way!!
The both did, but i give it to kylie
I'm not really a Kardash/Jenner Fan, but i think Kylie rocks it better.
Kylie nail it
Kylie rocked it better jor
Greetings to you my wonderful linda, may God continue to bless you for the wonderful things you are doing .
I really need a favour from you, am into supplying of pure water and block to people selling at the market am just a month old in the business,the problem now is that I need a generator set for the business.
I rely on phnc for light. But trust NEPA they are giving me a hell of problem with the business, not that the shop is for me,but I squat with a friend of mine in her shop ,I have a freezer but the problem here is a generator set,my wonderful Lib in any little assistance you can be of help to me,I will be very greatful.I am a graduate but what will I do,I am just using this little business to manage myself .
Please in any little way,you can be of assistance to me,I will be very greatful.
Here is my no-07010039374
Dencia of course..With those curves
Really a tough one. I'll go with Dencia but with a margin of 0.0000000001
Kylie na!
Dencia rocked it better
Kylie did. That bleached who re looks like a featherless turkey on the outfit.
Kylie jor
Love it on dencia
Seyicious
Kylie
None sha. Will manage Kylie
Linda, e don tey wey u never write about Dencia oh! I bin think say una don quarrel.
By the way, it looked better on Kylie
Kylie off course
Which kind Kylie, see as d thing fit Dencia, na Dencia d thing fit jor, Aarun oju ko na
Dencia. I love her charisma. So confident n hot
NONE!
Dencia of course
Kylie...
Kylie of course
both
Dencia looks like a viking
Kylie nailed it
kylie rocked it effortlessly.
mrs white should gaaan nyash down bikoo
MISSVEE