The son of the most high chief fayose is a year today hurraaaaaaaaaaaaay. Chief fayose the saviour of ekiti its well with you sir. Shame to scam a...p..c an there crminal ministers. I cant wait to be in nigeria again. Happy birth day sir with your exclusive cake.
Happy Birthday sir. May God gives you many more years to celebrate in good health and prosperity. November people are extra special! Mine is going to be on d 22nd.
@davido driver my brother I agree with u o wat kind of cake is dis wats d meaning dis is childish y not normal cake dis kind of cake is wat u make for a child
Oshoko! most senior Advocate of the masses(MOSAM)! The cat with Nine lives, the original voice of the voiceless, The fearless one, The peoples Governor, The Grand commander of the masses in the subsahara, North of the limpopo ,The hand of the almighty God rest upon you and your family now and always. On behalf of all your students who share in your leadership school of thought from the nineteen northern states in Nigeria,we wish you all the best in life. HBD! The one man Army General that is more useful than a thousand Army.
76 comments:
Wow
Videos: UNILAG babe masturbates to Phyno's song in her hostel + Leaked sextape of Nassarawa Poly student, Zainab with her man
Why not a market square cake? Hiss
Very nice! I'm sure our Mr Ogbeni cannot boast of this kind of love from his people
Wao lovely.
HBD sir.
Awwwwwwww I love dat cake,fayose deserve it abeg...
Lovely.
Creative.
Wow,congrats sir hbd to u gov fayose
Happy birthday to him
Awwww
Provided his is loved by his pple, who therefore are APC n their supporters to hate
Hbd to the truth sayer.... wish u many more fruitful years even as u take ur state to greater heights
Terrific cake there!
Nice cake
happy Birthday Fayose, Ur cake is nice but would've preferred it if the car was Ferrari
Hbd d man 4 d people nice cake
Nawah. Bakers have turned artists o. Nicee
Happy birthday to him.
Wow, nice. Hbd man
#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#IT MuSt EnD iN prAise
Wow, nice. Hbd man
#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#IT MuSt EnD iN prAise
HBD Oga Fayose, llnp
Next pls
The car symbolises the cars he shared for teachers I guess. HBD to him
www.facebook.com/85metrics please lik our Facebook page
HBD Boss WULLNP
Best people oriented Governor in Nigeria. Governor of the year.
Best people oriented Governor in Nigeria. Most definitely my pick for Governor of the year
This guy is easily the most loved governor in nigeria...
Now, I believe this man is funding all this media attention. Linda!!
Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!
That cake simply means ride on we ar @ ur back our able and unshakable governor #Best governor ever.
AWWWW.. Happy birthday to our future President, yes I said so, No apologies!!!! Wishing u Nebukadineze age, and above all, happiness.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Nice cake
Also Check www.vabadon.com
The son of the most high chief fayose is a year today hurraaaaaaaaaaaaay.
Chief fayose the saviour of ekiti its well with you sir.
Shame to scam a...p..c an there crminal ministers.
I cant wait to be in nigeria again.
Happy birth day sir with your exclusive cake.
55 so young oh!!
The dude is not dulling at all
This guy's people love him die!
Sure he is the peoples choice Fayose for president,HBD to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Pls post my comment big sister
Made for him or he paid for it
Magnificent
Lol you are right
Dude u be bad bele.😛
Happy Birthday sir. May God gives you many more years to celebrate in good health and prosperity. November people are extra special! Mine is going to be on d 22nd.
Hbd to him....
Happy birthday to the people Governor
Awwww, so lovely
Happy birthday sir! Governor of the people!
Very creative
Congrats to him
@davido driver my brother I agree with u o wat kind of cake is dis wats d meaning dis is childish y not normal cake dis kind of cake is wat u make for a child
Wow, beautiful cake for an amazing n wel deserved person. Hbd sir. Month fruitful yrz. Jus luv n admire him alot.
Ekiti ti wo one chance anyway 2018 is just around the corner
OK o
Hbd
Happy birthday to a leader
Nice cake, happy Bday to him
Hehhehehe
Oshoko! most senior Advocate of the masses(MOSAM)! The cat with Nine lives, the original voice of the voiceless, The fearless one, The peoples Governor, The Grand commander of the masses in the subsahara, North of the limpopo ,The hand of the almighty God rest upon you and your family now and always. On behalf of all your students who share in your leadership school of thought from the nineteen northern states in Nigeria,we wish you all the best in life. HBD! The one man Army General that is more useful than a thousand Army.
HBD sir....what an awesome cake
Awww
HBD your Excellence
Linda, have collected from this man or u re obsessed with him?
Ain't you really igbotic...Nebukadineze ni Nabukadinaukwu ko!
U ready see no apology, they are taking to people like you.
HBD MY GOVERNOR. MORE BLESSINGS
Abi oo my bro Oloriburuku ni ogbeni
their choice!! no wonder the car looks like it has accident.....
HBD
So nice!