Student with same name as lecturer trolls classmate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

Student with same name as lecturer trolls classmate

A student with the same name as his university lecturer didn’t hold back when a classmate emailed him by mistake. Mark McKenna, a sports coaching student at the University of West Scotland, received a message from a fellow undergraduate explaining why he had missed a lecture. While the sensible thing would obviously have been to inform the sender of his error, the prankster decided to have a little fun instead. What he wrote after the cut...

"Hi Mark, sorry I wasn't in today for the coaching science lecture, all of the trains were cancelled going to Hamilton West due to the weather," the email said. He promptly replied: "I don't care if the trains were cancelled, I expect u [you] to be at every class even if the weather is terrible. "Asda are doing great deals on tents at the moment, maybe you should buy one and camp outside the lecture hall for next time. "Unauthorised absences aren't good enough." 

30 comments:

*yawns*

I forgot to laugh

Evil boy...lol

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Lol yeye fella

Lolzzz!!!!so funny I 4get to laff.....Next

Yeye prankster .

Lol. It looks so real

To bad,at least he gave an excuse for not coming. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Northern Princess 7 said...

Hello from the other side, I have read the Message

Hello are you there When is LIB`s End of the Year Party?

Hello I called u but u weren't there

All these pranskers eh

Hehehe! Really got him there. Linda take note!

obietrezy said...

Ms linda how this one take me gist now..... Jor oh

Juliet Iwobi said...

Lol Videos: UNILAG babe masturbates to Phyno's song in her hostel + Leaked sextape of Nassarawa Poly student, Zainab with her man

crazy fela......all for fun sha

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Dis is mistake gone viral and out of place...
Quite hilarious though harsh...

lol

Linda's boyfriend said so...

Yeye boy

That guy is a clown.....lol

Hummmmmmm......yeye boy, lol.