Rita Dominic can dress fire! See her outfit to AFRIFF closing night film after party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

Rita Dominic can dress fire! See her outfit to AFRIFF closing night film after party

The actress wore this black number by Clan Diaries to the AFRIFF closing night film this evening. d

77 comments:

Stunning lady

I was there, I saw her

Is that all?

Yeahhh beautiful....

She's always on top of her game, always making fashion statement. Linda take note!

Learnt shes pregnant sef..

.....Or she remain for somewhere

My look-alike...flawless as always

Haha I swear down.She can dress tsunami

But wait I no understand,dey wil wear clothe come parry be4 d closure dey wil go change....maka why,is it necessary #jstthinkinganyway

That's a wig in braids form

We all know*

Ramson Jay said...

She try. Keep it up.

Yes she can really dress wella

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Babe hardly falls my hand

Lovely outfit.

Northern Princess 7 said...

yea, she looks so simple and Classy She dresses more than Some ITK in the Industry

Wait O, is she married ?

Yes,
She can dress fire,
And she is so beautiful,
The hustle is real,
Marketing ups and dawns,
Linda u should join o,
Okwa egwu onye okalu obi,
May God answers all our prayers.

And Linda can hype fire!

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

She can dress fire, so what are you waiting for? Try dress fire too, and make sure you make exactly this kind of braid and lastly use a cream that works, that will make your dark skin glow, cos I don't want to see that your dark knees again. Shikena. Luv ya

Beautiful

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Beautiful!

okopi said...

Crap, ,go and settle down jor, ur clock is ticking, tick tok tick tok. .U go reach menopause sn ,yet no kids yet...

She is good to go...muahhhh

JAGABAN said...

She got class....simple and short...Everything opposite of transgender tontoh dike

Lindiway.....Number one hyper for Africa.....

She looks great!

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Linda pls tell this woman the truth, fashion is not all about life. She need to settle down.

Juliet Iwobi said...

watch unilag babe masturbating & moaning aloud to Phyno's song in her hostel

Linda didn't use her normal athem slogan word "Stunning"...

I call her flawless beauty and definition of looking gorgeous. I wish her all d best and let her keep d good looks up.

Shut-up Davido driver, what's stunning lady bla bla bla! Tell Rita to go and marry u re stunning here! Mtcheew.

Lol. Chinelo chinelo, u re a bad talkative! Lmao!!!!!!!! But u re right shar.

Oh Linda, join people wen day deceive Rita make she nor marry too.

SONEE said...

i pity people.is marriage really an achievement? he clock is ticking?isnt yours ticking abi no be your mate design facebook,wechat and co?ok ,your clock doesn't tick when it comes to money,only ticks for marriage.abi are u exactly where u should be?i am married by the way and i will tell you,its over emphasized. go and answer to your own ticking clock before you come look at what time it is on someone else's. if its the will if God for her to marry, she will.its ordained by God not your ticking mouth.

I'm so glad she stopped wearing those awful wigs

Too cute

Hell no Irabo, you should be the one to shut the fuck up! Even with her single status, you can never achieve quarter of what she's already done in life. Hater!

Keep telling yourself that if it makes you feel good @Írabo. Chauvinistic goat. Carry go Rita, you rock bae, anytime.

She's one of the few best dressed in Nollywood.

SMH......

Evergreen Rita.

Black Belle said...

Fashionista

blacksrule said...

She can dres well..is a gud tin...I lov rita dominic I hope we get married.

She's always on point! Rita never disappoints. Let haters go hug transformer....#flipshairandwalksaway#

Welcome to Finance and Account Freestyle. Here you will find the most basic and random topics on finance and accounting, a recollection of my thoughts and opinion on finance subjects and issues. said...

And @ Irabo woreva, u tink marriage is all dat matters 2 every lady in dis 21st century?
Grow up and stop commenting trash

#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

remmy said...

Nice 1

Y ?
Pervert

Irabo, your guy father!
Oya go and marry her nah. You are one of those Nigerians who think that a woman is never successful unless she gets married. Yet,many of you married folks live very miserable lives.

Rita dear, you can't do any wrong in my eyes. I love you something outta this world!!

Lol Willi,but is beta for her cuz no tym

Mechionu gi there.

Are you married? You never old?

Are you married? Are you not of age?

@Irabo Bobby what's your problem? Must everyone marry? I bet she's even more happy than your married self. That's if u r. Cow!

This girl no go born pikin. Na curse be this. Time no dey, before it will turn to wailing and gnashing of teeth after menopause. Time and tide wait for no man.

Beautiful woman

Lukman said...

So I heard too! But who get the belle?

Linda all dese ur colleagues in single and not bothered group of companies .. Dey blow dere trumpet trying to gratify yasef

she looks good! my fellow mbaise diva...we are beautiful women

You just gotta love her! #MissSlayage

***LIBER FINEST***

Atyms I wonder why Linda approves comments like this

***LIBER FINEST***

See her gigantic feet , yuck

That's my bea

MmmmmmomhmyGod she gorgy!

Salute to a beautiful stunner

She's hot sha

She knows her body and what flatters it.

how was she able to change the hairstyle so dramatically on the same night? From weavon to braids,..:s:s

Diff hair styles how did she do dat?

No be to dress fire, Go get married, Her Mates are all married......

Linda mentor for fashion department....even if you don't say it I know

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Beauty diva

She is hot

kings11ng said...

I actually came here for the Rita go and Mary comments.. Nigerians are fucking predictable

She can dress water too....lol