Service of song tomorrow Monday 16th November 2015 at The Lighthouse Christian outreach centre. Plot 2/3 Kudirat Abiola Way Oregun Lagos by 6:00pm. Burial at Ikoyi cemetery on Tuesday 17th November 2015
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 15 November 2015
City clothier Seyi Obayanju dies at age 45
Service of song tomorrow Monday 16th November 2015 at The Lighthouse Christian outreach centre. Plot 2/3 Kudirat Abiola Way Oregun Lagos by 6:00pm. Burial at Ikoyi cemetery on Tuesday 17th November 2015
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
64 comments:
Rip. He was a good man
Eyah,RIP sir....take hrt@family members
May his soul rest in peace.
Rest in Peace Man
R.I.P, so sad
Videos: UNILAG babe masturbates to Phyno's song in her hostel + Leaked sextape of Nassarawa Poly student, Zainab with her man
Rip sir God be with u
Rest in peace. Sad!
Sad.
Rip.
Awwwwww... May his soul RIP
Oh No! Such an energetic young man. May his soul rest in peace
Rip
Rip
Eyahh rip...life!!!
Hard to believe you are gone bro. Just when your labour was yielding fruit. May you rest well and the Lord comfort and be a father and husband to your young family. Sleep well SWOB.
Chai, RIP
#IT WILL ONLY GET BETTER
#IT MUST END IN PRAISE
www.facebook.com/85metrics pls like our Facebook page
So sad. Rip
Haba,see fine dude just quench like dt,hmmmm,so sad..Rip
Rip to him...
Na wa ooo @45....
May his soul rest in perfect peace.
May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Awww! So young. RIP man
RIP... dee
So sad, RIP
Rip
RIP man
Also Check www.vabadon.com
so sad
rest in peace
At 45 gone too soon,rip to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
On my bday. Soo sad. Rip
Sad! Rest in peace....
May His gentle Soul rest in perfect peace. Amen
Rip
Rip to d dead
It's Very saddening, may his soul rest in peace and may the good lord comfort his family.
Bro Seyi !!!!!!!!!!. This is so sad. Such a wonderful brother. Knew him back in the days at Rhema Chapel. RIP.
You know am?
RIP seyi. Was my neighbour and I'm gonna miss the man. Funny thing is we weren't buddy buddy, after all he old pass me well, but the man inspired me. Doing fantastic work with SWOB, a beautiful family, humble and using his passion to make it in this crazy country of ours was highly impressive. Heart goes out to his kids, wife and family. Felt like I'd been robbed when I heard
Rip bro...you impacted many lives whole u lived and mine was no exception..Rest well Swob till we meet again..
still cant believe it
Brother Seyi!!!!!!!!! Awwwwwwwh. This is so sad. May his gentle soul rest in peace. I knew him way back at Rhema Chapel. Sewed a few shirts for me. Very humble and God fearing. This is really sad!
Such a pity.
It's sad. At a prime age...... May God comfort his family and loved one.
Dust we are, dust we shall return to. RIP
Rest in peace.
Lord grant his family members d fortitude to bear dis loss. RIP to him.
So sorry for d family left..... it's always well
Rest in Peace man.
RIP Bro....
HEALTH 1st guys! I keep saying it. Rip
SWOB,Your community of believer will definetly miss u.. You impacted lives.
coincidentally, i am wearing a shirt made by him today...sleep well!!! May God uphold the family you left behind.
RIP Seyi
RIP Seyi
RIP.May God grant you eternal rest and console your family. It is well. We can't question God. My heart goes out to his family
A pill too hard to swallow...still in shock! He made my husband's wedding suit & shirt without a charge...RIP Bro Seyi, we are consoled by the assurance that we'd meet again sometime
This is very painful. I wont forget some of his outfit. Such a rare gift. Sleep well. I pray God comforts the entire family and those affected.
R.I.P BROTHER MI
OMG!