Aww..check out Gov. Fayose's 55th birthday cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

Aww..check out Gov. Fayose's 55th birthday cake

The Ekiti state governor Ayo Fayose is 55 today and this is the cake his people made for him! Nice!

76 comments:

Wow

Videos: UNILAG babe masturbates to Phyno's song in her hostel + Leaked sextape of Nassarawa Poly student, Zainab with her man

Why not a market square cake? Hiss

Very nice! I'm sure our Mr Ogbeni cannot boast of this kind of love from his people

Wao lovely.

HBD sir.

Awwwwwwww I love dat cake,fayose deserve it abeg...

Lovely.
Creative.

Wow,congrats sir hbd to u gov fayose

Happy birthday to him

APPLELIPX said...

Awwww
Provided his is loved by his pple, who therefore are APC n their supporters to hate

Hbd to the truth sayer.... wish u many more fruitful years even as u take ur state to greater heights

Terrific cake there!

Nice cake

Northern Princess 7 said...

happy Birthday Fayose, Ur cake is nice but would've preferred it if the car was Ferrari

Hbd d man 4 d people nice cake

Nawah. Bakers have turned artists o. Nicee

Happy birthday to him.

Wow, nice. Hbd man

#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#IT MuSt EnD iN prAise

Wow, nice. Hbd man

#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#IT MuSt EnD iN prAise

HBD Oga Fayose, llnp

Next pls

The car symbolises the cars he shared for teachers I guess. HBD to him

www.facebook.com/85metrics please lik our Facebook page

HBD Boss WULLNP

Best people oriented Governor in Nigeria. Governor of the year.

Best people oriented Governor in Nigeria. Most definitely my pick for Governor of the year

This guy is easily the most loved governor in nigeria...

Now, I believe this man is funding all this media attention. Linda!!

Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

Doyinsola said...

That cake simply means ride on we ar @ ur back our able and unshakable governor #Best governor ever.

AWWWW.. Happy birthday to our future President, yes I said so, No apologies!!!! Wishing u Nebukadineze age, and above all, happiness.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Nice cake

Also Check www.vabadon.com

The son of the most high chief fayose is a year today hurraaaaaaaaaaaaay.
Chief fayose the saviour of ekiti its well with you sir.
Shame to scam a...p..c an there crminal ministers.
I cant wait to be in nigeria again.
Happy birth day sir with your exclusive cake.

SMURF said...

55 so young oh!!

The dude is not dulling at all

This guy's people love him die!

Sure he is the peoples choice Fayose for president,HBD to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Doyinsola said...

Pls post my comment big sister

Made for him or he paid for it

Magnificent

Lol you are right

Dude u be bad bele.😛

Happy Birthday sir. May God gives you many more years to celebrate in good health and prosperity. November people are extra special! Mine is going to be on d 22nd.

Hbd to him....

Happy birthday to the people Governor

Bestbliss said...

Awwww, so lovely

sky said...

Happy birthday sir! Governor of the people!

Scribbler said...

Very creative

Scribbler said...

Congrats to him

hrm paul ojeih said...

@davido driver my brother I agree with u o wat kind of cake is dis wats d meaning dis is childish y not normal cake dis kind of cake is wat u make for a child

Wow, beautiful cake for an amazing n wel deserved person. Hbd sir. Month fruitful yrz. Jus luv n admire him alot.

Ekiti ti wo one chance anyway 2018 is just around the corner

OK o

Hbd

Happy birthday to a leader

Linda's pearl said...

Nice cake, happy Bday to him

Hehhehehe

Oshoko! most senior Advocate of the masses(MOSAM)! The cat with Nine lives, the original voice of the voiceless, The fearless one, The peoples Governor, The Grand commander of the masses in the subsahara, North of the limpopo ,The hand of the almighty God rest upon you and your family now and always. On behalf of all your students who share in your leadership school of thought from the nineteen northern states in Nigeria,we wish you all the best in life. HBD! The one man Army General that is more useful than a thousand Army.

eunymz said...

HBD sir....what an awesome cake

Awww

HBD your Excellence

Linda, have collected from this man or u re obsessed with him?

Ain't you really igbotic...Nebukadineze ni Nabukadinaukwu ko!

U ready see no apology, they are taking to people like you.

Daniel said...

HBD MY GOVERNOR. MORE BLESSINGS

Abi oo my bro Oloriburuku ni ogbeni

Olu_D_Dragon said...

their choice!! no wonder the car looks like it has accident.....

HBD

So nice!