"Hi Mark, sorry I wasn't in today for the coaching science lecture, all of the trains were cancelled going to Hamilton West due to the weather," the email said. He promptly replied: "I don't care if the trains were cancelled, I expect u [you] to be at every class even if the weather is terrible. "Asda are doing great deals on tents at the moment, maybe you should buy one and camp outside the lecture hall for next time. "Unauthorised absences aren't good enough."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 15 November 2015
Student with same name as lecturer trolls classmate
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
30 comments:
*yawns*
I forgot to laugh
Evil boy...lol
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Lol yeye fella
Lolzzz!!!!so funny I 4get to laff.....Next
Yeye prankster .
Lol. It looks so real
To bad,at least he gave an excuse for not coming. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Hello from the other side, I have read the Message
Hello are you there When is LIB`s End of the Year Party?
Hello I called u but u weren't there
All these pranskers eh
Hehehe! Really got him there. Linda take note!
Ms linda how this one take me gist now..... Jor oh
Lol Videos: UNILAG babe masturbates to Phyno's song in her hostel + Leaked sextape of Nassarawa Poly student, Zainab with her man
crazy fela......all for fun sha
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Dis is mistake gone viral and out of place...
Quite hilarious though harsh...
lol
Linda's boyfriend said so...
Yeye boy
That guy is a clown.....lol
Hummmmmmm......yeye boy, lol.
Were we supposed to laugh?
I didn't know oo.
Funny not!
5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149